Team Vodafone McLaren Mercedes V2, Malaysia GP Qlfy: Heikki P3, Lewis P4

Amanda85
post Oct 20 2006, 06:33 PM

Scuderia Ferrari
2,232 posts

QUOTE(Raikkonen @ Oct 20 2006, 03:52 PM)
unlikely though.
unless Massa did a stupid error.
jahat.
well...only for Alonso lah.
I want the 2nd drive to shine...Hamilton maybe?
Pedro...hmmm....thinking....hmmmm.....

guys, me lazy to search the net.
I'm sure a lot of (not all) McLaren fans agree or don't agree Alonso joining McLaren.
Same thing when Montoya joined McLaren.
(Me personally quite ok with Montoya joining McLaren.
Maybe saw what he did with his Williams...a few GP...nearly got WDC)

Maybe can find a survey to see how many McLaren fans agree or not Alonso joining
McLaren?
Any other infos regarding that would be great.
take into account my sister.... laugh.gif
Amanda85
post Oct 20 2006, 06:37 PM

Scuderia Ferrari
2,232 posts

QUOTE(linkinstreet @ Oct 20 2006, 01:37 PM)
same thing to ferrari too, hope they will have the luck of '05
sama same la whistling.gif
Amanda85
post Oct 23 2006, 11:08 AM

Scuderia Ferrari
2,232 posts

my sis oso like kimi onli....so hv 2 move 2 support d scarlet team....juz hope tat ferrari wil b very competitive without ross....(ross is moving out , right?)

sometimes, situation juz can't accomodate...i like MU , but dun like c. ronaldo....haha... tongue.gif
Amanda85
post Oct 23 2006, 11:23 AM

Scuderia Ferrari
2,232 posts

QUOTE(car_o_scope @ Oct 23 2006, 11:18 AM)
Well, I will still look forward of seeing Alonso driving for my favourite team next season. McLaren is a great team. Next season will be a total different chapter and hopefully McLaren will be in contention again.  Alonso, even though many of us do not like him, could inspire the team to work closely together. He can build a stronger team spirit like MS did in Ferrari. Something Raikkonen does not have for the team.
haih....y kimi kenot build team spirit... doh.gif

but anyway, if fernando got team spirit....how can he said tat his team sabotage his wdc... rclxub.gif
Amanda85
post Nov 7 2006, 10:13 AM

Scuderia Ferrari
2,232 posts

QUOTE(TOYO @ Nov 6 2006, 06:19 PM)
more red for mclaren in 2007???

yeah...getting redder n redder....nearly turn in2 ferrari tongue.gif
Amanda85
post Nov 27 2006, 01:34 PM

Scuderia Ferrari
2,232 posts

QUOTE(linkinstreet @ Nov 27 2006, 01:06 PM)
That's the point. Ppl said that if it was not for McLaren, that issue would have been bigger. they managed to cover that up very quickly indeed
y ppl tend to make a big fuss out of small matter rclxub.gif
Amanda85
post Nov 27 2006, 02:11 PM

Scuderia Ferrari
2,232 posts

QUOTE(verx @ Nov 27 2006, 01:54 PM)
It's not making a big fuss. F1 drivers are professionals and they have to act as a professional. They have a responsibility towards their fans especially underaged ones. And the media will not hesitate to pounce on anything they find controversial.
but i tot controversial means that he went out hanging wit ppl or manager from other teams...
Amanda85
post Dec 16 2006, 11:24 AM

Scuderia Ferrari
2,232 posts

QUOTE(linkinstreet @ Dec 15 2006, 09:37 PM)
Really ka?
4 is not that much IMO

Brit - 4, Button, Hamilton, Coulthard, Davidson
Aussie - 1, Webbo
German - 2, Schumacher, Heidfeld
Finn - 2, Kovalainen, Raikkonen
Spain - 1, Fernando
Brazil - 2, Rubens, Massa
Italian - 2, Fisichella, Trulli

In other news
Fernando Alonso has made his Mclaren debut after Renault acceded to the double world champion's request to test for his new team on the final day of testing this year at Jerez, Spain.

Alonso defected from Renault to McLaren at the end of the season but had not been expected to officially drive for his new employers this year.

The special dispensation is a goodwill gesture and a show of appreciation by Renault and team boss Flavio Briatore for Alonso's contribution to the French outfit's success over the past two years.

"Fernando asked me to test one day with his new team to acclimatize himself to the car," confirmed Briatore in a statement issued by Renault.

"We enjoy a very good relationship and considering his work and his fabulous achievements these past two years with the double world titles in 2005 and 2006, we decided to give him this opportunity."

Alonso, whose contract with Renault was only due to expire on December 31, revealed: "I have a strong relationship with the Renault F1 Team and I would like to thank Flavio and Renault to have agreed to my request to test one day with my new team."
i tot rosberg is oso german?

eeepss...soli...din read ur latest post... sweat.gif

This post has been edited by Amanda85: Dec 16 2006, 11:25 AM
Amanda85
post May 15 2007, 03:41 PM

Scuderia Ferrari
2,232 posts

QUOTE(edwin3210 @ May 15 2007, 02:40 PM)
well, he is a rookie who won 2 championship. anyway, the race in spain is a bit dissapointed, when that stupid Massa dangerous driving in the first corner. if alonso think childishly and didn let any way for massa to overtake,  there will be a terrible accident happened. doh.gif   this kind of attitude (massa) will only see the same fate as montoya (danger driving).
i think massa can actually predict alonso will never risk his car....coz afterall he is a defending champion who really appreciate those points...

while in massa case, he is afterall d pole sitter.....n trying not to loss face again, like during d malaysia Gp....so trying his best to prevent alo from overtaking...

This post has been edited by Amanda85: May 15 2007, 03:42 PM
Amanda85
post May 23 2007, 10:07 AM

Scuderia Ferrari
2,232 posts

QUOTE(linkinstreet @ May 22 2007, 11:17 PM)
there is never a first or second driver in McLaren
i alwiz tat d higher paid driver is d 1st driver.. hmm.gif
Amanda85
post Jun 18 2007, 04:43 PM

Scuderia Ferrari
2,232 posts

if technical failure, later got ppl complaint that d team sabotage again...laugh.gif
Amanda85
post Sep 21 2007, 04:13 PM

Scuderia Ferrari
2,232 posts

last tuesday china press wrote 'alonso may go 2 ferrari!'

but so far, only saw it in 'that' newspaper....

0.0390sec    0.74    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 04:11 AM