17 Pages « < 13 14 15 16 17 >Bottom

PES Collection, KONAMI

briantwj
post Apr 22 2015, 02:32 PM

Pierluigi Collina
3,968 posts

QUOTE(ervinliew86 @ Apr 22 2015, 02:27 PM)
Heh. How does it feel getting a 4800+ stats player? I still can't believe you got a c34 player after playing a couple of months only.  laugh.gif
I was celebrating as if Chelsea won a game. laugh.gif

Same here, I thot it'll take me forever to get my first NDS/EUS high stats player. But suddenly bam. Even the 100 day login academy I also haven't achieve yet. 4 more days. laugh.gif
briantwj
post Apr 22 2015, 02:40 PM

Pierluigi Collina
3,968 posts

QUOTE(ervinliew86 @ Apr 22 2015, 02:37 PM)
Heh. You won't be celebrating this coming Sunday, Brian. We're gonna pip you to the title. laugh.gif

Another 5* in 4 days time? Let's hope you can get someone to strengthen your team, bro. smile.gif
having some banter is gud actually. tongue.gif May the best team win this weekend. brows.gif

But hor, very ngam timing, coz on the 100th day, I'll be at Bali for a conference, hope the hotel got wifi for me to login ba. If not then gg. 99 days, the 100th days x jadi log in, so no rewards. emo die. laugh.gif

Btw, thx for inheriting me with your golden fingers. brows.gif icon_idea.gif

This post has been edited by briantwj: Apr 22 2015, 02:41 PM
briantwj
post Apr 22 2015, 02:53 PM

Pierluigi Collina
3,968 posts

QUOTE(ervinliew86 @ Apr 22 2015, 02:42 PM)
Don't boo, bro Franz. We will seek revenge for your 1-0 loss last weekend. smile.gif
Go Bali don't touch PES Manager d. Go out and find some Balinese chicks.  brows.gif
eh, Franz is Utd fansi kah. Didn't know bout that. Seems like all sort of football fans playing Pes Manager, u support Arsenal, Franz Utd, Bro Chang Spurs, Babun Lapar I assume Barca?

x boleh la, coz go wif gf. brows.gif
briantwj
post Apr 22 2015, 02:58 PM

Pierluigi Collina
3,968 posts

QUOTE(franzcys @ Apr 22 2015, 02:55 PM)
Mind Belikan i Gudang garam and sempoerna ?
what are those? x pernah dengar. laugh.gif

Btw guys, any clues on what is the next event? what is the current event for the japanese version of the game?
briantwj
post Apr 22 2015, 03:16 PM

Pierluigi Collina
3,968 posts

QUOTE(thomasngcw @ Apr 22 2015, 03:10 PM)
Congrats bro brian, now u bcome the 2nd gold finger. EUS tevez looks yummy sia, stats not bad  notworthy.gif
thx bro. Urs coming soon. brows.gif Must use the method, cover the badge, then slowly reveal from bottom left corner. I actually did this just now. brows.gif

QUOTE(maldiniho @ Apr 22 2015, 03:11 PM)
sudden surge of posts... someone else got good news no wonder! C34 for LYN-er for second straight days! congrats brian!

good la u... I never got my hands on C34 till 3 months back with CLS Bale. that beast needs 29 5* FW coaches yo. now you have to work your GP up so u can play more Super Upgrade Matches per EB next time!
Yea. Currently max gp just 76. But at least 1 Eb can play 2 Super Upgrade Match, the con is have to wait like 20 minutes. Which means maybe can play about 8 match if I start out with max GP during Super Upgrade match. sweat.gif
briantwj
post Apr 22 2015, 10:28 PM

Pierluigi Collina
3,968 posts

Juz got first prize in normal raffle, 2 EUG draw. Got 2 nobody, 1 C17 and 1 C12. doh.gif
briantwj
post Apr 22 2015, 10:46 PM

