someone wan to poison u baddddd...... john..
nice review.
Maybe i will consider both model... But i dun really fancy Senn products..it looks cheap quality built.
Sennheiser CX300 is definately NOT Creative EP-630, ~Sound/Build/Feel Wise~
Aug 27 2006, 10:20 PM
3,813 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
someone wan to poison u baddddd...... john..
nice review. Maybe i will consider both model... But i dun really fancy Senn products..it looks cheap quality built. |
Aug 28 2006, 12:08 PM
3,813 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
QUOTE(johnliew @ Aug 28 2006, 08:19 AM) Thanks! Just trying my best to fulfill my own curiosity dun worry man. I dun feel ur review marks from both products is offensive to each others include Grado Sr60. Anyway, I didn't say that the EP-630 is a bad product, I am just saying it is a technologically different unit from CX300. If you ask me, EP-630 @ RM59 is an fantastic price for a Canalphone, considering that the quality is not that bad! (ok ok ya'all, time to insert KSC-75 comments here (After i auditioned SR325i, SR60 no longer stay as my lifetime best investment headphone anymore..haha. So whoever wanna bashing on SR60. Just do it. We as a user. We oredi understand what should take & leave inside another's personal's review. Rm59 for a canalphone from Creative is interesting. Creative still a branded product which profession in audio industry. Apparently it is a steal for canal phone category but cannot guarantee as an outstanding "Koss75 wannabe" which came closer to be mini Sr60 once. Myself used a earphone from Creative b4. N still using a Bluetooth headphone. I bet creative won't really made something horrible & put on the shelves. It's good to see ppl provide much cheaper & good audio gadget lately. i extremely like high budget product vs low budget product's review which results doesn't appear to be completely One side winner. SInce i haven't lay my mind onto canal phone level, i will apply urs for future reference. |
| Change to: | 0.0167sec
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 12:44 PM |