Household EcoMajestic @ Semenyih (VERSION 5), Herald of a New Era by EcoWorld
doomdoom
Sep 29 2014, 03:33 PM
QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Sep 29 2014, 03:21 PM) normally we only say facts that are quite obvious, it is an accepted fact that semenyih project are flippers field yes you are the god...whatever u say is the fact, not need any solid data to support... u point ur all mighty finger to the area and say "ghost town!" , that area will become ghost town. u point ur middle finger to the area and say " good area!" , that area will become best living area in the world.. ALL HAIL THE BEAR....
doomdoom
Sep 29 2014, 03:34 PM
QUOTE(oreomambo @ Sep 29 2014, 03:32 PM) I wonder who has 'accepted' the 'fact' here? Maybe yourself. But we do accept that your crystal ball was already malfunctioning giving you wrong prediction you've boasted about of last BNM increasing OPR by 25 basis points on the 18th Sept. Not like is still capable of predicting EM being a flipper field with such bad track record. Time to change yer ball...crystal or not, doesn't matter. Probably user error...read the manuals. maybe bear is not using crystall ball...bear is using it's "twin ball" to think...
doomdoom
Sep 29 2014, 03:39 PM
QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Sep 29 2014, 03:37 PM) and long live the bear!!! long live to see the property market crash... long live to sell more SHL houses to gain more commission...
doomdoom
Sep 30 2014, 08:52 AM
QUOTE(samkps @ Sep 30 2014, 08:16 AM) BBW principle is very simple, Semenyih project all rubbish project, only have flippers and nobody willing to stay. Some one need 2.5 hours to travel to KLCC during peak hour and that's why this place is a ghost town. All those commercial activity in vicinity, such as tesco, McD, KFC, pizza hut, old town, domino, secret recipe, etc only serving ghosts and not human...  i think we should stop to entertain the SHL and Gamuda sales ppl nonsesne...guess they are trying to get attention..the more we reply them, the more happier they are... let's start from now, just ignore their messege..let them syok sendiri talk 3 talk 4... This post has been edited by doomdoom: Sep 30 2014, 09:12 AM
doomdoom
Sep 30 2014, 09:20 AM
QUOTE(samkps @ Sep 30 2014, 09:02 AM) This is the first signature roundabout from red pave bridge.. Look at the size... and I presume they are building the fountain in the roundabout... Superb..  damn nice roundabout...looks very grand...SEH also got few roundabout..sps is going to beautify it or not? i remember there is a picture posted before show there is some changes on the roundabout at sps...
doomdoom
Sep 30 2014, 08:40 PM
QUOTE(shawnk @ Sep 30 2014, 08:08 PM) Can't wait for it myself. I can understand why they want to have the best first impression especially towards potential buyers, when the bridge is ready, the signature round about, the lake and its surroundings and plus the show houses, it 's going to be tempting for anyone who visits EcoMajestic  Look at the artist impression oledy make ppl feel good, if the actual bridge and signature roundabot built, with those nice landscape and swan lake, sure give Ppl at timeless majestic feel
doomdoom
Sep 30 2014, 10:57 PM
QUOTE(samkps @ Sep 30 2014, 10:03 PM) BBW, already told you... SEH will have a bypass to Semenyih Lekas call ecohill link, residents no need go to semenyih town. This link is about 1.8km, directly connect SEH to the Semenyih Lekas with flyover, no traffic light in between. At least 2 lanes each side. EM will have its own new Lekas interchange, new one, not yet open. Anyhow, EM is connected to SEH via red carpet bridge, so EM residents can choose using Ecohill link or its own Lekas interchange to go to Lekas. You even don't know how the connecting road will be, but already condamn this and that, very siasui woh...  Bro, just ignore the SHL sales guy, the more u reply him, the more he get attention and talk 3 talk 4...he purposely give false info and let u reply him and he start to talk east talk west....no point to give the chance to him, just let it, let discuss with the other forumers with more informatic sharing....
doomdoom
Oct 3 2014, 11:52 AM
QUOTE(samkps @ Oct 3 2014, 11:49 AM) For me, the true wow is when Ecohill link,red paved bridge and new EM interchange are completed.. During that time we can use the highway to reach the township all the way, skipping every single traffic light in the semenyih town...  any international school at EM?
doomdoom
Oct 8 2014, 03:12 PM
QUOTE(samkps @ Oct 8 2014, 03:11 PM) Sorry if I am pessimistic.. But currently Semenyih really not a place for rental play or direct flipping upon VP. Holding power is a must if you go in to the Semenyih property.. I personally believe it will boom for sure, but at least need to wait 5 years.. not only semenyih is not a place for rental..99% new launch across all the areas at klang valley are not rental play anymore...
doomdoom
Oct 8 2014, 03:39 PM
QUOTE(hello-hello92 @ Oct 8 2014, 03:27 PM) Klang valley still good rental wangsa maju, setapak, melawati and melati. show me the this year new launch price at these areas and how much rental can get?
