17 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Bottom

PES Collection, KONAMI

briantwj
post Feb 13 2015, 04:24 PM

Pierluigi Collina
3,968 posts

QUOTE(Chang983 BAVCS @ Feb 13 2015, 03:19 PM)
haha you scared me. I still stuck at last stamp match.

Btw did you try the big kick prize draw. I think good chance for new account to get some 5* players.
Same I stuck at the last match 20gp mia. After getting 4 stamps from there, can get my first CLS draw. laugh.gif

For big kick prize draw, currently I only have 2 EB left. But thanks to this stamp match event. I can get some EB. If I don't spend any EB until the Stamp Match is over. I've counted. If I get all the stamp and I login everyday. I'll get 10EB thru out the event.

This post has been edited by briantwj: Feb 13 2015, 04:27 PM
briantwj
post Feb 13 2015, 08:29 PM

Pierluigi Collina
3,968 posts

the 20GP last game of today's stamp challenge damn hard. sweat.gif I stil nid 2 more stamps for my first CLS! vmad.gif vmad.gif
briantwj
post Feb 13 2015, 08:43 PM

Pierluigi Collina
3,968 posts

QUOTE(franzcys @ Feb 13 2015, 08:35 PM)
Let's me teach you a trick smile.gif

Next time play ... most GP game 1st smile.gif , then only play the lower GP 1 smile.gif
I got 2 stamps from the 20gp game dy. Left the last stamp and the bonus stamp for completion. damm.

I played like 4 match dy and I found that the opponents are random. 2 match the opponent was Marseille, 2 match the opponent was Valencia. Against Valencia I keep losing. Against Marseille i win, but could not get the last stamp. doh.gif
briantwj
post Feb 13 2015, 08:55 PM

Pierluigi Collina
3,968 posts

QUOTE(maldiniho @ Feb 13 2015, 08:52 PM)
Don't know why, but I somehow interested in what you get for your 1st CLS draw . smile.gif
Beginners luck may work here. And you got BDR Schneiderlin in your first ever frog.

Show us once you got it ya!
sure will show u guys what player I get. Wait til 9.18 first. ngam ngam 20gp enuff to play 1 match. laugh.gif
briantwj
post Feb 13 2015, 09:32 PM

Pierluigi Collina
3,968 posts

Lose again. sweat.gif Cursing mode on. vmad.gif mad.gif vmad.gif mad.gif

Valencia again, lost 1-2. sweat.gif At this rate, maybe i nid to wait til tmr to get my first CLS. sweat.gif

Edit, after waiting for 20gp to refill n play again. Again I lost 1-2. sweat.gif My formation i've checked dy, and it has the highest overall rating. sweat.gif I feel like punching Konami in d face. vmad.gif

This post has been edited by briantwj: Feb 13 2015, 11:12 PM
briantwj
post Feb 14 2015, 03:11 AM

Pierluigi Collina
3,968 posts

My first CLS. C17 Yanga Mbiwa aka Mapou. doh.gif

Spent 3 EB to finally get d 2 stamp. So basically diz CLS cost me 3 EB. laugh.gif

His SS is level C Chasing though. Cost and SS oso not as gud as my current CB pairing sweat.gif

My current pairing is C20 Jagielka with SS level B Destroyer and C19 Shawcross level C Blocking. Shud i dump Shawcross and start Mapou? Nid sifus advise.
briantwj
post Feb 14 2015, 03:12 PM

Pierluigi Collina
3,968 posts

For today's challenge I've done the first and second match dy. Got all 8 stamps. Now waiting for GP to go for the last 4 stamps from the last match. rclxm9.gif

Hope my level is sufficient to get another CLS draw. sweat.gif

I think I'll level up Mapou 1st. Currently training some 2* defenders into level 7, so far I have one 2* defender at level 7. Then use a few of them (maybe 4 or 5) to train Mapou. Thx to bro Ervin's tip. brows.gif
briantwj
post Feb 14 2015, 07:26 PM

Pierluigi Collina
3,968 posts

today's last match is against Chelsea for me, in the Stamp event. Totally outplayed by them, Costa scoring for fun. sweat.gif

Guess I'll wait for tmr's additional match. Tmr's additional match is easy iinm.

