483 posts Joined: Apr 2009 |
it's been a few years the "genting guerrilla" threads still going on
do you guys really meet up together and go genting to gamble? > < |
Aug 8 2014, 02:14 AM
4,515 posts Joined: Mar 2010 |
QUOTE(g r a p e k e y @ Aug 8 2014, 12:48 AM) it's been a few years the "genting guerrilla" threads still going on You also have been silent reading and popping out once in a while. You wanna join our gathering? First look for how to intro yourself in post#1 (grey section an the end). I will be impress if you read all the links there and confer you the title "GGC's Super Fan".do you guys really meet up together and go genting to gamble? > < QUOTE(ghoss @ Aug 8 2014, 12:32 AM) http://baccarat102.wordpress.com/2014/08/0...t-are-the-odds/ I don't see anything wrong with the layout.my new blog , lazy to edit the layout , next time only edit My advice is, "you got to keep writing for people to notice you". You were in my committee when GGC spearheaded the blogger (those who had no idea what is this, see any of the picture links on post#1). By May 1, 2013 we already ran out of topic to write liao because it was mainly about ourselves. That was a total of 22 blogs with an audience of 2,000 which was mainly from our GGC fans here. After that what happens? I think you know how the story ends since you did a blog which we still put up on post#1. As for our blogger, I managed to keep it going by writing commentaries on gambling. Today we had 15k views and 132 blogs. On an average I get 3 people a day adding me to their circle on google+. Most of these people are also gambling bloggers like us. They want to stay abreast with news and tips on gambling. On the downside there is a no gambling policy for adsense. Otherwise we could make some money to fund our year-end gatherings as we intended for expanding beyond LYN. Still I continue writing because I carry the GGC flag with every blog I put out. It is about the reputation/face of a comradeship of a small band of landu gwai in Malaysia getting the attention of an international audience of gamblers. Okay, I agree that I am also an attention horse. I love this attention that comes for all the g+ that I am getting and everyday got people add me. This also got motivate me a bit lor. So hari hari I find gambling news and strategy to write lor. Most of my materials happens to be from the associates of GGC which I asked the chairman to include on post#1. Anyway I intend to write a commentary to your blog too. Pulling another fellow GGC up to par at the international gambling audience would be great. First let me ketuk you a bit lor. Your blog main weakness is that it does not have a punch line or a grand conclusion. It seems like hanging in the air. Once you done a rewrite summon me on g+ then I will write a commentary blog on it. Aiyoh, this is soooo bad. I spill the beans on why these days I enjoy attention whoring so much elsewhere that I got no time to hew you people at LYN liao hightechgadgets8 Mr Chairman, please take note of Ghoss punya wordpress blog. If not hangat hangat tahi ayam then consider to put it on post#1. This post has been edited by faceless: Aug 8 2014, 02:35 AM |
Aug 8 2014, 08:01 AM
6,022 posts Joined: Sep 2011 |
Aug 8 2014, 09:55 AM
0 posts Joined: Jul 2014 |
U teach me got 99% sure win????
If got I don't mind pay, if not then don't scam my money... |
Aug 8 2014, 10:16 AM
731 posts Joined: Apr 2005 From: KL, Malaysia |
Aug 8 2014, 10:21 AM
QUOTE(Joyous @ Aug 8 2014, 09:55 AM) I got proven method to make money for baccarat. I can teach you. It is call edge sorting. No need pay me. Just read the link. If you don't understand let me know but then again I don't lepak here often anymore. |
Aug 8 2014, 10:31 AM
QUOTE(faceless @ Aug 8 2014, 10:21 AM) I got proven method to make money for baccarat. I can teach you. It is call edge sorting. No need pay me. Just read the link. If you don't understand let me know but then again I don't lepak here often anymore. still in the end he was denied the winning |
Aug 8 2014, 10:39 AM
Show posts by this member only | IPv6 | Post
975 posts Joined: Mar 2010 From: Penang |
QUOTE(Joyous @ Aug 8 2014, 09:55 AM) Got , I teach you this for free. Just simply bet any 6 games with martingale and it's a 99% win rate.faceless Cos people always want to look for the easy way out rather than understanding the game |
Aug 8 2014, 10:49 AM
QUOTE(ghoss @ Aug 8 2014, 10:39 AM) Got , I teach you this for free. Just simply bet any 6 games with martingale and it's a 99% win rate. mana ada win? faceless Cos people always want to look for the easy way out rather than understanding the game if losing streak: L>L>L>L>L>L 1U>2U>4U>8U>16U>32U total damage: 63 units lost then skip the 7th? go home hide in corner? This post has been edited by hightechgadgets8: Aug 8 2014, 10:51 AM |
Aug 8 2014, 10:52 AM
Aug 8 2014, 10:55 AM
1,617 posts Joined: Apr 2010 |
I always play tai-sai, easy, small bet and no calculation needed.
