Brave Frontier V2, Global : iOS, Android and Amazon

Mizuho85
post Aug 20 2014, 07:56 AM

1,703 posts

QUOTE(oRoXoRo @ Aug 20 2014, 12:38 AM)
what's the onion fire bulb for?
If u have crimson blaze which is from previous fire vortex challenge then tis is 1 of the evolve material.
Mizuho85
post Aug 20 2014, 07:57 AM

1,703 posts

Finally able to cleared trial 001 (karl). Hopefully able to clear grah as well.
Nocx
post Aug 20 2014, 08:53 AM

1,035 posts

QUOTE(Mizuho85 @ Aug 20 2014, 07:57 AM)
Finally able to cleared trial 001 (karl). Hopefully able to clear grah as well.
Grah is definitely easier. Just bring a Grah friend and kautim. Avoid bringing light units guard at the fixed points.
Nocx
post Aug 20 2014, 08:56 AM

1,035 posts

QUOTE(megavalve @ Aug 20 2014, 01:17 AM)
How funny is it I use my regular crit squad and 1 shot everything?

Zebra - Muramasa (Lead)
Michele - Angelic Foil
Duel SGX - Divine Stone
Douglas - Divine Stone
Zebra - Legwand Gem (Friend)

Items:
Earth Ore
Brute Elixir
Fujin Potion
Fujin Tonic
Holy Flute

Steps:
Round 1 - 1 Holy Flute, 1 Earth Ore and all 5 Fujins on my units except Friend Zebra. SBB & BB.
Round 2 - 1 Holy Flute, 1 Earth Ore and 4 Brute Elixir on Michele, Douglases and Duel SGX.
Round 3 - 1 Holy Flute, 1 Earth Ore and 6 Brute Elixirs on all units.

No need to use Holy Flute for the last one, but I did it anyway in case he's not dead.
ssshhh if they nerf Zebra like JP version then I got no good team liao hahahahah
Mizuho85
post Aug 20 2014, 08:59 AM

1,703 posts

QUOTE(Nocx @ Aug 20 2014, 08:53 AM)
Grah is definitely easier. Just bring a Grah friend and kautim. Avoid bringing light units guard at the fixed points.
U mean juz normal attack and only guard at 4 HP location? I Google it and in the end i got blurred on what they are trying to said rclxub.gif
I dun understand the meaning of below % HP need 5 heroes guard n 1 hero atk

This post has been edited by Mizuho85: Aug 20 2014, 09:02 AM
megavalve
post Aug 20 2014, 09:04 AM

?
957 posts

QUOTE(Nocx @ Aug 20 2014, 08:56 AM)
ssshhh if they nerf Zebra like JP version then I got no good team liao hahahahah
there's always mare. she's good at providing consistent damage.
Nocx
post Aug 20 2014, 09:08 AM

1,035 posts

QUOTE(Mizuho85 @ Aug 20 2014, 08:59 AM)
U mean juz normal attack and only guard at 4 HP location? I Google it and in the end i got blurred on what they are trying to said  rclxub.gif
I dun understand the meaning of below % HP need 5 heroes guard n 1 hero atk
There is 3? points where he does BIG damage to everyone. If you search online there is a picture I think its 75%, 40% and 0%?

So bring him down to 76%, then guard everyone and use 1 high HP unit to bring him from 76% to 74%(passing the 75% mark). Grah will then AOE, 5 units on guard will be safe, hopefully the unit you choose to attack survive also. Repeat for 40?%

When he die, he will again unleash a BIG attack. So guard 1 or 2 fella and use the rest to finish him off. whoever guard will survive. The remainder can keep attacking him to death. If you manage to use 1 squad to bring him down to 1%, then just let the 1st squad die and finish him off with 2nd squad.

Also guard 1st turn or die.
Nocx
post Aug 20 2014, 09:10 AM

1,035 posts

QUOTE(megavalve @ Aug 20 2014, 09:04 AM)
there's always mare. she's good at providing consistent damage.
I'm going to need a full set of element changers to make Mare useful.

Michelle = fire
Grah = Dark/Light
Tiara = water

I am missing lightning element and earth. Need zelban or lodin.... cannot depend on friend since need ZebraXMare combo
Mizuho85
post Aug 20 2014, 09:16 AM

1,703 posts

QUOTE(Nocx @ Aug 20 2014, 09:08 AM)
There is 3? points where he does BIG damage to everyone. If you search online there is a picture I think its 75%, 40% and 0%?

So bring him down to 76%, then guard everyone and use 1 high HP unit to bring him from 76% to 74%(passing the 75% mark). Grah will then AOE, 5 units on guard will be safe, hopefully the unit you choose to attack survive also. Repeat for 40?%

When he die, he will again unleash a BIG attack. So guard 1 or 2 fella and use the rest to finish him off. whoever guard will survive. The remainder can keep attacking him to death. If you manage to use 1 squad to bring him down to 1%, then just let the 1st squad die and finish him off with 2nd squad.

