post Aug 10 2014, 12:43 PM

257 posts

reporting in.
apiali44
post Oct 25 2014, 12:23 PM

257 posts

my Lumia 820 digitizer is broken. can anyone help me find cheap spare parts ? need it urgent.
apiali44
post Oct 28 2014, 10:30 AM

257 posts

QUOTE(spirit breaker @ Oct 28 2014, 02:23 AM)
hello guys.. my lumia 620 is acting funny recently.. everytime i take out my phone from my pocket it restart itself.. and it restart several time when it was inside my pocket while i was talking a walk, etc.. i know this is not normal but does anyone know why this thing happen?
do u on your data ? try turn it off. i have that problem too. mine is worst. everytime i turned on my data, the phone freeze and restart itself. so, i only depending on wifi now.
apiali44
post Oct 28 2014, 12:41 PM

257 posts

QUOTE(ajax91 @ Oct 28 2014, 10:32 AM)
why don't send to nokia care for service?
already out of warranty, i bought it secondhand btw.
apiali44
post Oct 28 2014, 12:43 PM

257 posts

QUOTE(ajax91 @ Oct 28 2014, 12:42 PM)
it's time to upgrade  brows.gif
was waiting for htc one m8. and still menabung now. student no money lor.
apiali44
post Oct 28 2014, 12:48 PM

257 posts

QUOTE(ajax91 @ Oct 28 2014, 12:47 PM)
you mean windows version?
I though windows version only for US isn't it?
not gonna release in MY? well, thats disappointing. might as well aiming for 1520 from now on. still the best out of others.

0.0314sec    0.13    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 03:45 AM