doomdoom
Oct 9 2014, 04:15 PM
QUOTE(samkps @ Oct 9 2014, 01:53 PM) A huge signboard on Merrydale is up in front of SEH...  any new picture on SEH? wan to see on the main entrance and those roundabout got any difference or not
doomdoom
Oct 18 2014, 10:49 PM
QUOTE(PeriPeri2014 @ Oct 18 2014, 06:00 PM) I agreed " landed holds more liquid asset compare to highrise " Many of sifu here asking me buy 'Location' if holding power is weak......after buy Bangi Landed and SA condo.....my holding power dman weak.....thinking to buy 1 premium location with small unit  Icon at pj, also need to have some holding power....
doomdoom
Oct 18 2014, 10:53 PM
QUOTE(PeriPeri2014 @ Oct 18 2014, 10:50 PM) agreed  Mah sing icon series not selling well, still lots of unit after 3 years launch.... And i dun think mah sing is good in commercial, dun think icon will become like 2nd midvalley, maybe cant even compare to tropicana city mall or paragdim mall.....so. Better watch out....if wan mix dev, try sunway project will be better choice...
doomdoom
Oct 20 2014, 05:57 PM
QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Oct 19 2014, 07:42 PM) +1 You must be standing in front. wow, semenyih is transforming...
doomdoom
Oct 21 2014, 10:39 AM
QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Oct 21 2014, 09:30 AM) Own stay definitely can, but up to individuals to define it. Its getting more beautiful than the DPC, the most alike version. Surrounding folks with anything 10km radius to EM is able to move in and settle in comfortably. Imagine such houses, such landscape, such concept, how much is these worth if located at Klang, Setia Alam, Sg. Buloh, Rawang, or even Bdr Rimbayu? I am pretty sure u know the launching price of those Bdr Rimbayu, Tropicana Heights, Bdr Bestari Klang, M Residence 1/2, Elmina, Denai Alam, Emerald West, etc and whats the selling price of ave 22x75 at all these townships. yes..this part of semenyih is getting beautiful than many other areas.......
doomdoom
Oct 21 2014, 02:02 PM
QUOTE(hello-hello92 @ Oct 21 2014, 01:30 PM) Semenyih sure beatiful this few year. If under MPKJ don't confident they still can maintenance. oic...dun worry...sp setia will take care their own products eventhough handover to local authority...look ta setia alam...under MPSA but sp setia still doing lot of beautify landscape works... EM is starta title...not handover to MPKJ, Eco world will take care EM by themselves... if you wan to worry, you have to worry about good view heights which for sure will under MPKJ for sure...developer like SHL for sure will wash hand...look at current Sg Long then you will know...illegal rubbish, road lamps malfunction, illegal advertisement boards everywhere....forsee same thing happen on good view heights in the future...
doomdoom
Oct 21 2014, 02:21 PM
QUOTE(wesleycjh @ Oct 21 2014, 02:09 PM) 100% agreed. I'm one of the buyer of SHL Sg Long windsor project. Once VP, they totally washed hand. Hence, I never want to buy from them again  ya, i am palm walk buyer too...water leak and wall paint crack...never rectify...until i need to spent my money to repair by my own...initially when handover the whole township look nice..but after pass to MPKJ, SHL totally not bother anymore....
doomdoom
Oct 21 2014, 02:33 PM
QUOTE(oreomambo @ Oct 21 2014, 02:28 PM) Well, SPS has a good reason to keep their landscape nice bcos they are still selling there. Or even subsale still active. Can't afford have the whole place in shambles right now. As for EM, the precincts are within strata and therefore would be taken care off internally. The lake, round-a-bouts, road, lamp..etc are still MPKJ. Yes, the developer will be in the board with MPKJ to take care of the place (but not EM alone), and hopefully for long term. SHL still got new projects which not yet sold out at sg long, but they already wash hand on the maintenance for sg long
doomdoom
Oct 23 2014, 03:06 PM
QUOTE(weslam @ Oct 23 2014, 02:50 PM) REASONABLE PRICE , BIGGER B.U. COMPARED TO CRADLETON..PRICE SLIGHT UP BY RM7/Sq.FT another sold out in one day project?
doomdoom
Oct 27 2014, 09:23 PM
QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Oct 27 2014, 07:44 PM) without any proof, screenshot, data, just merely on my words.. today left office 6 pm, taking Tun razak from KLCC, diligently bypass any cars as possible to avoid jam for numerous time , reach viva mall for 1.5 hours.. so to reach kajang will be another 40 minutes or an hour more and semenyih with EM bypass also need another 15- 20 assuming clear.. irregardless where you leaving, from KLCC, mid valley, if PJ worse, it definitely taking at least 1.5 hours more, good luck to buyers and owners, investors not a problem, not staying there Why ur driving skill so lousy? Today i also went to klcc and back to mahkota cheras to have dinner with friends at 6.15pm, i took about 45 min to reach BMC, the contra link at grand saga highway is opening what.....so to reach semenyih will be another 15-20 min when lekas link ready.... This post has been edited by doomdoom: Oct 27 2014, 09:23 PM