Proton Preve vs Persona vs Saga?

ericmaxman
post Aug 12 2014, 11:20 PM

-
7,951 posts

QUOTE(BBQSuckerx3 @ Aug 12 2014, 11:08 PM)
As the title says, I am only 21 and needing guidance from all sifus..

ok my mom will be my guarantor, and shes 52.

the reason of choosing preve is coz of my mom, she is wanting a comfortable ride (i guess everyone does just that i want her to be relax on ride), but i'm not sure of persona and saga.
Right now I've seen Preve : RM55,000 (2012, mileage 20k, 2nd hand)  CVT Premium
                          Persona: RM52,458 (new condition in East Msia.)      Manual Executive
                              Saga: RM44,424 (new condition in East Msia)      Manual Executive
I don't prefer perodua coz too common and cute
i am a person who likes to drive fast (not the kind of people like vroom vroom type), and will carry stuffs around due to working, maybe will travel uphill once a half year. Majority city drive, sometimes a heavy footer, prefer comfort type, spacious booth steady on high speed too. icon_question.gif  icon_question.gif
Be extra careful. That preve is likely the first batch, also known as a very problematic batch.

Subsequent batches in 2013 are better

0.0121sec    0.80    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 10:02 AM