Team Vodafone McLaren Mercedes V2, Malaysia GP Qlfy: Heikki P3, Lewis P4

BuFung
post Jul 2 2007, 11:45 AM

8,407 posts

what is actually happend to Alonso 2nd Pit stop?? took him over 1minute?? shocking.gif shocking.gif
BuFung
post Aug 4 2007, 09:07 PM

8,407 posts

big fight btwn the two drivers... doh.gif

Alonso doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif so unsporty.. doh.gif
BuFung
post Aug 8 2007, 04:12 PM

8,407 posts

Ron can't handle it with some <removed>???? hmm.gif hmm.gif hmm.gif

BMW? I think BMW almost confirm their 2008 drivers line up already..
BuFung
post Aug 8 2007, 05:29 PM

8,407 posts

Wat lao.. LYN Viagra also wanna remove meh?? doh.gif
BuFung
post Sep 21 2007, 05:56 PM

8,407 posts

Alonso go Ferrari where Kimi n Massa go ah??
BuFung
post Oct 9 2007, 11:49 AM

8,407 posts

QUOTE(faris21 @ Oct 9 2007, 04:28 AM)
no la,engine rules is one engine per two race,mean every driver can use new engine for 1st,3rd,5th.....13th,15th and 17th race,Brazil is 17th race so all driver can use new engine
so noob.. tongue.gif tongue.gif so noob.. tongue.gif tongue.gif
BuFung
post Oct 22 2007, 02:20 PM

8,407 posts

it is not McLaren cannot extract more pace than Ferarri from the tyre.. is just that McLaren cannot keep the tyre as good as the Ferarri did...
BuFung
post Oct 22 2007, 04:00 PM

8,407 posts

I would like to know u guys opinion if McLaren manage to appeal and the title go to Hamilton... what do u guys think?

Hamilton want a title like this?
BuFung
post Oct 24 2007, 11:09 AM

8,407 posts

QUOTE(evoHahn @ Oct 24 2007, 09:37 AM)
And goodbye then. bye bye

Added on October 24, 2007, 9:40 am

agree with you sleepy. This kind of comments is usually made by F1 fan that are new to the sport or a fan thats only interested in the drivers, but not the team and the technology of F1.

Added on October 24, 2007, 9:50 am

Its team order. Cant you see that? Would Massa be allowed to challenge kimi? i dont think Ferrari will let that happen. When you take a look at the Brazillian GP as a whole, do you think who is faster : Massa or Kimi?

i think its Massa.

Another point to ponder. Remember what happen at the start? Massa went ahead of Lewis. JUST. Then he brake early so that Lewis will be busy not to hit his car and let kimi slip thru to take second place.

i will not post more on this, because this is THE MCLAREN thread.
Kimi set the fastest lap...

QUOTE(cristiano7mu @ Oct 24 2007, 10:58 AM)
I realsie many ppl in LYN is glory hunter, when a team/driver or even football team wins they will stand on their side and once something happen to the team/driver they will say feel ashame of u la, blablabla

this is the characteristic of glory hunter.

evoHahn, sorry no chili sauce for this.
Maybe.. but not for me... I am in this thread for last year.. and I am with Mika.. then Kimi.. until now.. Kimi Switch team.. I still supporting him.. another reason why so many people stop supporting McLaren this year probably is McLaren have a driver who the fans not supporting/fighting for so long.. with Kimi.. while Kimi in McLaren.. which is Alonso...

0.0388sec    0.85    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 09:21 AM