Pierluigi Collina
3,968 posts

QUOTE(ervinliew86 @ Apr 22 2015, 10:43 PM)
On a roll, Brian! Don't expect anything for EUG except use them for mixer. Highest cost for EUG is c20, I think. At least got free golden vouchers. smile.gif
haha, I was not expecting anything from this event. Then sudd got lucky. So i guess it's best to not expect anything, then if u get something, u'll feel better. laugh.gif
briantwj
post Apr 22 2015, 11:47 PM

Pierluigi Collina
3,968 posts

QUOTE(Chang983 BAVCS @ Apr 22 2015, 11:46 PM)
i guess you got luck with this event, keep hooting, use the most of this lucky event for you dude...wohoo
Yea. And tmr will end dy. Now thinking wanna cheong a few EB anot. laugh.gif
briantwj
post Apr 24 2015, 12:35 AM

Pierluigi Collina
3,968 posts

QUOTE(ervinliew86 @ Apr 24 2015, 12:21 AM)
Omg guys.  shocking.gif

[attachmentid=4424166]

From 1st prize Golden Raffle.
the return of gold fingerrrrrrr. hhhnngghhhh drool.gif drool.gif drool.gif
briantwj
post Apr 24 2015, 01:40 AM

Pierluigi Collina
3,968 posts

QUOTE(ervinliew86 @ Apr 24 2015, 01:00 AM)
I just sold majority of my 5* GK badge as it was taking too much space. Now I need 20. Shouldn't have sold em.  doh.gif
Gg. Juz when Konami decided to reward u for keeping so many 5* GK badge. doh.gif i myself nid 4 more to ultra my gk. vmad.gif vmad.gif
briantwj
post Apr 24 2015, 10:42 AM

Pierluigi Collina
3,968 posts

Game ada update from Google Play. They are renaming to PES Collection.

Btw we have exceeded 2500 post. Do we need a new thread?
briantwj
post Apr 24 2015, 02:00 PM

Pierluigi Collina
3,968 posts

QUOTE(Dguy @ Apr 24 2015, 01:45 PM)
Omg... I cant play anymore... I keep on getting bumped out when a match starts...

The app will just close once at the kick off screen... I already updated the app... Rebooted my phone...

Should I clear cache? Reinstall the app?
Dun clear ur cache if u havent set up ur password yet. Or else u could not sync bak.

Maybe try to contact Konami via the contact us.
briantwj
post Apr 24 2015, 02:32 PM

Pierluigi Collina
3,968 posts

Btw guys, have u all tried tapping on league show result? After tapping it, the app force close in my mi3. Juz my prob or others oso facing same prob?

If all same prob, prepare to get free EB as conpensation. Lol
briantwj
post Apr 24 2015, 05:46 PM

Pierluigi Collina
3,968 posts

QUOTE(Chang983 BAVCS @ Apr 24 2015, 05:32 PM)
Think they tweaked the league engine, saw some crazy skills, like this one, Perrin sleeping on the floor until my team scored. Rofl. Hahaha. Silly.
Dare to Chiellini? Lol!
briantwj
post Apr 25 2015, 09:50 AM

Pierluigi Collina
3,968 posts

Got this for 100 days login. Currently i have C22 4* Lamps and C29 5* James at OMF. Thnking if i shud replace Lamps with Pjanic. But ultra-ed Lamps with Turbo Shot too gooding dy. :swt:
briantwj
post Apr 25 2015, 10:18 AM

Pierluigi Collina
3,968 posts

QUOTE(ervinliew86 @ Apr 25 2015, 09:59 AM)
Yea, Pjanic not worth to ultra, tbh. Lamps bullet shot is too good to replace. Keep him for mixer, bro. smile.gif
Yea lo. My goal source usually from Alexis, Lamps, Schurrle, Falcao.

Guess i'll kip Pjanic til i have enuff 5* for mixer.
briantwj
post Apr 27 2015, 03:13 PM

Pierluigi Collina
3,968 posts

Yea. I got 1 silver ball. Mana tau give me 4* MF badge. And also i did a 3* draw. Lucky enuff to hit a silver ball. But Trollbami gave ma another Lampard. My 2nd dupe dy. I got 2 Sergio n 2 Lamps now. Lol.

