and thier mi.com/my doesnt sell the tray sumore
wadafak is xiaomi thinking of. breaking everyone mi3 ?
Xiaomi Mi3 Official Thread V13, MIUI 6 official developer released :)
Aug 17 2014, 04:18 PM
2,763 posts Joined: Jan 2010 |
all the new mi3 doesnt come with microsd tray anymore.
and thier mi.com/my doesnt sell the tray sumore wadafak is xiaomi thinking of. breaking everyone mi3 ? |
Aug 17 2014, 05:51 PM
Aug 18 2014, 10:56 PM
Aug 21 2014, 09:43 PM
juz. receive the piston bought from last saturday anniversary sales.
but its not the IF version. its just the 2.1 version of piston feeling sad. i thought can get IF version with pouch |
Aug 21 2014, 09:44 PM
QUOTE(briantwj @ Aug 21 2014, 08:02 PM) Btw, I just realize sumthing. Not sure if it is MIUI or the 'Message' app's fault. Take +60123456789 as an example. The contact from the sms thread in 'Message' sumtimes will have +60, sumtimes it won't have the +60. MIUI prob.When i reboot my phone, contact numbers in 'Message' appear as 123456789. Then i go to settings > app > messaging > end. Then open back the 'Message' app. Now contact numbers in 'Message' app have +60 dy. When it have the +60 aka +60123456789, the recipient can get my sms. When it don't have +60 aka 123456789, recipient can't get my sms. For now it's showing contact numbers with +60 dy. So my fren can receive my message. But once u c the contact number changes to 123456789. Ur sms can't get to them. Gonna test a few more days. See if the problem still persist. ps, I've added +6 in front of all my contact numbers. juz tried again. Reboot, contact numbers in 'Message' app don't have +6. But this time i try clearing task. Then relaunch 'Message' app, now contact numbers in 'Message' app have +6. Tested smsing my fren. They could not get my sms when the contact displaying 123456789. When my contact number in 'Message' app displaying +60123456789, then they can receive my sms. Not sure if it is Maxis or MIuI prob. go playstore dl number fixer. i think previous post got mention and solution about this. |
Aug 21 2014, 10:27 PM
QUOTE(briantwj @ Aug 21 2014, 09:51 PM) lel. I added +6 to all my numbers since V18 oh. i misunderstand. My 'Contact' app all number oso got +6. It's the 'Message' app that is troublesome. When i reboot my phone, the contact numbers after u click into the sms thread all is showing without the +60. So when u sms in the thread, ur fren wont get it. Solution is u nid to go to Settings > Apps > Messaging > End. Then relaunch ur 'Message' app. Then onli contact numbers in ur 'Message' app showing the full number with +60. Then when u sms, ur fren can receive them. I guess it's sumthin wrong with the 'Message' app. Several ppl dy made complain in MIUI forum. Hope they push an update to solve this. It's troublesome to force close app and relaunch. Or send sms from the 'Contact' app instead. hmmm. then should juz wait for push update. QUOTE(kopiPeng @ Aug 21 2014, 09:53 PM) sad |
Aug 22 2014, 05:15 PM
QUOTE(blitzx @ Aug 22 2014, 09:44 AM) can anyone confirm if this ad is true?. u see the spec?http://www.mudah.my/Xiaomi+MI+Mi3+Quad+Cor...GB-29149388.htm i'm not used to buy things at mudah and the seller only had 2 ads in his account, so i'm a bit suspicious. the price they asking for is ridicilously cheap compare to other seller who currently ask around RM 770+ and the china set also used to sell around RM700 -MTK 6582 CPU,Quad-core 2.3 GHz mostly a clone mi3 |
Aug 22 2014, 05:17 PM
Aug 22 2014, 05:42 PM
QUOTE(feips @ Aug 22 2014, 05:29 PM) sadly. it ended |
Aug 22 2014, 06:07 PM
Aug 23 2014, 11:26 PM
Aug 24 2014, 02:03 AM
QUOTE(cutepet @ Aug 24 2014, 01:15 AM) 1.Will Mi3 price drop again ? Will it discontinue ? 1. drop price mayb. but not in this 6months, discontinue NONo patience to wait for Mi4 liao... wait ... 2. I like the MUI6.... If said later update to MUI6, Is my data lost ? 3. Is Mi3 come with gorilla glass ? Thanks 2. wont lost data 3. yes This post has been edited by deadravel: Aug 24 2014, 02:03 AM |
Aug 25 2014, 02:28 AM
QUOTE(ngkhanmein @ Aug 24 2014, 07:15 PM) can briefly explain what is this for?i read the chinese link. but not quite understand? izit somehow after u run the app for few minute, it will enhance ur piston sound quality? |
Aug 25 2014, 07:32 PM
QUOTE(wyh @ Aug 25 2014, 04:00 AM) me gain knowledge . thank you very muchi QUOTE(jojoe @ Aug 25 2014, 07:29 PM) i got the piston orignal from mi malaysia today..... yes. its the 2.1 versionaccording to the xiaomi forum.... with the clip is piston 2.1. i have plug to mi3.... using "misound enhancer" with be best for it? i found out only use Piston-1 will product good sound! is this piston 2.1??? everyone's ear is diff. thats all i can say |
Aug 27 2014, 08:58 PM
Anyone receive update for 4.8.27(nightly)? Miui 6
Sep 2 2014, 02:27 PM
QUOTE(Ramjade @ Sep 2 2014, 02:02 PM) the right hand side taller one is not mikey.it maybe the 360key or other android click button similar to mikey. left side shorter one seems like mikey. not sure untill i see the real stuff |
Sep 2 2014, 02:33 PM
Sep 3 2014, 10:50 AM
QUOTE(kadajawi @ Sep 3 2014, 10:49 AM) I have plugged in the Mi3 to my stereo system (currently Nubert nuBox 380 + some entry level Yamaha... my NAD sadly needs to be serviced/replaced). I am underwhelmed. It is not as good as it should be. Especially at full volume on the phone it is lacking. The sound receives a focus on the mid range, gets nasal. Lower the volume a bit (and increase on the amp) and it gets much better, though I still wouldn't use the word good. hmm. did they? What has Xiaomi done?! Didn't they advertise with iPhone sound? |
Sep 11 2014, 02:29 PM
QUOTE(yeowyin @ Sep 11 2014, 02:27 PM) Reporting MI3 bug : go to en.miui.com and report it thereStock ROM KXDMIBF23.0 on Maxis Network. Problem : Unintended international SMS. When SMS App has message in it (either received or sent), the number displayed at the top of a SMS thread would be eg. +6012 3456789. After restarting the phone, click the same thread, the number displayed would change to eg. 12 3456789 (without the +60) and thus replying to the SMS in the thread would result in the SMS being sent to 12 3456789 (some international number), and thus incurring expensive charges as well as the intended recipient not receiving your SMS causing misunderstanding. This bug may not be due Mi3 on Maxis network but likely the firmware itself. By the way, how and to whom can I report this to? |
Sep 15 2014, 09:53 AM
| Change to: | 0.0483sec
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 06:43 PM |