post Aug 20 2014, 03:54 AM

735 posts

That besiktas chance is really shit bricks man
Quick`
post Aug 20 2014, 04:14 AM

735 posts

A very good game to tell the players there is still some training to be done on sharpness, despite the importance of the game...since its a 2 leg game..I'll take this first leg with a pinch salt...rough the players up a bit, we need that lil bit of a kick as next,we are away at goodison.
Quick`
post Aug 20 2014, 04:24 AM

735 posts

Rambo has fallen swt
Quick`
post Aug 20 2014, 04:32 AM

735 posts

So close in stealing it,
Quick`
post Aug 20 2014, 08:31 AM

735 posts

so basically we are best not to concede at the return leg or simpler terms just win it
ermmm....such challenge rclxm9.gif
Quick`
post Aug 20 2014, 10:30 AM

735 posts

QUOTE(playxboxwii @ Aug 20 2014, 10:19 AM)
I dont understand why cazorla is bad in lw because that is his original position in villareal..maybe mallaga too
He looks like a cam to me, imo he doesn't have sufficient pace to play wing but he has enough technical skill in the centre to make things happen....

I don't know lol... can't wait for wally to be back, I'd like to see speed at both left/right which I feel is our strongest offensive attribut.
Quick`
post Aug 20 2014, 05:32 PM

735 posts

QUOTE(JustcallmeLarry @ Aug 20 2014, 05:10 PM)
My fear is we won't qualify for CL bcs of the away goal rule.
its normal to have fear, for everyone has at least something they fear about..... who doesn't?!?
but thing the one thing that we should have more over fear is.... faith, believe and confidence
keep hold on that even when the situation gets really dark, simply because there is no better way then living like that..."Emma stone
bak kata pepatah "you'll never walk alone" Scousers
Quick`
post Aug 22 2014, 08:15 AM

735 posts

lol Neal who...

Real wants Khedira to go and Dimaria wants to leave,
whether it involves us or not,we are set for an epic finale transfer window
could be a chain of transfers here as i reckon Dimaria and people like Vidal are around the same price
Quick`
post Aug 24 2014, 02:45 AM

735 posts

To sum it up, poor first half, godly last 10mins, super point earned

Quick`
post Aug 25 2014, 12:23 AM

735 posts

I can't wait for wally return, if wenger wants to play sanchez as lone striker I reckon it would work if wally plays
Quick`
post Aug 25 2014, 08:54 PM

735 posts

These days the attribute needed to play in the bpl is so high that perhaps arguably poldi is not technical enough for his role, and also arguably his work rate is not as good, he is 29 this year and if wenger figured we could still make say 13m outta him, it's quite understandable why wenger does so

I just hope like the rest of us....replacements.
Quick`
post Aug 25 2014, 09:26 PM

735 posts

Abang rifasha, 50 bucks each?
Quick`
post Aug 26 2014, 02:53 PM

735 posts

QUOTE(rukaman @ Aug 26 2014, 02:35 PM)
Want to buy a striker also take so long la Pak Wenger ni, why not snap up Fernando Torres for loan until end of season.

If not, go to ATM then transfer money to PSG to buy Cavani.

HahahahahAHAHAhah brows.gif
Demba ba on loan pun tak jadi....Over mourinho dead body la nak torres
Quick`
post Aug 26 2014, 09:17 PM

735 posts

I really hope poldi and Sanchez step up, a month later i don't want to be in a position where we go "i really miss giroud", no laughing matter mang....may the gods be with us
Quick`
post Aug 26 2014, 09:24 PM

735 posts

QUOTE(barneysteinsson @ Aug 26 2014, 09:22 PM)
i wish wenger would give a chance for poldi n sanchez together, might be a killer combo if they could link up properly  hmm.gif
I was just thinking bout that as well, cheers...drop wilshere put poldi
Quick`
post Aug 27 2014, 03:41 PM

735 posts

Wtf that explains why this dupe is behaving really diferrent....I thought it was the real casa that was about to bait us into one of his epic trick
Quick`
post Aug 27 2014, 03:59 PM

735 posts

Fuk you guys ,3-1 to arsenal tonight #coyg
Quick`
post Aug 27 2014, 04:44 PM

735 posts

QUOTE(lone_wolf @ Aug 27 2014, 04:37 PM)
Do you noticed? Ever since United introduce Januzaj in to their first team, they started going downhill...

talk about bad omen eh?? sweat.gif
Actually is ever since fergie retirement lol. Blessing in disguise for all bpl clubs
Quick`
post Aug 27 2014, 05:30 PM

735 posts

ok so much weed talk, must as well start a weed poll

Cavani vs Falcao

rifasha
Quick`
post Aug 27 2014, 05:40 PM

735 posts

Welbeck to Arsenal news is very disturbing grumble.gif