Mont Kiara Condo, which one?, Which is the best Condo in Mont Kiara?

Maneki-neko
post Aug 13 2014, 10:45 PM

1,816 posts

QUOTE(bat11 @ Aug 13 2014, 08:10 PM)
Hi, I am planning to get a condo in Mont Kiara/Dutamas area. For investment purpose. Budget around RM800k. May I get all sifu opinions, which is the best Mont Kiara Condo that suit my requirement? Thank you very very much.
Palma! To me that's the best condo among all in terms of landscape, neighbor, maintenance, most of all, it suits your budget. Solid building cos built by Sunrise.
Maneki-neko
post Aug 14 2014, 07:00 AM

1,816 posts

QUOTE(Babizz @ Aug 13 2014, 11:36 PM)
Best Condo in MK is MK10 (seni second lor). Ur thread abit misleading..
He asked u to keep 24 months installment cos it's not very easy to rent condo's out in MK... Moreover, no train stations coming up, so MK in the future will be more suited to own stay
Ya agree, the expats now don't get company cars but car allowance instead. So these expats will choose somewhere with LRT/MRT stations nearby.
Maneki-neko
post Aug 14 2014, 03:45 PM

1,816 posts

QUOTE(peet @ Aug 14 2014, 03:07 PM)
MK is over saturated and over-built. When the new shopping malls are launched, it will be worse. No proper thoughts given to building infrastructure, access roads, carparks etc. The situation is quite stressful especially at the traffic junctions and entrances to One MK and Plaza MK.
The original plan when developing MK was different from today's MK. It was Alan Tong sold his Sunrise in 1997 then the plan changed. If one would really wanna invest in MK, pick the first road where Plaza Mt Kiara / One MK is.

0.0239sec    0.54    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 11:26 PM