Household EcoMajestic @ Semenyih (VERSION 5), Herald of a New Era by EcoWorld

treehill
post Aug 24 2014, 09:48 PM

2,587 posts

QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Aug 24 2014, 04:37 PM)
The layout has yet ready for flip through from the iPad but should be ready soon in couple of weeks.  Price will be up by 12% - 15% vis a vis Cradleton mainly due to the GST impact though there will be some fine tune to the specs.
What? 12-15%? I am wondering how those first timer can buy this. hmm.gif sweat.gif
treehill
post Aug 25 2014, 08:16 PM

2,587 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Aug 25 2014, 02:48 PM)
second phase, perhaps meant for second house buyers..  tongue.gif  tongue.gif  tongue.gif
If an upgrade maybe but can find better unit outside here mou since price speculated around 680K sweat.gif
treehill
post Aug 25 2014, 08:17 PM

2,587 posts

QUOTE(enochtan3668 @ Aug 25 2014, 05:54 PM)
Silk no jam, it was PLUS toll exit that's bad.
Future when SEH, SEH2 and EM is ready then maybe lekas will jam tongue.gif
treehill
post Sep 1 2014, 01:18 PM

2,587 posts

QUOTE(vincentlhk @ Sep 1 2014, 07:29 AM)
Sam kor, is d attendance good at EMSO?
EW has done well for the enjoyment for parents and children. Thumbs up for their effort.
The response is awesome. There many ppl indeed and I can see many of them are very happy. Jeff and Jack tried to entertaint the crowd. I agreed the gifts from lucky draw is attraction. Many ppl ate excited and happy although some of the gifts just so-so only. Is the excitement... And the games is good too. Food wise is good as well. Serving durian mooncake only. Got standard this time!
treehill
post Sep 1 2014, 05:41 PM

2,587 posts

QUOTE(ALaN- @ Sep 1 2014, 04:42 PM)
Merrydale has smaller build up  comparing to Cradleton. Facade looks quite different, the front and back with wooden / timber based verandah. Internal layout looks not much difference though. I think only 2 out of 4 type will launch 1st, namely A & C type if not mistaken.

For the landscape, it looks more exclusive with an extra water features beside the signature roundabout and the parks looks nicer. But only if you willing to pay extra 100k for that
The park seems to be nicer compare to cradleton. For me, i like the design of merrydale more and at rhe back has a balcony is good. Especially for those units where the back is waterway. Only issue here is the price and many units are quite near to the lekas highway. If ecoworld dont do something, surely it will be visible and noisy.
treehill
post Sep 1 2014, 05:43 PM

2,587 posts

QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Sep 1 2014, 01:28 PM)
+1
Of all the food,  I like the durian mooncake the most thumbup.gif
Char koay teow also nice. I like that the most out of all the food. Anyway, wish EM to put some chairs just in front of the stage. At least ppl can sit down and enjoy the music icon_rolleyes.gif
treehill
post Sep 1 2014, 06:14 PM

2,587 posts

QUOTE(ALaN- @ Sep 1 2014, 06:12 PM)
Yea, the park and the landscape looks nice. If not mistaken the expensive one are facing the lekas while the cheaper range nearer to the lake. Anyone can confirm this? I wonder if having more and more benefits is their marketing plan in order to hike up the price? After comparing Ecosky Tower A B and Tower C, it makes me think of this though. Since their price must go up so that purchaser has more confident to continue buying, they couldn't afford to have their property cheaper. Anyway, it's just my 2 cents, I might be wrong though.
1 of the SA told me that to justify the price increase, they have to gv something back. 1 is the extra 5 feet at rhe backyard. Another 1 i guess is the park.
treehill
post Sep 14 2014, 10:02 PM

2,587 posts

Great session today.so Ishmael Ho and today noon session the best. Food taken up fast.... Missed the ice-cream. Be back next week.

Anyway, suprise they shld the progress of the site today. I cant see the showunit from cradleton from pic. Hopefully will have some from there for ppl to see.
treehill
post Sep 14 2014, 10:20 PM

2,587 posts

QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Sep 14 2014, 10:18 PM)
I wonder why they don't post the activities photo and the progress photo on their website hmm.gif
Maybe not enough IT man power biggrin.gif
treehill
post Sep 15 2014, 11:30 PM

2,587 posts

QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Sep 15 2014, 11:16 PM)
Same experience too biggrin.gif
Actually if normal weekend without any talk session, really got so many ppl in EMSO? SEH not much ppl but everytime I go still got ppl visit the SEH Welcome center and the show units as well.

