LEO1989
post Aug 11 2014, 11:14 AM

430 posts

QUOTE(Mizuho85 @ Aug 11 2014, 10:35 AM)
Free player as well. Need a lot of patient to get your units strong
QUOTE(suhuann @ Aug 11 2014, 10:54 AM)
Play longer and summon more units.. Slowly build up, play at your own pace.. Keep your gems for the specific summon gates that you want..
ya, keeping all my gems now, i already have my main rainbow team member ready, just need train them all till fullest. same goes to my dark team. wanna focus build this two team ready 1st, then if got spare then only train the others
Mizuho85
post Aug 11 2014, 11:38 AM

1,703 posts

QUOTE(LEO1989 @ Aug 11 2014, 11:14 AM)
ya, keeping all my gems now, i already have my main rainbow team member ready, just need train them all till fullest. same goes to my dark team. wanna focus build this two team ready 1st, then if got spare then only train the others
All the best to you....juz be confident your current main team is strong then will be no issue
adriancs
post Aug 11 2014, 11:39 AM

871 posts

QUOTE(hcolin @ Aug 11 2014, 11:14 AM)
Yah agree with you. Sometimes, my unit is full BB and never used for 2 rounds.
The fellow keep for what I also dunno.

Since you have Lava 6*....I wanna ask u...her LS say can fill BB gauge but I use her and I see like my team never fill very fast also
Do you notice that too ?
6* Lava LS fills 4 BC worth at the end of your turn. A bit the crap considering the amount of BCs needed to fill the entire gauge. Kiks/Sefia = 34 BC. Cayena/Serin 24 BC. Starter heroes = 28BC. The lowest AoE BB ones are Farlon and Lira at 20 BC.
adriancs
post Aug 11 2014, 11:42 AM

871 posts

QUOTE(Mizuho85 @ Aug 11 2014, 11:38 AM)
All the best to you....juz be confident your current main team is strong then will be no issue
Max evo (cost permitting) and max level is better than a lot of lowbie new units.

Next batch of heroes try for the rainbow leaders biggrin.gif

Dia, Rukia, Themis is good.
Mizuho85
post Aug 11 2014, 11:47 AM

1,703 posts

QUOTE(adriancs @ Aug 11 2014, 11:42 AM)
Max evo (cost permitting) and max level is better than a lot of lowbie new units.

Next batch of heroes try for the rainbow leaders biggrin.gif

Dia, Rukia, Themis is good.
It seems like upcoming all new heroes leader are more to rainbow team. Meaning the mono leader mostly will get weaker and weaker in future? Do share the experience from pros for both rainbow and mono leader.
megavalve
post Aug 11 2014, 11:51 AM

?
957 posts

QUOTE(adriancs @ Aug 11 2014, 11:39 AM)
6* Lava LS fills 4 BC worth at the end of your turn. A bit the crap considering the amount of BCs needed to fill the entire gauge. Kiks/Sefia = 34 BC. Cayena/Serin 24 BC. Starter heroes = 28BC. The lowest AoE BB ones are Farlon and Lira at 20 BC.
6* lava's LS only fill 1BC each turn. Aisha fills 3BC each turn.
Farlon, Lira and Ophelia only needs 16 BC (8BC in arena).
Karl, Xestia only need 20 BC (10 in arena).

The gayest arena team should be like this:
6* Lava (lead)
4 Farlons with evil shard / Angelic Foil

6* Aisha (lead)
4 Farlons with Angelic Foil
Nocx
post Aug 11 2014, 01:00 PM

1,035 posts

QUOTE(LEO1989 @ Aug 11 2014, 10:32 AM)
btw, all of you guys got spend $$$ on gem?
F2P also. Just progress slower and save all my pulls for units with "special" skills (tesla, Michelle, Lodin, Felneus, etc)

IMHO upcoming units that is worth investing in are Dia, Thelmia, then Fii and Selha. Till then save up them gems, or spend a few trying to get Lilith if you don't have one yet.

QUOTE(megavalve @ Aug 11 2014, 11:51 AM)
6* lava's LS only fill 1BC each turn. Aisha fills 3BC each turn.
Farlon, Lira and Ophelia only needs 16 BC (8BC in arena).
Karl, Xestia only need 20 BC (10 in arena).

The gayest arena team should be like this:
6* Lava (lead)
4 Farlons with evil shard / Angelic Foil

6* Aisha (lead)
4 Farlons with Angelic Foil
Just make sure when Fii or Selha comes out you spend your gems to pull them haha. Their LS reduces required BC for BB so at the start of arena your BB will jump from half full to 2/3 full. If you have decent hit units like Serin/Cayena/Rickel/Michelle all 5 units will have their BB ready in 2nd turn.

Couple them with Farlon/Lira/Ophelia and I don't think you will ever lose arena again. Unless of course all 5 don't use BB hahahah

My Fii/4xSerin is on 60+ match winning streak in JP. Too bad I don't know how to see ABP in JP version. so sometimes win also get 30+ points only.
megavalve
post Aug 11 2014, 01:39 PM

?
957 posts

QUOTE(Nocx @ Aug 11 2014, 01:00 PM)
F2P also. Just progress slower and save all my pulls for units with "special" skills (tesla, Michelle, Lodin, Felneus, etc)

IMHO upcoming units that is worth investing in are Dia, Thelmia, then Fii and Selha. Till then save up them gems, or spend a few trying to get Lilith if you don't have one yet.
Just make sure when Fii or Selha comes out you spend your gems to pull them haha. Their LS reduces required BC for BB so at the start of arena your BB will jump from half full to 2/3 full. If you have decent hit units like Serin/Cayena/Rickel/Michelle all 5 units will have their BB ready in 2nd turn.