This post has been edited by briantwj: Feb 14 2015, 07:29 PM
briantwj
post Feb 15 2015, 01:27 AM

Pierluigi Collina
3,968 posts

Completed the challenge 'collect 100 crown' from the academy. Eligible for one 5* draw. Got myself a C27 Lloris. doh.gif juz when i upgrades my 4* De Sanctis to level 49. doh.gif

briantwj
post Feb 15 2015, 10:52 AM

Pierluigi Collina
3,968 posts

QUOTE(ervinliew86 @ Feb 15 2015, 08:41 AM)
Ummm... Lloris has sentinel SS, the worst goalkeeping skill. Tend to rush out and left the goal wide open. Not sure should be happy for you or not. sad.gif
really? dammmm....... For now I dun have enuff cost to put him in. After leveling up today, I'll have more cost limit to put him in. Will test him out in friendlies first. hmm.gif
briantwj
post Feb 15 2015, 02:03 PM

Pierluigi Collina
3,968 posts

20+ CLS draw. Guess what i got?? A C30 Chiellini!!!

rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif

For Chelsea, no chance at all. Keep losing. Costa, Hazard, Willian and Fab too strong dy. Keep activating their SS. For Valencia, yup, I can beat.

This post has been edited by briantwj: Feb 15 2015, 02:07 PM
briantwj
post Feb 15 2015, 02:21 PM

Pierluigi Collina
3,968 posts

Guys, which SS u think is more useful or better?

a level C Chasing or a level B Destroyer?

Chiellini is sure started. Nid someone to partner him. Torn between Mapou and Jagielka.

Jagielka, C20, 4*, SS - Destroyer level B

or Mapou, C17, CLS, SS - Chasing level C.

In terms of stats, I think Jagielka's stat will be better than Mapou, but Mapou is a CLS. hmm.gif

This post has been edited by briantwj: Feb 15 2015, 02:21 PM
briantwj
post Feb 15 2015, 05:28 PM

Pierluigi Collina
3,968 posts

Thanks guys. Really hyper mode for my 1st 30+ CLS. rclxm9.gif

Just a pain in the butt coz can't beat yday's final match. Coz it's Chelsea. Today's final match I could beat and collect all stamp coz the first time i played it was Lazio, 2nd time it was Marseille.
briantwj
post Feb 16 2015, 12:57 AM

Pierluigi Collina
3,968 posts

Thx bro maldinho. But Konami oso decided to troll me. laugh.gif

Tried the premium draw which cost 5 EB, confirmed to get 4* or 5*. Guess what I got? Steven Davies from Southampton. C16, SS level C Stealth Pass. doh.gif
briantwj
post Feb 16 2015, 05:23 PM

Pierluigi Collina
3,968 posts

aaww man.... Balik kampung today, from Kuantan to Seremban. Stopped by my gf's place and straight play PES Manager. Did not check diz thread. Spend another 5 EB and get a 4* nobody. doh.gif Shud check tered 1st. doh.gif

Well then. Now I got four 4* nobodies riao. Wait til my Lloris is gud enuff, then I'll add the 4* De Sanctis. Use five of them and go for mixer draw. laugh.gif
briantwj
post Feb 16 2015, 05:58 PM

Pierluigi Collina
3,968 posts

Trolled by Konami. lel.

I got Florenzi from Roma for the premium draw. C16, 4*, SS level C Speed Dribble.

Then for the last CLS draw from the Stamp Event. Guess what....I got CLS version of Florenzi from Roma! doh.gif C18, CLS, SS level C Speed Dribble.
briantwj
post Feb 16 2015, 08:42 PM

Pierluigi Collina
3,968 posts

QUOTE(ervinliew86 @ Feb 16 2015, 08:37 PM)
lol. Bro, don't do premium draw. It's cat raffle tomorrow. A very good chance to get good players, save your EB for that. Pray for that golden raffle/ball. biggrin.gif
Waiting to receive my reward for my first Cat Raffle.

My first Ippei event I got BDR Schneiderlin, my first Stamp event I got Chiellini. Hopefully I get a good LB in Cat Raffle. rclxm9.gif
briantwj
post Feb 16 2015, 09:12 PM

Pierluigi Collina
3,968 posts

lel. Yea. That's me. Really facepalm la diz Konami. doh.gif
briantwj
post Feb 16 2015, 11:10 PM

Pierluigi Collina
3,968 posts

Guys, if i wanna play another new game on my tab. Can I log in to the same fb? Or must I login with a different method?

I still got a tab. Thot of having another account. laugh.gif

edit, u can use same fb account for another device. But they'll give u a diff ID. This time I kept redraw until I get a C23 Lavezzi. laugh.gif!

This post has been edited by briantwj: Feb 17 2015, 10:03 AM
briantwj
post Feb 17 2015, 01:34 PM

Pierluigi Collina
3,968 posts

So far I only have 3 golden voucher. Tried my luck on normal Raffle 2 times dy. Gave me 1 blue ball and 1 green ball. So total now I have 3 golden voucher.

17 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0430sec    0.40    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 12:32 AM