G-Shock Collectors V3, Discussion, info/news updates of GShock

radi0head
post Oct 9 2016, 11:01 AM

A Shocker
2,759 posts

This is nice... the new Rangeman Camo also when will it reach our shores ? Or will it be Limited Edition ? ... hmm.gif
radi0head
post Oct 10 2016, 06:37 PM

A Shocker
2,759 posts

Were wondering is this worth buying ? About RM1,250.00... hmm.gif
Suddenly my liking changed to Camo... sweat.gif

radi0head
post Oct 10 2016, 08:05 PM

A Shocker
2,759 posts

QUOTE(Everdying @ Oct 10 2016, 07:11 PM)
so expensive... top up rm600 that time could have gotten the camo rangeman tongue.gif
btw, best negative displays can also include the stn lcd as found in newer protreks.
wonder why they haven't trickled down to the gshocks yet.
expensive ha ? hmm... just asking around for opinions as for a Mudman above RM1K... whereby I already have the G9300 but without CF, Multiband6 and of course, the camouflage band and bezel...

of course as compared to Rangeman... the function you gets are much lesser lor...
radi0head
post Oct 15 2016, 05:33 AM

A Shocker
2,759 posts

since you said u got a few of watches need BnB replacement, bring it to Marco then... for original same parts... same color as well ya... as Marco do not allowed me to change to another color... tat was on me... I do not know whether they do allow for others or not... sweat.gif

the only thing i dislike going to marco is parking... it is difficult to find parking there...
radi0head
post Oct 15 2016, 11:54 AM

A Shocker
2,759 posts

QUOTE(Everdying @ Oct 15 2016, 08:44 AM)
marco retarded la.
they also said can only order parts for ONE watch only.

parking got 2 options, behind marco or further away near car showroom / petrol station.
What if I got 3 G's ? Can still order 3 right ? They are not that stupid to ask me to come 3 times for that right ? hahaaa!

QUOTE(jangz.ES @ Oct 15 2016, 10:05 AM)
Caught some scratches on my rangeman. Where can i send for repair?
Scratches on the screen ? ... how bad it is ? You knock a sharp edge on it ? ...
radi0head
post Oct 16 2016, 09:58 AM

A Shocker
2,759 posts

guys... tried looking around but can't much of an info... or maybe it is me do not understand about it... sweat.gif

On G7900... what would be the value for;

Long: 104'E
INT: 10:20
Tide: 6:00

I'm guessing Longtitude should be correct but not very sure on INT and Tide... Moon is not 'changeable' in the value in G7900 as I guess that's the moon phases would be if the Long, INT, Tide value are set correctly.

radi0head
post Oct 17 2016, 06:35 AM

A Shocker
2,759 posts

Found that the correct value for Kuala Lumpur would be;

Long: 101'E
INT: ?? ( I don't know... any idea ? )
Tide: not changeable value... it's a value to show us the tide... sweat.gif

radi0head
post Oct 24 2016, 07:30 AM

A Shocker
2,759 posts

QUOTE(daydreaming @ Oct 23 2016, 09:46 PM)
in the end decided to go for GA-1000-1A, old 2013 model but good enough for me biggrin.gif
what's the pricing for now ? hmm.gif

radi0head
post Oct 24 2016, 03:29 PM

A Shocker
2,759 posts

QUOTE(daydreaming @ Oct 24 2016, 07:36 AM)
managed to get it around 650-700 range.
Good price... I got it for RM750.00 last year...

radi0head
post Oct 26 2016, 09:24 PM

A Shocker
2,759 posts

QUOTE(gshockrocks @ Oct 25 2016, 02:04 PM)
Bro,

K.L data is as below:

Long: 102'E
INT: 5:40
Tide: 6.00 a.m

Please make sure your UTC or GMT is set at +8.

*Note: The INT means Lunitidal Interval is for Tide Graph use, not the moon phase. INT in general language means High Tide Delay Time or in BM means Waktu Lewat Air Pasang. The 10:20 you entered is for Tide in Singapore means is incorrect. You must use Port Klang as your main reference high tide point.

Additional note: Your watch tide graph will shift from L to R every 2 hours in odd numbers (2,4,6,8,10 & 12) and repeat the same cycle for next 12 hours.

cheers

gshocks
wow~ you rocks! icon_rolleyes.gif

4 Pages « < 2 3 4Top

0.0498sec    0.60    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 11:29 PM