5 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 >Bottom

SE P910i or Palm Treo 650, mana mau pilih????

naziaf
post Sep 11 2006, 10:42 AM

244 posts

Not sure. I seldom go to lowyat or any other shopping complexes. Anybody knows about ezypayment? I heard this from a fren. However, im still skeptical if it's 0%. biggrin.gif
zahar
post Sep 11 2006, 11:30 AM

38 posts

QUOTE(xboss182 @ Sep 10 2006, 10:56 PM)
huhu...lor, P910i that worse ke????
rclxm9.gif

I did not say P910i was worse, just that *for me*, it got boring rather quickly. Perhaps the Symbian UIQ was the thing that made me turned-off by it. It did not feel as expandable and powerful as the Treo 650.
THTgadgets.com
post Sep 11 2006, 11:33 AM

Bigger than Bigger
5,005 posts

Wah, so many ppl interested in the treo... Btw, really ah, is there eazypayment for the treo? Must be the maybank or which other bank one right?
ben83
post Sep 11 2006, 11:45 AM

IT & GADGETS ELITE SPECIALIST
1,602 posts

QUOTE(naziaf @ Sep 11 2006, 10:42 AM)
Not sure. I seldom go to lowyat or any other shopping complexes. Anybody knows about ezypayment? I heard this from a fren. However, im still skeptical if it's 0%. biggrin.gif
Such 0% interest installment existed & it is true but only applicable to credit card holders. Besides, it also depends on which bank the shop participate with.

QUOTE(ClieNut Gadget Freak @ Sep 11 2006, 11:33 AM)
Wah, so many ppl interested in the treo... Btw, really ah, is there eazypayment for the treo? Must be the maybank or which other bank one right?
It is shop dependent. Normally Maybank is in the participating list.
TSxboss182
post Sep 11 2006, 07:56 PM

247 posts

QUOTE(zahar @ Sep 11 2006, 11:30 AM)
I did not say P910i was worse, just that *for me*, it got boring rather quickly. Perhaps the Symbian UIQ was the thing that made me turned-off by it. It did not feel as expandable and powerful as the Treo 650.
huhu..just coz Symbian erk??

QUOTE(ClieNut Gadget Freak @ Sep 11 2006, 11:33 AM)
treo rocks!! rclxm9.gif
ckwhy
post Sep 12 2006, 11:22 PM

367 posts

I think u should go for SE P910i......looks cooler...
naziaf
post Sep 13 2006, 10:12 AM

244 posts

I don't know about u xboss, but everytime I see Mac Taylor (CSI:NY's boss) using the treo, it just makes me wanna get one!

Another series is Supernatural. The little brother, Sam, uses a Treo 650 tongue.gif

This post has been edited by naziaf: Sep 13 2006, 10:13 AM
TSxboss182
post Sep 13 2006, 09:37 PM

247 posts

QUOTE(ckwhy @ Sep 12 2006, 11:22 PM)
I think u should go for SE P910i......looks cooler...
huhu..got P910i ere. rclxms.gif

QUOTE(naziaf @ Sep 13 2006, 10:12 AM)
I don't know about u xboss, but everytime I see Mac Taylor (CSI:NY's boss) using the treo, it just makes me wanna get one!

Another series is Supernatural. The little brother, Sam, uses a Treo 650  tongue.gif
they got treo too meh?? doh.gif

hehe..me also wan la....
still counting budget..