And also diz morning i hit blue ball. Gave me 3 2* players.
briantwj
post Apr 27 2015, 03:52 PM

Pierluigi Collina
3,968 posts

QUOTE(ervinliew86 @ Apr 27 2015, 03:30 PM)
Happens all the time, Brian bro. The only time you won't get trolled is when you get those special balls (NDG, CLS, etc). Kicking the red, silver and gold ball might turn out to be a troll. laugh.gif

Anyway, good game yesterday. It was an entertaining match, just too bad both side were quite toothless in front of goal. The Ospina Falcon Punch on Oscar was a clear penalty, luckily the ref did not give. tongue.gif Chelsea deserves the title this season, player of the season goes to John Terry in my books. smile.gif
Did not watch the game yesterday coz still in Bali. laugh.gif lucky it was a 0-0. Did not miss much i guess. laugh.gif

My hotel really teruk la. All 60 channel, none showing the match. Got Fox Sports and BeIn sports. But all show Russian league, La Liga and Bundesliga ni. sweat.gif

My player of the season i think is Hazard, Kane might be considered coz he is British. Lol
briantwj
post Apr 27 2015, 10:09 PM

Pierluigi Collina
3,968 posts

Btw. Juz realize that Alexis and Tevez compliment each other quite well in front 3.

Alexis on the wide always activate cross and blockbuster. Also i set Alexis to take corner, his cross skill combo well with Tevez SS Volley. Tevez alone got Striker instinct. Not bad.

Thing is Schurrle juz always shoot from distance due to his Knuckle Shot. Nid to find a gud LWF or RWF to combo with Tevez now. Any gud wingers with cross + blockbuster/striker instinct? hmm.gif
briantwj
post Apr 28 2015, 12:40 AM

Pierluigi Collina
3,968 posts

QUOTE(Chang983 BAVCS @ Apr 27 2015, 10:16 PM)
Brian , Bali shock ar? Stay in Kuta? Next month my turn hehe
Off topic a bit, lol. I stayed in J Boutique hotel, not bad la, nearby got a lot of makan stall, chinese food, balinese food, indian food, all type of foods pun ada. Nearby got Lippo Mall, further ahead ada Centro Mall, some brands are ok, and a lot of high keras brands like Polo Rauph Lauren, Quiksilver etc.

Took 1 half day tour to Tanah Lot. It's very very nice imho, the scene. But quite a lot of ppl there.

Segara Beach, mcm so so ni. Sand looks dark and not nice.

photos taken with Mi3 HDR on. brows.gif

Foods are not bad, even those small stalls selling mee goreng or nasi goreng taste quite nice imho, but then taste are subjective la.

Didn't went to Legion coz goin wif gf, but heard driver said Legion banyak happening with clubs. brows.gif

Btw, if u wanna go for a splurge, stay in Bali Dynasty Resort. My conference was held there. Food nice, hotel nice, pool nice, ang moh nice. drool.gif

QUOTE(ervinliew86 @ Apr 27 2015, 10:39 PM)
Yeap. The thing is players like Tevez (Striker + volley) need good support from the wingers. Therefore Alexis compliment Tevez nicely. If you are looking for players with crossing skill, there are plenty. 5* Bale, 5* Di Maria, NDS Kuyt, etc.
Yea, Costa is a beast. Imagine what the NDS version can do. laugh.gif My next NDS Spain, I'm aiming for Costa! tongue.gif
Hope to find a crossing + striker instinct or long shot or blockbuster. Searched the player compendium. Not much. But NDS2 Oscar mcm gooding. Stealth pass + Crossing. Now can't get NDS2 Brazil cards right? doh.gif

This post has been edited by briantwj: Apr 28 2015, 12:42 AM

17 Pages « < 13 14 15 16 17 >Top

0.2239sec    0.88    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 03:09 AM