Household EcoMajestic @ Semenyih (VERSION 5), Herald of a New Era by EcoWorld

enochtan3668
post Aug 25 2014, 09:15 PM

172 posts

QUOTE(tengster @ Aug 25 2014, 08:59 PM)
You mean curi makan at backyard...

Come to think about it, the backyard has no gate, why the front part of Cradleton have gates?
Good point there, it means the back room window faces the backyard icon_idea.gif
enochtan3668
post Aug 25 2014, 09:17 PM

172 posts

QUOTE(ALaN- @ Aug 25 2014, 07:31 PM)
If you need the photo, PM me, I can whatsapp over, no worries  wink.gif
Thanks, ALaN, pm sent.
enochtan3668
post Aug 26 2014, 07:45 AM

172 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Aug 25 2014, 10:41 PM)
Could it because the flooding incident in Cheras area that day?  hmm.gif  hmm.gif
Not aware, anyhow is that the best way to go KL?
enochtan3668
post Aug 26 2014, 07:46 AM

172 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Aug 25 2014, 10:32 PM)
Only 1A and 1D I suppose, 1B and 1C will have terrace as the "buffer zone"...  tongue.gif  tongue.gif

Front yard is gated, so that it gives you a feeling that the car porch and driveway is belong to you.. and psychologically, safer...  tongue.gif  tongue.gif

Anyhow, there are still many new housing currently the backyard is not gated and cover with tarred road for car parking and garbage collector...
If not mistaken, buffer terrace is for yard only, the back room is all the way back.
enochtan3668
post Aug 26 2014, 01:33 PM

172 posts

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Aug 26 2014, 09:35 AM)
Agree. But early phases in such huge township definitely needs holding power. We gotta hold a bit longer to see greater gain.

If compare buying now and sell 3 years later, against buy 3 years later but to sell 6 years later, I assume the 2nd one could get better profit.

I see 6-8 years is the best for me. Good number for me. Keklekekkek.
I dont have enough bullets for more than 1 unit, so forever chasing the wind. Hold 5-6 years sell for profit but wonder can upgrade or still stick to the same because prices overall also gone up?
enochtan3668
post Aug 26 2014, 06:26 PM

172 posts

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Aug 26 2014, 02:13 PM)
Good question.

I have a plan made much earlier. In most of the existing townships in KV for more than 7-8 years, I saw that early phases buyer did not make huge profit after they flip immedaitely upon and 1 year after VP. But the subsale buyer of this prop, is even made more after this subsequent buyer flipped in the same period for upgrading and so.

There are a lot of uncertainty and unpredictable of property market, loan borrowing and personal wealth in coming 5-6 years ... we might change our decision in one year or so, and could be different strategy upon 5 years later.

In 5-6 years time, I could imagine to flip it and use the fund for the latest launch, a slightly more premium at improve location, spec, or size. Unless, in next 5-6 years, the loan borrowing capacity is still as tough as today, I might consider to keep it and treated it as, some price I couldnt buy again.
Thanks for the comment, that's right too much uncertainty to know for sure what's the economic climate in future years.
enochtan3668
post Aug 28 2014, 08:09 AM

172 posts

QUOTE(badboy7 @ Aug 27 2014, 09:49 PM)
I didnt get the letter yet but same staff always contact me to invite to their event..thats the reason why the same person will update me..now i understood
I got the letter too.
enochtan3668
post Sep 2 2014, 08:17 AM

172 posts

Public lake sure milo unless has filter maintnance equipment - since it's public who will install and worse who will maintain regularly?
enochtan3668
post Sep 3 2014, 07:39 AM

172 posts

Received news on Goodview Heights (beside Silk) now open from 3-4 Sep by appointment only. 22 x 75 and 22 x 80 from RM728k. Heard good reviews from broking research house - it's BTS (build to sell) and uses it's own proprietary clay brick. Also location is mainly rock, previously granite quarry so may be less susceptible to termites.

Price comparable to EM? but without the township effect - entire development is 160 acres.
enochtan3668
post Sep 8 2014, 08:27 AM

172 posts

QUOTE(enochtan3668 @ Sep 3 2014, 07:39 AM)
Received news on Goodview Heights (beside Silk) now open from 3-4 Sep by appointment only. 22 x 75 and 22 x 80 from RM728k. Heard good reviews from broking research house - it's BTS (build to sell) and uses it's own proprietary clay brick. Also location is mainly rock, previously granite quarry so may be less susceptible to termites.

Price comparable to EM? but without the township effect - entire development is 160 acres.
Sorry bros and sis, I posted this then went MIA until now cause I was away outstation then fell very sick also didnt manage to attend the talk yesterday. Thanks Jason for sharing on the 4 points. I definitely need help on point no. 2 ie selecting a theme, colour scheme, etc.

My purpose in posting Goodview Heights is not to promote it - rather for comparison purpose. The research house is RHB - they have been calling SHL for some time - this time valuation depends very much on Goodview success.

Next weekend talk also cannot attend - hope to meet some of here in future EM events.

enochtan3668
post Sep 9 2014, 07:59 AM

172 posts

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Sep 8 2014, 03:56 PM)

If I recall correctly, the ceiling heights for 8C and 8D, ground floor only, would be tentatively either 12-13' feet, with the ID and lighting fittings, it would be very luxury (ious)  feel upon our step into the home.

The 12-13 ft ceiling height at the ground floor, 20' backyard, fully extended layout to the end, more gardens and landscape, strata title homes, I doubt I could find any direct comparison to this premium houses, where the nearest one is Cradle-loin ...
Is Cradleton height lower? I dont really remember...
enochtan3668
post Sep 15 2014, 08:16 AM

172 posts

QUOTE(enriquelee @ Sep 15 2014, 01:45 AM)
Visited the welcome center, costumer service no fight with EM at all.
May not be fair to compare since launching was at different time. EM is still new and phases just launched so initial staff support must be strong.

Thanks Jason for the pics. Looks pretty serious and the formation of something majestic, hope it will be well-maintained in future years.
enochtan3668
post Sep 23 2014, 08:03 AM

172 posts

2nd line in item 3 I think is unreasonable - the reason for extending car porch area is obviously to shade the car. If not mistaken, the original porch does not cover the car up to tail end ie boot?

0.0326sec    0.42    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 12:38 AM