Also guard 1st turn or die.
Oic seems a different challenge from Karl. If i maintain back my 3 teams vs Karl should b no issue rite?
Team 1
Lance x 2
Golem
Twins
Healer (fren)

Team 2
Eze x 2 (1 leader)
Rashil
Emilia
Elulu
Twins (fren)

Team 3
Felneus (leader)
Selena
Mega
Rickel
Serin
Grah (fren)
megavalve
post Aug 20 2014, 09:21 AM

?
957 posts

QUOTE(Nocx @ Aug 20 2014, 09:10 AM)
I'm going to need a full set of element changers to make Mare useful.

Michelle = fire
Grah = Dark/Light
Tiara = water

I am missing lightning element and earth. Need zelban or lodin.... cannot depend on friend since need ZebraXMare combo
this is why the units from dia's batch is also useful. :3
in your case, it's Dia and Lucina, the big boobehs of their batch.
Nocx
post Aug 20 2014, 09:28 AM

1,035 posts

QUOTE(megavalve @ Aug 20 2014, 09:21 AM)
this is why the units from dia's batch is also useful. :3
in your case, it's Dia and Lucina, the big boobehs of their batch.
I got Bran and Eric instead... I want dia and lucina but I got Bran and Eric. eric.... eric.... eric.... I should fuse him away to ease the pain.
Nocx
post Aug 20 2014, 09:45 AM

1,035 posts

QUOTE(Mizuho85 @ Aug 20 2014, 09:16 AM)
Oic seems a different challenge from Karl. If i maintain back my 3 teams vs Karl should b no issue rite?

I would take
Team 1
Twins(L) = status immunity
Rashil = healer
Felneus = SBB BC goodness
Rickel = DPS
Selena = DPS/ Heal(can be replaced)
Grah Friend = increase stats/light element/reduce damage

Team 2
Anybody DPS DPS DPS
Grah friend

Team 3
DPS DPS DPS
Grah friend.

All stat boosting spheres on Team 1.

Should be able to 1 squad it.

megavalve
post Aug 20 2014, 10:00 AM

?
957 posts

QUOTE(Nocx @ Aug 20 2014, 09:28 AM)
I got Bran and Eric instead... I want dia and lucina but I got Bran and Eric. eric.... eric.... eric.... I should fuse him away to ease the pain.
At least you can use Bran for the thunder arena.
lch36
post Aug 20 2014, 10:07 AM

~Testing~
1,452 posts

Guess I m gonna give up on thunder arena since I dont have any proper leveled thunder units sad.gif
Nocx
post Aug 20 2014, 10:14 AM

1,035 posts

QUOTE(megavalve @ Aug 20 2014, 10:00 AM)
At least you can use Bran for the thunder arena.
first mono i built was for Karl. so I will use them instead. Lazy to level Bran hahaha

Eze, emilia, loch, amy, elsel. all maxed out.
megavalve
post Aug 20 2014, 10:44 AM

?
957 posts

QUOTE(Nocx @ Aug 20 2014, 10:14 AM)
first mono i built was for Karl. so I will use them instead. Lazy to level Bran hahaha

Eze, emilia, loch, amy, elsel. all maxed out.
i evolved my loch and left it at lv1. lol
Nocx
post Aug 20 2014, 11:12 AM

1,035 posts

QUOTE(megavalve @ Aug 20 2014, 10:44 AM)
i evolved my loch and left it at lv1. lol
I forgot mine are maxed at 5 star except eze. Mono thunder hit count so bad I abandon them. Loch SBB 1 hit disappointed me.

Maybe I am sloooooow but i just realized farming BB fodder with 2 units in the team is faster than having the full team with auto-battle ahahahahhaha
megavalve
post Aug 20 2014, 11:28 AM

?
957 posts

QUOTE(Nocx @ Aug 20 2014, 11:12 AM)
I forgot mine are maxed at 5 star except eze. Mono thunder hit count so bad I abandon them. Loch SBB 1 hit disappointed me.

Maybe I am sloooooow but i just realized farming BB fodder with 2 units in the team is faster than having the full team with auto-battle ahahahahhaha
you can actually use his SBB for crit team. couple him with a sparker, you're all set.
Scar_face
post Aug 20 2014, 12:02 PM

522 posts

thunder match coming? sad..all my mono team not strong.my main unit were hand pick from the strongest unit in mono team
elf-boy
post Aug 20 2014, 12:26 PM

71 posts

I got all these pots and idols that I don't need yet taking up unit spaces
Seems like people are complaining about the drop rate so it's probably wise to keep them right?
Wonder if I should fuse the kings and gods to units of different elements..
Since I don't have a single thunder and water unit, should I use them on my fire units?
I even evolved lario since he's my only earth
Btw is the totem dungeon on Thursday hard? I need a dark for my lira...my squad 4* around lv20-50

130 Pages « < 39 40 41 42 43 > » Top

0.0270sec    0.82    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 01:32 PM