hankook tyre

Looi90
post Feb 10 2017, 02:12 PM

287 posts

QUOTE(cooljik93 @ Feb 8 2017, 02:44 PM)
currently looking for budget tyres. been looking at hankook v2c2 but saw there is a lot of negative feedbacks. Wanna know is it really that lousy? currently on mc5 but it doesn't work well for me. wish to have more comments from users. quoted a superb cheap price. 205/45/17 for only 185. LOL
hankook v2 considered budget tyre but rating on tyre quite high I dont know why, currently just used for 2 months, so far so good, if compare comfort sure mc5 lor, but easier botak as threadwear of v2 is higher than most tyre , for 215/45/r17 i gotten for 200 , normal use ok lor

This post has been edited by Looi90: Feb 10 2017, 02:14 PM
Looi90
post Feb 12 2017, 01:19 AM

287 posts

QUOTE(cooljik93 @ Feb 10 2017, 03:20 PM)
mc5 comfort bro?for me i feels that its harsh. mc5 is an overrated tyres. nothing so special bout it. and i wont buy mc5 anymore. hahaha. v2c2 grip wise okay? i saw alot ppl said it will easily skid. which backed me up from buying it.
so far as i use hankook shows decent grip la ,but i did not speed when it rains so can't really justify how it performs in wet conditions, somehow if u can pay more then may go for better grip tyre, hankook is suitable if on a tight budget

0.0310sec    0.43    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 11:51 AM