I guess the interest is still strong in EM coz the launches done not long ago and in Oct merrydale is coming... This sunday talk Alvin/Yvonne said will show more stuff on the upcoming launch.
treehill
post Sep 15 2014, 11:46 PM

2,587 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Sep 15 2014, 11:37 PM)
Wah, if evon say so then worth to attend already...  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
Fast2 reserve lo if want. Latee tak cukup makan biggrin.gif
treehill
post Sep 15 2014, 11:47 PM

2,587 posts

QUOTE(oreomambo @ Sep 15 2014, 11:41 PM)
Aiyo..see see, the other thread force closed already....afterwards he come back here again to kecoh.
Bro, just ignore him... icon_rolleyes.gif
treehill
post Sep 21 2014, 10:18 PM

2,587 posts

QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Sep 21 2014, 08:24 PM)
Seated at the back with views blocked.  Couldn't capture nice pic and some pic quite blur.  Just to share a few (still artist impression).  The area near the signature roundabout and 1 pic each for Cradleton, Tenderfields and Merrydale. 

Sorry for the disappointment over the pics posted here but it's really wonderful if you see it during the talk.
Bro, just add a few thungs is u dont mind. Every precinct have their own design for the roundabout and different theme too. Pets lover dont worry abt not be able to bring your dog out to the park. Evon said they got some empty park which they could consider it to turn into a pet friendly park. Also depends on how many ppl actually requested it smile.gif
treehill
post Sep 21 2014, 10:18 PM

2,587 posts

QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Sep 21 2014, 09:28 PM)
TT kor, the 10 theme parks of SEH also geng leh!  And the 360 degree club house also si beh nice look.  Both SEH and EM sama-sama si beh good thumbup.gif
If the SEH clubhouse is located ar higher ground then that 360 degree would be nice to have smile.gif
treehill
post Sep 21 2014, 10:20 PM

2,587 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Sep 21 2014, 06:13 PM)
Today no time attend the talk, any interesting feature in the talk that somebody can share?
Bro, what time the Kenny's talk ended?
treehill
post Sep 23 2014, 07:54 PM

2,587 posts

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Sep 22 2014, 12:19 AM)
Wahhhhhh. Pet friendly park? Which one which one?

If this is true, 2 of my EM buyer frens would be sibeh happy with me and my home minister. We no need to travel until DPC park to have pets occasion then.
Pet friendly 1 which Evon said might consider if got enough request. Dunno how to request sweat.gif
They are thinking to do 1 near swanlake there wo... Dunno le..: maybe i can try to ask her again this sunday.
treehill
post Sep 23 2014, 07:55 PM

2,587 posts

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Sep 23 2014, 06:22 PM)
Yes boss. For tenderfields with gateless, keeping dogs like rottweiler would be very very challenging and annoying to neighbours.
Too dangerous le... Unless they are always caged. If caged pity the dogs too..keep inside the house also susah.. Coz they are so big sweat.gif Cradleton at least got gate so is not so bad...
treehill
post Sep 25 2014, 07:54 PM

2,587 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Sep 25 2014, 09:14 AM)
Just found out Subway landed in Semenyih...  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif

But it's inside Nottingham university...  doh.gif  doh.gif  doh.gif
Sam Koh, sudah become Uni student kah? biggrin.gif
treehill
post Sep 26 2014, 11:03 PM

2,587 posts

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Sep 26 2014, 07:29 PM)
No bro. That was Samanea. This Saraca is new phase, near it if not next to it but within the area of other name launched last year.
Bro, Saraca just below Samanea only. It not bad 1 coz is behind Samena... Better privacy and the last row near those bushes where got nothing at the back. Tenby school just nearby only
treehill
post Sep 28 2014, 10:07 PM

2,587 posts

Today GST talk was quite informative. Alvin and Evon afterwards provided some progress update from the site and ai think is being projected to be ready by end of this year. There are going to be 2 more events next month. 1 is the breast cancer awareness and will have health screening and talk as well. Another event will be the Broga hill hiking. Limited in registration and EM staffs will go hiking with registered customers smile.gif

Merrydale was intro as well.... Not everything is finalize but overall quite good.

Also, for pets lover most likely will have a park for them near the commercial area. Good news indeed and well done to EM for doing so. rclxms.gif smile.gif

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.0268sec    0.48    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 06:49 AM