draky
Aug 24 2014, 02:04 PM

Guys,
Need the sifu here for some advise on which mob to level and which mob to become food. Currently my team is as follows:
5* Water Ninja 5* Wind Joker 5* Water Witch (awakened) 5* Fire Vampire (awakened) 5* Fire Inugami (awakened) - maxed skills
4* Water Fairy (awakened) 4* Wind Warbear (awakened) - maxed skills 4* Light Fairy (awakened) 4* Water Epk Priest (awakened) 4* Fire Slyph 4* Fire Joker 4* Dark Epk Priest (shld be food for Rina soon I guess) 4* Wind Undine 4* Water Vampire
I will of course focus on awakening and pump the wind joker. But how about the rest? Fire Joker/Wind Undine/Water Vamp worth spending time on? For defense?
Water Ninja worth awakening? Fire inu worth leveling to 6*? It has max skills now (btw, I stlll got 2 more fire inu, total got 3... =X)
Also I have 2 out of the 3 mobs for the Water Pheonix Fusion (i.e. Ninja & Fire Joker), and I can fuse for the missing Wind 9tails. Should I aim for the water phoenix?
Thanks in advace =)
draky
Aug 25 2014, 10:40 PM

Hey, sorry if I am asking a noob question but why is dark hellhound good again?
I got a light one, and am getting a dark one now. Worth investing/leveling? Best combo with? thanks
draky
Aug 25 2014, 11:28 PM

Dark hellhounds got no healing ability wor?
That's the one which have passive increase speed when HP decreases, and the second ability dmg based on speed...
draky
Aug 26 2014, 05:10 PM

Opened a Fire Vampire from the free scroll..
I know I should be happy.. I know. but I am not.
Already got an awakened 5* Fire vamp. Probably level this one up to make my main one go 6*.
Btw, I also got a water Vamp. Anyone got any experience if it is good or food? If food, I shall level up to 5* to feed my Fire Vamp also..
Arigato
draky
Aug 26 2014, 09:05 PM

OMG. I think vampires like me.
Summoned another FIRE VAMPIRE. Second one for today.
Now I got THREE FIRE VAMPS. Sigh.
What should I do with them? All feed one VAMP.
draky
Aug 27 2014, 01:32 PM

Guys,
I summoned another Fire Vamp from the MS I got clearing dungeon.
Really OMG. What are the odds? 3 fire vamp in 2 days?
I got 4 of them now. *no eye see*
draky
Aug 27 2014, 02:03 PM

Should I feed all or maybe I can try go arena/dungeon with 2 x Fire Vamps? Hmmmm
I can become Dracula soon based on the rates I open vampires.. specifically Fire element ones..
draky
Aug 27 2014, 02:31 PM

QUOTE(editboy @ Aug 27 2014, 02:20 PM) If you run 4 of them in dungeon/arena and they keep landing critical hits, will it forever be your monster turn? Not sure, but I think eventually the mobs will get their turn because every I take my turn their attack gauge will also increase? Unless I go like 4 fire vamps + 1 fire rakhasha which reduces attack bar?
draky
Aug 27 2014, 04:24 PM

Anyone can share their experience on the Water Pheonix?
Whether if you have it, or u fought against it, or use it before because it is a rep mob from your friends?
Can't seem to find much info on it.
draky
Aug 28 2014, 02:46 PM

QUOTE(UPM_Parasite @ Aug 28 2014, 02:38 PM) ish ish ish  .............. kesian that little cute gals, kena gangbang by ur vampire  Bleks, going to be a pain to level all the 3 vamps to Level 5. Then feed all to the main Vamp to make him Level 6 + 3 skills upgrades! Will probably take a month based on my limited time play. LOL. Going to try to fuse the water phoenix also. All ingredients obtained. Need to fuse 9tails, awaken it and awaken my current Joker. And also spending close to 1million mana for the entire process. Its like building the Third Penang Bridge for me! Sigh.