G-Shock Collectors V3, Discussion, info/news updates of GShock

vostro78
post Jan 24 2015, 10:41 AM

6,804 posts

hi sifu here, planning to get a g shock before cny, any g shock shop near subang / pj / sunway got ltos of collection that i can see? my budget around 500.

any recommended shop ?
vostro78
post Jan 26 2015, 08:07 AM

6,804 posts

i just get myself a GA-300-1A Metallic Shadow Black at city chain, no discount no offer m rm499... online i saw rm399 but no stock.

survey few weeks already about g shock watch, by plan is purchase another model de, but when i goto city chain i saw this watch poster... i was like love at first sight... ask the promoter bring it out , test a while and return back, then see another watch, i guess the promoter also not expect me will by watch, as i also not expect myself will buy it that time... just my wife beside approach me just proceed if want to buy..hahaha...
vostro78
post Jan 28 2015, 07:38 PM

6,804 posts

QUOTE(MaKiMo @ Jan 28 2015, 12:47 PM)
I dunno... I just like this design...
In fact, I prefer the orange than the blue/white colour...

BTW, can the sellers @ taobao be trusted?
those china website better don buy so expensive stuff... i bought casing from them i also makes complaint, but they are serious about their "5 star" status la... end up 1 win 1 dispute case, 2 case they refund me few usd, 1 pending dispute.... few i gv 5 star... bear in mind that all was just casing, car camera recorder, cctv lens only... if u get a casio watch.... i think better i find at pasar malam 1.
vostro78
post Jan 28 2015, 10:02 PM

6,804 posts

QUOTE(AcashSeller @ Jan 28 2015, 08:18 PM)
Hi everyone,

May I know anyone selling this 30th Anniversary model (GA-303b-1A)?

[attachmentid=4321325]

Or anyone of your friends selling? Please let me know. Thx.
eh nice le...how come i didnt see it that day... i bought the other colour last saturday.
vostro78
post Jan 29 2015, 01:05 PM

6,804 posts

g shock battery can last for how many years ah ?
vostro78
post Jan 29 2015, 09:28 PM

6,804 posts

Nice....glad I found this thread...now these few night I also wear my watch. As it support auto switch on the light when I turn around my hand.....haha..
vostro78
post Jan 29 2015, 09:38 PM

6,804 posts

QUOTE(ahnee92 @ Jan 29 2015, 09:34 PM)
biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif  come show off all your collection bro, sharing is caring ma tongue.gif
u sure bro? i never think of turning on the auto light switch on, battery makan kuat oh... cool2.gif
Aiya...I just get the watch one week ago....now still hot mah.... Hahaha...
vostro78
post Jan 29 2015, 11:35 PM

6,804 posts

QUOTE(ahnee92 @ Jan 29 2015, 09:49 PM)
lol your model is ga300-1a? sure u will get bored soon, come let me poison u more biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif

Want like that meh..... Plan to keep the g shock for few years le.... But the first model is nice....
vostro78
post Jan 30 2015, 08:00 AM

6,804 posts

my watch

vostro78
post Jan 30 2015, 08:10 AM

6,804 posts

QUOTE(ahnee92 @ Jan 30 2015, 08:05 AM)
wow early bird bro brows.gif  brows.gif  your 1st g shock ah? satisfy ah? got lume anot ?
yes my 1st g shock . i am vy satisfied with it.
vostro78
post Jan 30 2015, 08:40 AM

6,804 posts

QUOTE(ahnee92 @ Jan 30 2015, 08:14 AM)
drool.gif  drool.gif  brows.gif  brows.gif
u open watch shop 1 is it... how many watch u got ? hmm.gif rclxms.gif tongue.gif
vostro78
post Mar 13 2015, 05:22 PM

6,804 posts

any new good looking g-shock to share pic? smile.gif
vostro78
post Mar 30 2015, 08:28 AM

6,804 posts

QUOTE(owenwong84 @ Mar 27 2015, 01:10 AM)
Poison

nice, how much... blush.gif
vostro78
post Mar 30 2015, 03:07 PM

6,804 posts

QUOTE(Weshop Malaysia @ Mar 30 2015, 03:00 PM)
We have a range of G-Shock watches that are shipped directly from the U.S.A! The prices for watches are an all-in, meaning that the display price is all you have to pay to have it delivered to your doorstep.

SHOP G-SHOCK>>> http://weshop.my/landingpage/8

Note: Kindly select the Brand filters on the left tab (unable to paste the complete link in this forum, for some reasons)  rclxub.gif
QUOTE(kokmengng @ Mar 30 2015, 03:02 PM)
Can you pm me how much is Mudmaster GWG1000 then?  tongue.gif
yes, mudmaster gwg1000
vostro78
post Mar 30 2015, 03:47 PM

6,804 posts

QUOTE(Weshop Malaysia @ Mar 30 2015, 03:17 PM)
Hi lamsterz,

We ran a quick check on our site, and were able to find something similar:
http://weshop.my/itm/casio-g-shock-gw-9300...1418347066.html

Hope this is what you were looking for smile.gif
your price is way....

or this is before 22 ~ 30% discount ?
vostro78
post Mar 30 2015, 11:18 PM

6,804 posts

QUOTE(Weshop Malaysia @ Mar 30 2015, 05:19 PM)

Our items are sourced directly from sellers in the U.S.A (in fact, you may even find different prices for the same product listed). As for this item, it might just be this seller that listed the price higher than usual.  unsure.gif

We're sorry that the price of this item did not meet your expectations, but we do have a curated landing page specially for watches at:
www.weshop.my/landingpage/8
Hope you find something that fits your requirements this time smile.gif
if you post at garage sales then i not going to say anything about ur price as not polite to do so as price police in garage sales...but since here not garage sales... then i think i would to express out.. i go take stock from lelong gpeople store and can resell back with your price also.
vostro78
post Apr 10 2016, 02:35 PM

6,804 posts

QUOTE(Baconateer @ Apr 3 2016, 08:00 PM)

hhhnngghhh...
How much ah
vostro78
post Apr 10 2016, 02:41 PM

6,804 posts

QUOTE(Baconateer @ Apr 10 2016, 02:36 PM)
37,000 yen...
320 usd..
Way 1200 ++

0.0476sec    0.20    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 11:31 AM