Household EcoMajestic @ Semenyih (VERSION 5), Herald of a New Era by EcoWorld

kochin
post Aug 22 2014, 04:56 PM

I just hope I do!
10,314 posts

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Aug 22 2014, 04:18 PM)
This Semenyih cluster is really damm hebat.

In future, say 10 years later when most of the SEH and EM almost matured, plus SEH 2 and this Eco Foirest, ppl would not called this Semenyih address anymore but could be Bandar Eco.
in total, how many acres does all these cluster combined?

is it bigger than bukit beruntung?
kochin
post Aug 22 2014, 05:08 PM

I just hope I do!
10,314 posts

QUOTE(tengster @ Aug 22 2014, 05:05 PM)
How big is Bukit Beruntung? There is an imaginery airport there right, kochinkor.
dunno but a single piece oledi 700+ acres.

http://asia.imlix.com/717-acres-bukit-beru...r-rawang/l.5429
kochin
post Sep 3 2014, 10:08 AM

I just hope I do!
10,314 posts

not keeping track of this.
any sd launched to date?
if yes, please share information.
size, built-up and price.
thanks.
kochin
post Sep 3 2014, 10:25 AM

I just hope I do!
10,314 posts

QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Sep 3 2014, 10:18 AM)
Tenderfields was opened for existing buyers / associates about 2 months ago with the following price:
2A - 32x70 - 2396 sf ~ RM873K
2B - 32x75 - 2441 sf ~ RM896K
2C - 35x75 - 2652 sf ~ RM968K
2D - 35x80 - 3027 sf ~ RM1081K
2E - 40x80 - 3415 sf ~ RM1363K
2F - 40x80 - 3501 sf ~ RM1397K

The units reserved for public will be launched soon probably in a month or two but I guess the price then will be higher.

Feimao kor any comments on the layout?
no layout how to review wor?
kochin
post Sep 3 2014, 11:07 AM

I just hope I do!
10,314 posts

QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Sep 3 2014, 10:41 AM)
May I have your expert opinion?
cincai comment, don't be offended, k?
the staircase facing living seems a bit intimidating.
i would rather the designer swap the powder room with the stairs. of course the powder room entrance can be redesign as so to face the kitchen.
or a quick fix could be just swap the stairs to commence near the powder room instead of the front.
somehow, don't quite like your exit or entrance point of stairs interacting with the living hall like that.
other than that, ground floor is pretty gorgeous. well spaced out. bath 5 a bit small. selection of sanitary wares needs to be careful.

1st floor. designer better provide high ceiling with natural lighting shining through the family hall.
family hall propose layout is weird. looks like a office table workstation? should illustrate a small living instead lah.
bath 3 shower area could be problematic. especially if you wish to encase it. redesign if possible.
entrance to master a bit weird like through a short tunnel.
master bath double sink is nice. but looks a bit tight from drawings. hope actual product is better?
master bedroom is big. perhaps a bit too big. kekeke.

kochin
post Oct 3 2014, 11:26 AM

I just hope I do!
10,314 posts

aiyoh, apa ini?
maciam movie-thon
voltron lah
megatron lah
marshmallow man lah
cloverfield lah

kepala sakit
this is property folum or entertainment huh?

0.0364sec    0.73    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 04:27 PM