Point of Existence 2

Cynox
post Aug 29 2006, 10:36 AM

Back to AMD camp!!!
5,362 posts

The tank is super-duper fragile in this mod. With a single tank I manage to destroy 3 tanks by aiming their thread and 1 hit kill to all. But as easily as owning ppl, 1 single shot anti-tank missile fried my tank. rclxub.gif The chopper is quite weak too, a single hit from tank... bomb!! Dunno was it a lucky shot or what. tongue.gif
Cynox
post Aug 30 2006, 01:02 PM

Back to AMD camp!!!
5,362 posts

My ping was 100-105 average but the game play is smooth as silk except when around 10ppl fighting around the flag then it will be a bit jerky, can't shoot properly.

And is there really no third person view when driving vehicle? I keep pressing F10 nothing happen. Kinda difficult to manoeuver in a Jeep with first person view.
Cynox
post Sep 1 2006, 10:52 AM

Back to AMD camp!!!
5,362 posts

Get to use F10 eventually. blush.gif The mod are really kick-ass. Feel like a total new game altogether. Got quite a few low ping servers to play too. rclxm9.gif However, still getting use to the weapons, feel quite different with vanilla BF2 in aiming and shooting.
Cynox
post Sep 2 2006, 04:05 PM

Back to AMD camp!!!
5,362 posts

I did play once in a ranked server but I din really go count how many points I got and dun bother whether it will be recorded in my BF2 stats.

0.0173sec    0.54    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 09:05 AM