need guidance from traders here, did I do it wrongly?

joefbi
post Aug 4 2014, 09:58 AM

joefbi a.k.a roketx
2,558 posts

QUOTE(zecks @ Aug 4 2014, 08:13 AM)
Tried to be trader but so fail till can pak wu ying. My thread ppl think im scammer trader ke? Sifu help cry.gif  cry.gif
proof yourself 1st
joefbi
post Aug 4 2014, 11:06 AM

joefbi a.k.a roketx
2,558 posts

QUOTE(zecks @ Aug 4 2014, 10:22 AM)
How to proof when im nt give the opportunity to proof myself.  Got some tips ? notworthy.gif
do small trader 1st
learn how to do by view others trading topic.
sure everyone need the 1st step including myself.
be patient, do COD on your 1st trading with lowyat members.

joefbi
post Aug 4 2014, 11:38 AM

joefbi a.k.a roketx
2,558 posts

QUOTE(zecks @ Aug 4 2014, 11:24 AM)
Ehehe thanks for the info  smile.gif
I guess im nt up for it for now. Do small trader means I have to purchase the items first. Nid big capital for monitors or pc.
The reason I do preorder is I can pay when I purchase from the company and avoid ffk-ers.
As for cod, I always offer cod.
u can do preorder if u can show proof of registered company you have/work with.
registered company details will gain customers confidence, open current account on your company name for banking.
if u do personal business with preoders terms, that was hard for customers to take the risk.
do small trade 1st, buy 1 or 2 unit of monitors, do COD, gain ppl confidences, ask for thier recommendations.
put ur successfull trading history here. just my two cents

0.0144sec    0.36    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 12:10 AM