Xiaomi Mi3 Official Thread V13, MIUI 6 official developer released :)

upm
post Aug 11 2014, 10:40 PM

69 posts

no problem to charge with 2A charger... mi3 designed to take 1.5-1.6A from the charger. It will charge slightly faster. Of course you will feel battery is hotter.

Weird thing from the Miui forum India is supplied with 2A charger ohmy.gif ohmy.gif ohmy.gif

http://en.miui.com/thread-25990-1-1.html
upm
post Aug 15 2014, 08:27 AM

69 posts

QUOTE(Lau Pan @ Aug 14 2014, 10:11 PM)
when on my mi3, do not have display / black screen, but can feel the unlock screen and hope button got light =.=...
I kena before because i install a theme... i guess is the theme that crash. U can wipe all to restore it. but u will lost all ur data if u do not backup earlier.
upm
post Aug 23 2014, 09:47 AM

69 posts

QUOTE(andrekua2 @ Aug 23 2014, 09:29 AM)
It sound very digital with MiSoundEnhancer but without it, some songs sound even worse. Cant even hear the vocals.
i am not audio expert and although the sounds not superb but i feel ok and comparable to my ip4.
Maybe u should play around with other type of format and quality??

I am using piston lite and often use to listen music and for conference call.. satified
upm
post Aug 28 2014, 10:22 PM

69 posts

QUOTE(mansooriqbal @ Aug 28 2014, 10:01 PM)
how to get back from dev rom to stable rom?
why? since dev rom will receive the MIUI 6 tomorrow .......

This post has been edited by upm: Aug 28 2014, 10:23 PM
upm
post Sep 10 2014, 09:32 PM

69 posts

QUOTE(baowen @ Sep 10 2014, 12:42 AM)
without internet, no point to have a smart phone (and i am not 24/7 under wifi coverage)
4 hour SOT is really good already, consider this IPS screen is battery eater.
can, why not? but the issue now is Couldn't synch with my sim card, call log , message and find my device couldn't be "enabled" now in MIUI 6 sad.gif
ya. i got the same issue, not sure is MIUI issue or our telco issue.. sibeh ma huan.
read here... http://en.miui.com/forum.php?mod=viewthread&tid=26453&extra=
seems to be telco problem... me too... i'm on umobile

0.0317sec    0.51    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 05:35 AM