5 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

Investment SKYLUXE ON THE PARK @ BUKIT JALIL [OWNERS' THREAD], SkyWorld. Design the Experience.

ryan@chua
post Apr 28 2015, 10:33 AM

2,165 posts

Should has a proper township plan in bk jalil like desa park r mont kiara

dsp and MK no need to have any big shopping mall or mrt /LRT
"ong" because of peaceful and high quality residential area
ryan@chua
post Jun 18 2015, 07:25 PM

2,165 posts

Which one Nearer to mrt ?
ryan@chua
post Jun 18 2015, 08:27 PM

2,165 posts

Facade looks nicer and taller than park resi,, think will be cheaper also, good
ryan@chua
post Jun 18 2015, 08:47 PM

2,165 posts

How much maintenance of park resi, can't remember, ,,. .35psf?
ryan@chua
post Jul 1 2015, 08:33 PM

2,165 posts

Any agent or bulk purchase, pm thanks
ryan@chua
post Nov 22 2015, 11:55 PM

2,165 posts

This developer skyworld got the shadow of ecoworld . Being high profile, good in marketing packaging their products to create bbb mode.

Not sure this kind of developers will be more focusing on their profits sales .. build and run or also bring along good roi to their customers?
ryan@chua
post Nov 23 2015, 12:45 AM

2,165 posts

After this , I think the park a better buy.
ryan@chua
post Nov 25 2015, 09:20 PM

2,165 posts

QUOTE(jalsrix @ Nov 25 2015, 09:21 PM)
What I am saying are all facts.

The best is buying double storey house if you can afford it, if not buy a low density condo with less troubles.

I am sure these are all common sense for most people who have stayed in both landed and condo.

You must be one of the property agents for Skyluxe, if not, you won't try to cover up the bad points in living in a high density and extremely high floor condo.  whistling.gif
This project no basement. Save alot of costs. Should sell much cheaper than the park bk jalil.
ryan@chua
post Nov 25 2015, 10:05 PM

2,165 posts

QUOTE(VincentProperty @ Nov 25 2015, 10:59 PM)
Then you should buy one from me  tongue.gif  i mean skyluxe
If 600psf , I will buy it from you . Else overpriced tongue.gif
ryan@chua
post Nov 27 2015, 07:23 PM

2,165 posts

So many agents here. Good property needs to have so many agents? ?????

ryan@chua
post Nov 28 2015, 02:18 PM

2,165 posts

QUOTE(jalsrix @ Nov 28 2015, 02:48 PM)
Just walk around the new condos around Awan Besar LRT, many 'for sale' sign.

Nowadays it is difficult to sell high density condos.
Bk jalil no longer good investment for resi.
High density only good for pavilion mall and retailers. Those who bet on the park resi for investment purpose...lol.... better own stay lar...... resi at bk jalil not much room for appreciation
ryan@chua
post Nov 28 2015, 03:31 PM

2,165 posts

QUOTE(MEMC2 @ Nov 28 2015, 04:10 PM)
There are only two groups of people who think Bukit Jalil is good for investment;

A) Inexperienced investors who always think property always up up up

B) Property sales agents who wanna earn a commission

Saw an earlier comment stating Skyluxe got exclusive park view, golf view and pavillion view. Wah, one common property also can blow till got mountain got water. I sibeh respect!
You forget another two groups of people
3. Existing owners at bk jalil who want to sub sale their property especially those rich taikors ventured into this area in early stage.

4. Those taikors invest in retailers or shop lots here.

But if here got cheap under market prices property still can buy lar. Casa green ..

ryan@chua
post Dec 1 2015, 12:42 PM

2,165 posts

QUOTE(Babizz @ Dec 1 2015, 08:23 AM)
best is still below the apartment or right beside within 100m... but 500m is ok fr a 15min walk also but confirm sweat even if slightly warm..u drive n park basement will take so long!!
Without any covered link way or connection bridge = cannot walk. If like that can walk every where is walkable.
Walk from sg to kl also walkable, no need bullet train. Lol
ryan@chua
post Dec 5 2015, 10:19 PM

2,165 posts

QUOTE(jalsrix @ Dec 3 2015, 10:32 AM)
With the heavy traffic separating the park and Pavillion, it's impossible to carry your groceries across the road.