got feel for big then buy big. feel so small then buy small. each round bet around 7 chips. 1-2 on large/small. remaining 5-6 on numbers. normally i put 5-9 or 12-16. number 4 and 17 also get before, but only 3 or 4 times so far. |
Aug 8 2014, 11:02 AM
Aug 8 2014, 11:09 AM
QUOTE(ghoss @ Aug 8 2014, 10:52 AM) Not really. B6, you lose. Tie also you lose (on 6th game)Although losing 6 games in a row for a 50-50 game is 1.57% but picture this: - you just lost 5 games in a row, what's the possibility of you losing the next game? Answer: it is not 1.57%, it remains the same at 50% Remember you only got 50% chance of winning any hand regardless of the previous outcome That's why martingale is so dangerous. The stats only works in hindsight That being said, if the casino knows this way 99% will work, do you think they will build more casinos ah? It's because people believe it does (even though it doesn't in reality) that they rich until laughing to the bank |
Aug 8 2014, 11:12 AM
QUOTE(xHj09 @ Aug 8 2014, 10:55 AM) I always play tai-sai, easy, small bet and no calculation needed. Welcome to GGC. Thanks for sharing your ideas.got feel for big then buy big. feel so small then buy small. each round bet around 7 chips. 1-2 on large/small. remaining 5-6 on numbers. normally i put 5-9 or 12-16. number 4 and 17 also get before, but only 3 or 4 times so far. I like feel players. For Sic Bo I play 123456. Sometime last year I won triple dice payout. Twice for the same day. I know it will happen the third time. That day seem like heng do triple. I buy any triple and kena. That was the day made second round in the Bacc tournament. |
Aug 8 2014, 11:15 AM
QUOTE(whyseej00 @ Aug 8 2014, 11:09 AM) Not really. B6, you lose. Tie also you lose (on 6th game) if tie whr got lose. if tie continue to 7th roundAlthough losing 6 games in a row for a 50-50 game is 1.57% but picture this: - you just lost 5 games in a row, what's the possibility of you losing the next game? Answer: it is not 1.57%, it remains the same at 50% Remember you only got 50% chance of winning any hand regardless of the previous outcome That's why martingale is so dangerous. The stats only works in hindsight That being said, if the casino knows this way 99% will work, do you think they will build more casinos ah? It's because people believe it does (even though it doesn't in reality) that they rich until laughing to the bank |
Aug 8 2014, 11:19 AM
Aug 8 2014, 11:20 AM
QUOTE(whyseej00 @ Aug 8 2014, 11:09 AM) Not really. B6, you lose. Tie also you lose (on 6th game) That's why you play with 5% commission Although losing 6 games in a row for a 50-50 game is 1.57% but picture this: - you just lost 5 games in a row, what's the possibility of you losing the next game? Answer: it is not 1.57%, it remains the same at 50% Remember you only got 50% chance of winning any hand regardless of the previous outcome That's why martingale is so dangerous. The stats only works in hindsight That being said, if the casino knows this way 99% will work, do you think they will build more casinos ah? It's because people believe it does (even though it doesn't in reality) that they rich until laughing to the bank On the bolded part , yes but I'm talking about streaks. If you read my blog , the casino doesn't lose money, they just regulate the money around and taking commission for doing it |
Aug 8 2014, 11:27 AM
16,872 posts Joined: Jun 2011 |
matematik man start work liao
Aug 8 2014, 11:30 AM
QUOTE(ghoss @ Aug 8 2014, 11:20 AM) That's why you play with 5% commission Ghoss, you assume too much. Mana got say casino regulate money around. This only very good mathematician or super seasoned gamblers can figure out by reading between the lines.On the bolded part , yes but I'm talking about streaks. If you read my blog , the casino doesn't lose money, they just regulate the money around and taking commission for doing it Assume your readers are noob. It they expert they also don't want to read your stuff, unless they are your friend. They just read it to give you feedback like me. I thought of how to end you blog. This is my suggestion QUOTE What if those players are using martingale? Here you can expand your martingale explanation like you did in the previous post here.Player B doesn’t lose anything (maybe some commission) Player C wins 1 unitPlayer D loses 3 units Player A & C won from Player D , and what are the odds for that to happen ? 12.5% for each of them. This will be the discussion for the next blog. By the way here is the latest GGC bloggger Happiness Formula This post has been edited by faceless: Aug 8 2014, 11:50 AM |
Aug 8 2014, 11:32 AM
QUOTE(faceless @ Aug 8 2014, 11:30 AM) Ghoss, you assume too much. Mana got say casino regulate money around. This only very good mathematician or super seasoned gamblers can figure out by reading between the lines. Thanks for the tips, i think need to improve my writing skills firstAssume your readers are noob. It they expert they also don't want to read your stuff, unless they are your friend. They just read it to give you feedback like me. I thought of how to end you blog. This is my suggestion Here you can expand your martingale explanation like you did in the previous post here. |
| Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic |
| Change to: | 0.0278sec
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 02:07 PM |