4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Bottom

Household EcoMajestic @ Semenyih (VERSION 5), Herald of a New Era by EcoWorld

treehill
post Sep 28 2014, 10:10 PM

2,587 posts

QUOTE(beckhamsev @ Sep 28 2014, 10:20 AM)
Thanks Jason for your reply.
if that's the case, it would not be that exclusive plus the 'public' area can be accessed by many ppl esp staying outside of EM. I was expecting more exclusivity.
He gated is within each precinct. It is not possible to close everything for EM residents only... Especially the commercial area...
treehill
post Sep 30 2014, 09:44 AM

2,587 posts

QUOTE(doomdoom @ Sep 30 2014, 09:20 AM)
damn nice roundabout...looks very grand...SEH also got few roundabout..sps is going to beautify it or not?

i remember there is a picture posted before show there is some changes on the roundabout at sps...
Doom Kor, the roundabout at SEH cannot beat the one from EM. Still SPS tried to do something... at least they try.
treehill
post Sep 30 2014, 09:44 AM

2,587 posts

QUOTE(yilinchok @ Sep 30 2014, 09:37 AM)
I am looking for Condo in KL, but if we can afford landed in Semenyih why not.
Hello, it is depending on your budget too. New launch from EM should have starting price of 700K.
treehill
post Sep 30 2014, 09:45 AM

2,587 posts

QUOTE(tengster @ Sep 30 2014, 08:41 AM)
dont feed the troll.
Teng Siew, what is your opinion on MerryDale?
treehill
post Sep 30 2014, 10:15 AM

2,587 posts

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Sep 30 2014, 10:07 AM)
Wah bro, he looking a condo in KL wohh. Guess the budget surely enough to beat Merrydale.

RM 700-800k I think the condo should be 1000-1200 sq ft, KL in terms outside city but bearing KL address like Setapak, Kuchai Lama, Bkt Jalil and etc maybe.
Yeah lo... places like puchong still consider KL lo. 600K i think can still find... old klang road also got geh...
treehill
post Oct 2 2014, 06:56 PM

2,587 posts

Any idea when the official merrydale brochure will be out?
treehill
post Oct 2 2014, 07:19 PM

2,587 posts

QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Oct 2 2014, 07:12 PM)
Not sure about this.  If demand is so strong, they probably don't need a formal launch alteady as there could be nothing much left then biggrin.gif
More expensive but demand still strong strong! EcoMajestic really geng! Anyway, hopefully will have brochure to see la since that day Alvin show to the ppl there was so attractive smile.gif
treehill
post Oct 3 2014, 10:33 AM

2,587 posts

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Oct 3 2014, 10:05 AM)
Hehe.

Sometimes, I always rate Istana feel is part of majestic but not modern.

But what I like is, do give feedback to EW that what we wants to improve the G&G or Precincts. The dev is wish to hear us.

Btw, just cfm that MarryLand is not gateless.

Show village as usual, Nov or Dec. i believe merrydale could be half finish by the time they opened the show village. I hope by the time they launch Volvoton, show houses are ready upon launching. If not, really waste money to build showhouses after fully sold.
Bro Volvoton? New 1? Anyway, is good that merrdale is not gateless. At least can retain that privacy for each home. I guess will be launching very very soon smile.gif
treehill
post Oct 3 2014, 10:34 AM

2,587 posts

QUOTE(wesleycjh @ Oct 3 2014, 09:07 AM)
Do u think residents from other precints allow to enter Merrydale park?
If allowed to enter, I will screw EcoWorld lo biggrin.gif
treehill
post Oct 3 2014, 11:09 AM

2,587 posts

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Oct 3 2014, 10:42 AM)
Opps. Sorry, should be Marshmellow, the big precinct next to MarryLand. I believe they should cut the Marshmellow into 2 parcels bcz the precinct is too huge for only row and riw of houses ( notice no big size park, garden or water feature based on the masterplan model in EMSO )

Volvoton is another future precinct next to the commercial.
Chris kor, thanks for the explanation. Breaking into 2 is good too coz if too many ppl might cause some slow moving traffic within the precinct.
treehill
post Oct 3 2014, 11:10 AM