Even if they do build a bridge, most Msians are too lazy to walk up the stairs  laugh.gif . That's why a lot of people died trying to cross the streets when there is an overhead bridge nearby. whistling.gif

Anyway, the gate at the park closes at night.
Quite far to walk through lar. Especially under the hot sun.

This skyluxe at least needs to be 200psf below the Park just logical. Else the park a better bet.
ryan@chua
post Dec 9 2015, 01:10 AM

2,165 posts

QUOTE(electroboy @ Dec 8 2015, 03:36 PM)
btw, speaking of landed property in bukit jalil.. for those who lived in Jalil Damai high floors like me would notice that they are many landed semi-D units in Jalil Sutera left vacant for years already. just look down the windows. grass also grow tall can see from above for some units there.

personally i prefer landed property too.. which i can afford in semenyih for the price i paid for park sky bukit jalil. but bukit jalil is my desirable address. i don't have 3 million to buy that semi-D in bukit jalil. i am willing to sacrifice space over distance/convenience. bukit jalil is so convenience lah.. go cyberjaya also easy, go puchong also easy, go bukit bintang also easy, ampang too.. north south east west KL all easily access. now got pavilion2 bukit jalil summore, all of my hobby in one place - karaoke, movies, shopping, yumcha just outside my doorstep and no parking headache anymore. what else could i ask.

that's why i like bukit jalil because it's cheapest now among other prime KL address areas - bukit bintang, mont kiara, damansara etc.

speaking of highrise appreciation in bukit jalil.. last time when the km1 launching i was there in sales gallery nearby arena green to buy a 388k unit and i was this close to buy it, but i didn't because my bullet wasn't that big after graduate. biggest regret in my life. go and see transacted price for km1 now.

and also back then i was in the the treez sales gallery and i was like cursing the 700k for a unit there. but who would've thought just a mere 3 months ago i was comparing apple to apple between the treez and park sky. the treez are much cheaper per sqft and more value imho. but i decided to go for the park sky anyway because of the pavilion and discount thrown. of course this km1 and the treez story was 3 years ago la.. back then property is booming, now is slowing down.. but i still got another 4.5 years to go before park sky and pavilion bukit jalil completed and see what happens to the market
Boss sass. Time is money lar. Almost every property will appreciate but main thing is how long it needs. Bk jalil now all at high side, selling at 5yrs after of future value. Roi need to count in time also.

If really want to be rich in property investment, need fast also. Else when you are old just be rich, what use....
ryan@chua
post Dec 13 2015, 03:22 PM

2,165 posts

QUOTE(jalsrix @ Dec 13 2015, 10:16 AM)

If you're buying for own stay, it's less of a problem.

But if you're buying to rent out or flip, you'll have trouble finding tenants or buyers because they have so many choices.
Property prices low. Rental can brings +ve cash flow to owner. Supply lower than demands. Many people willing to buy Subsales. Many ppl earn big bucks of money from property. Some become property gurus, property tycoons. Property club, bulk purchase club, exist in the market.

Property prices increase rapidly, can't get passive income from rental but still can cover monthly payments, Subsales still doable, flipping continues. Property gurus, tycoons, think of another way to earn big bucks of money from property by giving talks, books, developer advisors, agents, commissions from developer.

Property prices increasing rates faster than rental, rental no longer to cover monthly payments, needs to cash out small portion from salary for loan payments. But, owners still not feeling stressful.

Property prices increase, rental yields very low, owners have to cash out big portions from salary, start feeling stressful for the loan payments. Subsales slow down.

Property prices increase, supplies more than demands. Take longer time to rent out. Cash out alot for loans payments. Subsales stagnant. But asking prices still remain with some holding power.