Tainted
post Sep 13 2006, 09:40 PM

Bored!!!
4,503 posts

QUOTE(xboss182 @ Sep 13 2006, 10:37 PM)
huhu..got P910i ere. rclxms.gif
they got treo too meh?? doh.gif

hehe..me also wan la....
still counting budget..
Search around Phone shops and lelong for some good deals.
TSxboss182
post Sep 13 2006, 10:26 PM

247 posts

QUOTE(Tainted @ Sep 13 2006, 09:40 PM)
Search around Phone shops and lelong for some good deals.
oledi search for da price but still unfordable.. cry.gif
TSxboss182
post Sep 14 2006, 01:48 PM

247 posts

but if anyone got treO to let go plzz inform me...
naziaf
post Sep 14 2006, 02:01 PM

244 posts

How about the ones @ lelong.com.my? I saw some around RM1000 price.
TSxboss182
post Sep 14 2006, 02:13 PM

247 posts

QUOTE(naziaf @ Sep 14 2006, 02:01 PM)
How about the ones @ lelong.com.my? I saw some around RM1000 price.
yup..im also saw it..but still waiting for da perfect offer.
dun need to hurry.. biggrin.gif
naziaf
post Sep 22 2006, 10:56 AM

244 posts

Probably yes. But the price is fixed and u can't bargain.

So xboss, have you bought either one of those gadgets? I'm intereted to know. Don't "hangat-hangat tahi ayam only" wink.gif
Tainted
post Sep 22 2006, 11:53 AM

Bored!!!
4,503 posts

Let me know when you have got your Treo as I'm also thinking of getting one..
tcs
post Sep 22 2006, 01:09 PM

He's so good i just can't think of a caption
4,637 posts

i might sell my treo 650 if i decided to go for treo 750v. Going to sell it with many accesories.

Seriously i wont even have a second of thinking when i see this thread coz no way for P910i to fight wif treo 650.
TSxboss182
post Sep 28 2006, 03:03 AM

247 posts

long time not log in ma..
intrnet got fussy ere... cry.gif

QUOTE(naziaf @ Sep 22 2006, 10:56 AM)
Probably yes. But the price is fixed and u can't bargain.

So xboss, have you bought either one of those gadgets? I'm intereted to know. Don't "hangat-hangat tahi ayam only" wink.gif
not dat of person r.ju wait until my axim sell 1st...dun hav money la bro..hehe..

QUOTE(Tainted @ Sep 22 2006, 11:53 AM)
Let me know when you have got your Treo as I'm also thinking of getting one..
u will da 1st to knoe then..

QUOTE(tcs @ Sep 22 2006, 01:09 PM)
i might sell my treo 650 if i decided to go for treo 750v. Going to sell it with many accesories.

Seriously i wont even have a second of thinking when i see this thread coz no way for P910i to fight wif treo 650.
yoo..how lucky i am..
interested... rclxms.gif
TSxboss182
post Oct 3 2006, 04:55 PM

247 posts

My axim has been wipe up.now waiting for my moto vs to sell.
goin to open thread tomorrow.dis day still busy..
jmunchar
post Oct 10 2006, 10:57 AM

Weeeee
677 posts

Just my 2 cents: Used a P800 for years till i just changed 2 02 mini. No regrets at all. Great pda phone. P910 will look nice but not enough sofware to fully utilise it. If your choice is only between P910 / T 650, i would recommend the 650. Better interface plus more sofware to fine. If you really need a keypad then sure the 650 but if you can live with a virtual keypad why not consider the mini?

You can find both at subang parade digital centre. Got mine there( very helpfull people).

I also saw a treo 650 selling at RM990 over there. Condition was superb
thumbup.gif
Tainted
post Oct 10 2006, 03:17 PM

Bored!!!
4,503 posts

QUOTE(jmunchar @ Oct 10 2006, 11:57 AM)
Just my 2 cents: Used a P800 for years till i just changed 2 02 mini. No regrets at all. Great pda phone. P910 will look nice but not enough sofware to fully utilise it. If your choice is only between P910 / T 650, i would recommend  the 650. Better interface plus more sofware to fine. If you really need a keypad then  sure the 650 but if you can live with a virtual keypad why not consider the mini?

You can find both at subang parade digital centre. Got mine there( very helpfull people).

I also saw a treo 650 selling at RM990 over there. Condition was superb
thumbup.gif
Mostly are 2ndhands?

5 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 >Top

0.0226sec    0.82    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 09:41 PM