Investment SKYMERIDIEN @ SKYCITY SENTUL EAST [OWNERS' THREAD], SkyWorld. Design the Experience.

heyvirgo P
post Nov 15 2021, 06:27 PM

Probation
15 posts

Hi guys. I bought a unit here last year and I'd like to know if I'm able to keep my pet dog (small breed) in the condo? As this will be my very first time staying in a condo (been staying on landed property) so I really need all the sifus advice here. sad.gif
heyvirgo P
post Feb 21 2022, 06:26 PM

Probation
15 posts

QUOTE(venily @ Dec 16 2021, 04:42 PM)
im facing the same problem with u.  sad.gif
have you asked the SA? ive asked mine but… no reply.
heyvirgo P
post Feb 21 2022, 06:28 PM

Probation
15 posts

QUOTE(soulred777 @ Nov 15 2021, 06:37 PM)
Actually, it depends on the management office strata rules. Best to check with them later.
do you think the SA would know? or…
heyvirgo P
post Feb 21 2022, 06:29 PM

Probation
15 posts

QUOTE(Ken9214 @ Jan 5 2022, 12:58 AM)
they are saying latest by Q2 but the progress is really fast so probably by end of Q1.
do you know when are we getting our VP?
heyvirgo P
post Mar 15 2022, 09:56 AM

Probation
15 posts

QUOTE(eichi-sama @ Mar 8 2022, 11:41 PM)
Wow Skyworld app already send announcement about VP appointment for key collection ohmy.gif
ya i received it too! and paid for the balance payment of TNB. now waiting for another email to set appointment to collect keys. 😬
heyvirgo P
post Mar 17 2022, 12:19 PM

Probation
15 posts

is there a WhatsApp group that i can join in? because i applied to join in the FB Group for SkyM but haven't got the approval yet. easier later can share update and etc.
heyvirgo P
post Mar 26 2022, 01:48 AM

Probation
15 posts

i wanna ask you guys, is the maintenance fee inclusive of sinking fund already? or separate? anybody know how much is the sinking fund?
heyvirgo P
post Mar 29 2022, 04:54 PM

Probation
15 posts

Hi guys. So I've checked and we are not allowed to bring in any kind of pets even though they're small breed. I've also asked why they said it might cause disturbance to other residents. sad.gif When I collect my keys, I will ask again because I'm seeing so many other condominiums allow keeping pets already.
heyvirgo P
post Mar 30 2022, 02:11 PM

Probation
15 posts

QUOTE(Ken9214 @ Mar 29 2022, 07:51 PM)
It's a pretty standard house rules clause. Just to share since its a strata living, existing rules can be amended as long as the community votes to do so.
Thank you for giving me the assurance. smile.gif I hope that they are open to it.

0.0399sec    0.70    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 11:06 AM