Property prices increase. Supply continues growing faster than demand. Tenants limited. Owner fully pay for the loans payments. Cash out big portions from salary, feeling very stressful in life.

Property prices increase, both rental/subsale market stagnant, yrs holding power needs. Owners start to dispose their assets at lower market prices to reduce the burden.

Property prices increase, rental/ market continues stagnant, those who no holding power throw rental and Subsales below market prices, still no demand, throw at purchasing prices.

Property prices increase, economic downturn, living expenses increased, tenants limited, subsales no market. Owners red alert, those who no holding power start to dispose their property below purchasing prices.....

To be continued........
ryan@chua
post Dec 14 2015, 08:16 PM

2,165 posts

QUOTE(ivanpei @ Dec 14 2015, 06:54 PM)
Rental play lousy and cap gain play also lousy now. Share market sideways. So how? Just Park money in fd?

Dead chickens still not so soon. I think the flippers still trying to hold on and bleeding money. The crazy wave of vp next 2-3 years haven't occurred yet. If economy still stagnant like this dead chicken will be more and more numerous.
Not all the stocks can't perform. Many people gained 100%-500% profits in 2015. I also gained near to 100% this year. US stocks even more in profits, always stick to the economic trend, cycle.

Economic now not good for malaysia, doesn't mean all the company cannot perform, in fact many companies gain benefits from depreciation of rm. Haha. Park your money overseas lar, why must in malaysia. Malaysia die you also follow meh??? Don't let your emotions get in the way of your investment. Learn from jews, earn the whole world money but not stick to one place.

This post has been edited by ryan@chua: Dec 14 2015, 08:30 PM
ryan@chua
post Dec 14 2015, 09:46 PM

2,165 posts

QUOTE(jalsrix @ Dec 14 2015, 11:43 AM)
In the past, the price of condos were low so even if there are many high rise condo in the same area, there were still some demand.

But now, the price of condos has doubled or tripled but rental still remains the same. The price of condos will only go down because it has peaked

There are still property agents here who try to hoodwinked people into buying these low-demand high rise condos like skyluxe. If you buy now, the property price of these high rise condos has a high chance of dropping once it's completed.

Property agents will laugh all the way to the bank while the buyers will cry all the way.
[cool.gif
Another gloomy news, Yuan is dropping so Ringgit will also drop

http://www.thestar.com.my/business/busines...-yrs/?style=biz
http://www.businesstimes.com.sg/real-estat...wo-years-report

Will it happens to malaysia? ?? Any prevention method icon_idea.gif brows.gif
ryan@chua
post Dec 15 2015, 07:22 PM

2,165 posts

QUOTE(jalsrix @ Dec 15 2015, 02:20 PM)
If you can't afford landed property in Bukit Jalil, there are still some older but still in good condition, medium density apartment/condo in Bukit Jalil with much lower price i.e. rm 500 psf. which are below 20 floors.

It's too risky to buy high density condos like KM1, Skyluxe and whatever condos that are coming up in the future.
Believe me, those strong winds at above 15 floors are very strong and can blow off roof and shatter windows.
Lol.. your description damn funny lar wei..... I thought you asked people don't go in to buy property now... in fact you're asking ppl to buy sub sales....lol are you a sub sales owner who holding property and not able to dispose. Haha
ryan@chua
post Dec 16 2015, 07:41 PM

2,165 posts

QUOTE(jalsrix @ Dec 16 2015, 12:22 PM)
I was just responding to a group of people who said they must buy property for their own stay but don't have the money to buy landed property, so the next better choice is the subsales lower density condo.

Or would you rather they stay homeless?  laugh.gif

For investment or flipping purposes, it's a doomed case to buy these high rise,high density condos such as skyluxe.
How many rich people can afford to buy these new high rise, high density condos for own stay at such an expensive price? Not even 5%.    whistling.gif
Aiyo.. you keep telling the truth here.. many agents here will lost their commission income lar.

Now market already pretty bad, you make it worse more...lol

5 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0559sec    0.68    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 01:48 PM