Health [WTA] Body checkup

ngaisteve1
post Aug 18 2014, 02:23 PM

Software Engineer
6,779 posts

QUOTE(LoveMeNot @ Aug 18 2014, 03:19 PM)
Prevention is better than cure. One should practice of going for yearly checkup from young  smile.gif You see so many young people got macam macam medical conditions.
Yeah, me also almost once a year even though 30plus. but mine is around rm270. Maybe for man cheaper due to lesser test. They said women are easily get more disease but men got shorter life lol

This post has been edited by ngaisteve1: Aug 18 2014, 02:24 PM
LoveMeNot
post Aug 18 2014, 02:32 PM

Live . Laugh . Love
1,710 posts

QUOTE(ngaisteve1 @ Aug 18 2014, 02:23 PM)
Yeah, me also almost once a year even though 30plus. but mine is around rm270. Maybe for man cheaper due to lesser test. They said women are easily get more disease but men got shorter life lol
Men and women has equal number of test. Only thing that differentiate it is whether you want to go for it or not.

Do include prostate-related testing into yours. Also, if possible, do go for scans too.

My RM500 is locked for the next 19 years to come. So it's affordable. 19 years down the road I can foresee more unwanted medical conditions which requires my attention cry.gif
ngaisteve1
post Aug 18 2014, 02:38 PM

Software Engineer
6,779 posts

QUOTE(LoveMeNot @ Aug 18 2014, 03:32 PM)
Men and women has equal number of test. Only thing that differentiate it is whether you want to go for it or not.

Do include prostate-related testing into yours. Also, if possible, do go for scans too.

My RM500 is locked for the next 19 years to come. So it's affordable. 19 years down the road I can foresee more unwanted medical conditions which requires my attention  cry.gif
Palace of the golden horse tanjung wellness? I think I would prefer to spend little more to use lingzhi to 'scan' my body yearly instead. Can 'scan' and fine-tune back all the major organs biggrin.gif
LoveMeNot
post Aug 18 2014, 02:40 PM

Live . Laugh . Love
1,710 posts

QUOTE(ngaisteve1 @ Aug 18 2014, 02:38 PM)
Palace of the golden horse tanjung wellness? I think I would prefer to spend little more to use lingzhi to 'scan' my body yearly instead. Can 'scan' and fine-tune back all the major organs  biggrin.gif
yeah. that's the one i signed up. I went for it since the membership fees is covered through tax exemption.

what's lingzhi? and how can it scan and fine-tune?
ngaisteve1
post Aug 18 2014, 03:20 PM

Software Engineer
6,779 posts

QUOTE(LoveMeNot @ Aug 18 2014, 03:40 PM)
what's lingzhi?
Quite a long answer biggrin.gif

Ganoderma (the scientific name for Ling Zhi), is a basidiomycete fungus which has been widely used for medical purposes especially in many Asian countries. It is regarded as the “Top Medicine” in the first Chinese medical encyclopedia, Shen Nong’s ‘Herbal Classic’ dating from more than 2000 years ago. Ling Zhi is often referred to as the King of Herbs, or Magical Medicinal Mushroom, due to its marvelous healing and therapeutic properties. It is reported to be even more powerful than ginseng.

Lingzhi has extremely too many health benefits because of these active components in it:
- Macromolecular Polysaccharide
- Triterpenoids
- Ganoderma Nucleotide
- LZ-8 Protein

You may wanna check out some of my blog for more info of it's benefits - http://www.akusihat.com/category/lingzhi-ganoderma/

QUOTE(LoveMeNot @ Aug 18 2014, 03:40 PM)
how can it scan and fine-tune?
Answer is at the end. It can 'fine-tune' because lingzhi will detox until cell-level, which means cover all the organs. 'Fine tune' also means 'modulate', for example modulate our immunity (not to be over-reactive or low).

After consuming Lingzhi for certain period of time, your body will get this healing crisis / vertigo reactions. For example,

Flatulence / Passing out gas - One may pass out gass many times a day for about a week or so. ( a sign of toxic and trapped gas being eliminated from our congested colon and tissues).

Frequent bowel movements - Watery, smelly and black stools may be experienced for a number of days. This bowel movement reaction may sometimes be up to 3-4 times a day ( a sign of colon cleansing)

Perspiration - Those who seldom perspire will now swear it out even in a cool environment. Others may find themselves perspiring more. ( a sign of skin cleansing)

Discharging of clots - Whatever blockages and / or infections are in the womb, uterus and cervix will be flushed out in the form of blood clots, extra menstrual flow, white/brown discharge for a number of days. ( a sign of reproductive organ cleansing)

Phlegm and mucus discharge - Lingzhi is indeed very helpful for asthma and bronchitis sufferers. More phlegm and mucus will be discharged. The longer the illness has advanced, the long the time is needed to clear the affected organs.

More urination - Increase in urination. Dark coloured urine will be passed our in advanced cases of high uric level and kidney malfunction. The colour will become clearer as the condition improves. (a sign of kidney and bladder cleansing)

Itchiness / Rashes - If the lymphatic vessels are contaminated with toxins, bacteria or virus, rashes will appear on the skin. Itchiness over the lymph nodes area will cause some discomfort for a few days ( depending on the level of contamination). If itchiness is unbearable apply ointment for relief. (a sign of lymphatic vessels cleansing)

Dark stools and/ or blood traces in stool - Alcohol harms the liver. It hardnes the liver and causes it to malfunction. Lingzhi is able to remove alcohol toxins to allow cells in the liver to regenerate and be normal again.
Reactions such as dark and bloody stools can be seen passing out for a number of days
However, bowel movement will resume normal function once this temporary reaction is over
A sign of liver cleansing

Other general Vertigo Reactions - Better sleep, increased energy level, sleepiness, fever are some of them.

How long will this healing crisis last?
- Reactions will differ from person to person
- Depending on the amount of toxins in the body that are being eliminated
- Consumers who experience the vertigo reactions will have faster results.
- Those who do not encounter any reactions will find recovery slower.
- The length of reaction also depends on the individual
- A light reaction may last for about 3-7 days.
- Severe ones will last for 7-30 days
- Most importantly, they are only temporary phenomenon.

What if it last for 3-4 weeks?

Lingzhi is also a 'scanner'. It scans and highlights early symptoms of illness thereby allowing us to detect and take preventive measures. Therefore, if the Vertigo Reactions persist, consult a doctor to get another opinion on your state of health because it could be a BIG health problem already.

temmyoi
post Oct 7 2014, 11:44 AM

290 posts

I would like to perform basic health screening at BP, how much it cost?
k town shit
post May 21 2018, 03:10 PM

771 posts

QUOTE(temmyoi @ Oct 7 2014, 10:44 AM)
I would like to perform basic health screening at BP, how much it cost?
Have u got any decent center for a complete body health screening? I'm looking for one also

0.0153sec    0.27    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 04:13 AM