2,587 posts

QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Oct 3 2014, 10:57 AM)
They change their mind on the gateless idea?  Haha, not surprised as EM always keep on fine tuning their design and layout until it is launched.  Anyway, I like it with gate (if there are side walls like Cradleton and now Merrydale) smile.gif
Many ppl wanna hv privacy. For me, is important... dont like suddenly got ppl outside looking into your house. Scary man.... sweat.gif
treehill
post Oct 3 2014, 11:11 AM

2,587 posts

QUOTE(tengster @ Oct 3 2014, 08:02 AM)
Braveheart  flex.gif

Merrydale is a much engineered products with incorporation of more local feedbacks. They cant do Merrydale in First phase. Cant really test the water with both legs... tongue.gif
Teng Siew, so far I feel Merrydale is the best if compare to Cradleton.... from the pics shown by EM last sunday.
treehill
post Oct 3 2014, 05:33 PM

2,587 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Oct 3 2014, 01:45 PM)
Treehill gor... tell us how's merrydale is better... please.. to justify the 100k extra..
Sam Kor, house design nicer and floor plan wise layout in 1st floor is better. The park itself already very grand.
Got few types (cant remember which1) got balcony at the side for end lot and cornee lot. This balcony can be onyl be accessible frkm master bathroom. Can pur jacuzzi there tongue.gif . Another thing i like is got terrace on the firsr floor. Bedroom 2nd and 3rd can access it... Damn nice... With 20feet at the backyard, is not bad at all tongue.gif rclxms.gif

Overall is superb!
treehill
post Oct 3 2014, 05:34 PM

2,587 posts

QUOTE(tengster @ Oct 3 2014, 01:34 PM)
Merrydale has to be better in order to factor in the price increase. Bohpian lah.....
Yeah... 100K+ more... sweat.gif
treehill
post Oct 4 2014, 02:46 PM

2,587 posts

QUOTE(Mutagen @ Oct 4 2014, 12:41 PM)
Good idea. It is very silly if the residents cannot access to the parks easily.  They paid for the properties, should be given priority to enjoy it's beautiful surroundings.
Better feedback directly to EcoMajestic team before too late...
treehill
post Oct 5 2014, 09:00 PM

2,587 posts

QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Oct 5 2014, 07:39 PM)
Plssss....... There are so many TKJ and TK here and in SEH thread.  They can queue from north to south and I'm not even in the queue!  I'm the smallest of the ikan bilis.
Bro, can share the brochure mou? I mean scan copy.... Any indication of launching date?
treehill
post Oct 5 2014, 09:07 PM

2,587 posts

QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Oct 5 2014, 09:06 PM)
Since the brochure is available for public I think no prob smile.gif but I'm outside now... later yea smile.gif
launching date - they still keep their lips tight sad.gif
Thanks bro. Really appreciate it... I will also dropby there to 8 if got time this week tongue.gif
treehill
post Oct 5 2014, 10:13 PM

2,587 posts

QUOTE(oreomambo @ Oct 5 2014, 10:09 PM)
Thx for sharing the layout. I find it really strange for corner units upstairs side balcony to be accessible only from master bathroom. Should be made accessible to upstairs living hall.
Bro, can put jacuzzi ma... I love this idea. Very creative and would be good for couple smile.gif
treehill
post Oct 5 2014, 10:14 PM

2,587 posts

QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Oct 5 2014, 09:46 PM)
I think EM is a bit sensitive in disclosing their latest update openly to public (just my perception)... But since the brochure is sth make available to public, I think no harm to share...
I like 8C and 8D the most smile.gif
treehill
post Oct 5 2014, 10:20 PM

2,587 posts

QUOTE(oreomambo @ Oct 5 2014, 10:15 PM)
If overlooking over Hill and mountain yes. But if you have opposite side of the neighbors staring, then it's a public show.
Bro, depends on which unit you choose... And how open that person is. For me is a good idea.

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.0229sec    0.52    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 06:49 AM