#Samsung Galaxy S4# Official Thread V9, Lolipop firmware Preview Video! Post #1

thesnake
post Sep 23 2014, 06:34 PM

613 posts

QUOTE(kopitiam @ Sep 14 2014, 01:13 PM)
guys i have a problem with my s4,

my s4 switch off by itself this morning with 30% battery left & suddenly I  couldnt start the phone. keep on going into endless cycles showing the boot logo sweat.gif when plug into the charger showing the grey battery icon & also go into endless boot cycles. any ideas whats the problem? hmm.gif
guys, im also having this problem as well, what is worse, i cant even go into Recovery mode ( power + volume button up + home button ) and it keep stuck in looping position. can anyone help?
thesnake
post Dec 4 2014, 10:51 PM

613 posts

QUOTE(fkinmeng @ Dec 4 2014, 08:11 PM)
finally gave in, going to try cm12 style ntnlzr - LOLLIPOP - 5.0. brows.gif
still unstable, camera all that not working, cant be used as daily driver bro.
thesnake
post Dec 4 2014, 10:55 PM

613 posts

QUOTE(medichloreans @ Dec 4 2014, 12:56 PM)
That is the reason i change my rom to Ozcan. Better UI and faster than stock FW
im using Ozcan 6.3 now as my daily driver...cant wait for Ozcan team to update to Lolipop for us S4 users. Should not be too long now since S5 already have Lolipop.

0.0164sec    0.31    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 09:43 AM