katnkat
post Aug 7 2014, 11:46 PM, updated 11y ago

18 posts

Forumer you are complaining against: amerezrieramli

Item being sold/bought: Sony Xperia Z1

Original thread link: https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=3304911&hl=

Date of transaction: 05-Aug-2014

Details of the complaint :
02-Aug-2014 - Initially i was planning to buy this xperia Z1, he ask for rm970 at the begining after that he discount till rm900. Due to my budget limitation so i reject the deal.

03-aug-2014 - My friend(outsider) was looking for this of type phone so i just recommend this seller to her.Seller just call to conversation one time with her oni. The rest thing, Im the one deal with the seller. At the end, seller want let it go with rm800 include postage.

05-aug-2014 -Inform seller that my friend already bankin and he say cant see any transaction (Luckily not be able transfer the fund due to my friend maybank2u tansaction problem).
So use my mbb account to do the rm800 transaction.
After 1hrs, seller said he at nationwide office. 1more hours pass thru, im just curious why no update from he side for the tracking number, whatssapp him he said forgot and hangon to get tracking number. after that no tracking number,no response, no pickup the call....

-----------------------
Seller information
Name: AMER EZRIE BIN RAMLI
Mbb: 1-643-888-01256
(Acc Holder Norhayati Md. Daud)
he claim that he dun have maybank account so use his wife one)
Amount: RM 800.00
-----------------------

What Should I do in order to refund back the rm800.
Really need your all assist on this.

katnkat
post Aug 8 2014, 08:38 AM

18 posts

QUOTE(WaCKy-Angel @ Aug 7 2014, 11:58 PM)
https://www.linkedin.com/pub/amer-ezrie-ramli/1b/83a/386

Does this looks like him?
[attachmentid=4085310]
Thanks for your help
wah pragram manager
oso greedy for just rm800
what action should i take in order to get back the money. please guide me
katnkat
post Aug 8 2014, 08:41 AM

18 posts

QUOTE(nordingh @ Aug 8 2014, 12:31 AM)
yup just know how to utility the Dispute Resolution Corner after the event was happened
katnkat
post Aug 8 2014, 08:58 AM

18 posts

QUOTE(iOnine @ Aug 8 2014, 08:46 AM)
make police report la.
print screen all of the communication/transaction.
give everything what you have bout him to the police.
send him a copy of the police report and send a copy to his HR lor ;P
without the IC no, can we do the police report at police station
print out the whatsapp conversation history, bankin statement
guide me guide me.

katnkat
post Aug 8 2014, 03:16 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(iOnine @ Aug 8 2014, 09:54 AM)
no need IC number.
you have the maybank account of his "wife".

maybe the scenario will be like this:
bank account kena froze - get info from the "wife" will directly capture the scammer lor.
one way another, if cannot get the scammer. the "wife" also can be charged as "accomplice" ma.
hehehe
Thanks for the guildeline
So have to bring the police report to maybank inorder to get the account frozen and maybe know the account information further. Do it by ourself can or must lets police investigation.

This post has been edited by katnkat: Aug 8 2014, 03:16 PM
katnkat
post Aug 9 2014, 12:40 PM

18 posts

hi anyone can help to trace down the scammer address base on phone no.

This is the scammer phone
katnkat
post Sep 25 2014, 04:05 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(sanzo87 @ Sep 25 2014, 01:45 AM)
I already get the scammer.if anyone want his info please email me at mr.sanzo@yahoo.co.uk and i will give u his info. He already cheat me too.but i find him today and i he has pay my money back.
Nice

inform me how to get him to refund me back the money

0.0257sec    0.39    8 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 04:34 AM