Couple them with Farlon/Lira/Ophelia and I don't think you will ever lose arena again. Unless of course all 5 don't use BB hahahah

My Fii/4xSerin is on 60+ match winning streak in JP. Too bad I don't know how to see ABP in JP version. so sometimes win also get 30+ points only.
I don't think much change is needed for my main arena team.

Currently I'm using this setup:
Kikuri (lead)
Lira x3
Grah

I'll switch grah out with another lira when their 6* comes out. Total domination. drool.gif
Not many know that Kikuri is still the best lead for a mono dark team.
Last time, a lot of global players thought Kikuri's LS is similar to Alice, but it's similar to Lodin
icon_idea.gif
That's why Kikuri and Sefia got a lot of hate. Saying that they will be outclasses, bla bla bla.

As for Selha, she's crazy good in quests. Her regular bb is single target making her less useful for arena.

Fii, is a better unit than Luly. Bloody Lulies.
TSsuhuann
post Aug 11 2014, 01:53 PM

902 posts

QUOTE(hcolin @ Aug 11 2014, 11:14 AM)
Yah agree with you. Sometimes, my unit is full BB and never used for 2 rounds.
The fellow keep for what I also dunno.

Since you have Lava 6*....I wanna ask u...her LS say can fill BB gauge but I use her and I see like my team never fill very fast also
Do you notice that too ?
Her LS for BB is slow.. slowest among the others..
I don't have any other units with BB fills except her for fire team.. so no choice, use her lor...
adriancs
post Aug 11 2014, 02:21 PM

871 posts

I'm running Kagutsuchi, Aisha, 2x Cayena and Farlon in Inferno arena. So far so good... 2nd turn BB at least Farlon and one Cayena usually. 3rd turn confirmed win if they BB I don't die first.
Nocx
post Aug 11 2014, 02:27 PM

1,035 posts

QUOTE(adriancs @ Aug 11 2014, 02:21 PM)
I'm running Kagutsuchi, Aisha, 2x Cayena and Farlon in Inferno arena. So far so good... 2nd turn BB at least Farlon and one Cayena usually. 3rd turn confirmed win if they BB I don't die first.
Got blaze already?
Nocx
post Aug 11 2014, 02:28 PM

1,035 posts

QUOTE(megavalve @ Aug 11 2014, 01:39 PM)
I don't think much change is needed for my main arena team.

Currently I'm using this setup:
Kikuri (lead)
Lira x3
Grah

I'll switch grah out with another lira when their 6* comes out. Total domination.  drool.gif
Not many know that Kikuri is still the best lead for a mono dark team.
Last time, a lot of global players thought Kikuri's LS is similar to Alice, but it's similar to Lodin
icon_idea.gif
That's why Kikuri and Sefia got a lot of hate. Saying that they will be outclasses, bla bla bla.

As for Selha, she's crazy good in quests. Her regular bb is single target making her less useful for arena.

Fii, is a better unit than Luly. Bloody Lulies.
Luly no good at all? I have 2 and I don't have any earth multi target bb. Should I even bother with her?
adriancs
post Aug 11 2014, 02:30 PM

871 posts

QUOTE(Nocx @ Aug 11 2014, 02:27 PM)
Got blaze already?
No time to do laa... oni got about 4-5k points nia. Win ratio is OK la... 37-2. Not sure if can get blaze.
Mizuho85
post Aug 11 2014, 04:20 PM

1,703 posts

Need advise do i able to reach 15k by tomorrow 4pm? Currently at 10k. Please advise
Nocx
post Aug 11 2014, 04:23 PM

1,035 posts

QUOTE(Mizuho85 @ Aug 11 2014, 04:20 PM)
Need advise do i able to reach 15k by tomorrow 4pm? Currently at 10k. Please advise
I'm struggling to get to 3k for a gem hahaha so no comment from me. Good Luck!
Mizuho85
post Aug 11 2014, 04:29 PM

1,703 posts

QUOTE(Nocx @ Aug 11 2014, 04:23 PM)
I'm struggling to get to 3k for a gem hahaha so no comment from me.  Good Luck!
Haha....but all the credit oso goes to u as u help me to create this fire team although not strong, if i able to get the hero really many thanks to u. Should treat u a drink or meal on it nod.gif
chabuchabu
post Aug 11 2014, 04:40 PM

1 pair of ears, 5 pair of headphones
914 posts

QUOTE(Mizuho85 @ Aug 11 2014, 04:29 PM)
Haha....but all the credit oso goes to u as u help me to create this fire team although not strong, if i able to get the hero really many thanks to u. Should treat u a drink or meal on it nod.gif
brave frontier gathering 1.0 ?!
Mizuho85
post Aug 11 2014, 04:41 PM

1,703 posts

QUOTE(chabuchabu @ Aug 11 2014, 04:40 PM)
brave frontier gathering 1.0 ?!
Haha all oso from KL? Need to organise it if really so supportive......
chabuchabu
post Aug 11 2014, 04:48 PM

1 pair of ears, 5 pair of headphones
914 posts

QUOTE(Mizuho85 @ Aug 11 2014, 04:41 PM)
Haha all oso from KL? Need to organise it if really so supportive......
I think most of you from KL , I Ipoh , haha
Mizuho85
post Aug 11 2014, 04:55 PM

1,703 posts

QUOTE(chabuchabu @ Aug 11 2014, 04:48 PM)
I think most of you from KL , I Ipoh , haha
Haha ic....mayb when i back ipoh can come out meet up... smile.gif at least know more frens

130 Pages « < 14 15 16 17 18 > » Top

0.0320sec    0.45    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 08:51 PM