20 Pages « < 12 13 14 15 16 > » Bottom

League LYN F1 Challenge 99-02 RH2004 League V2

TSgkl83
post Sep 15 2006, 12:36 PM

8,377 posts

dont heart beat till forgot to press brake... dont follow/tailgate the car in front or u wait till the front car brake then u only brake, confrim will too late, confident urself to get ur brake point, dont effect by other cars movement...

this words also for ccy, bcos he hae the 1st race and touched/banged me twice at 1st corner at sepang race... sweat.gif
TSgkl83
post Sep 15 2006, 02:45 PM

8,377 posts

QUOTE(adrian0229 @ Sep 15 2006, 02:13 PM)
rly?o...but i think pink color or even blue giv the best performance for me

sweat.gif

even the fresh tyre just come out from the pit stop also lost grip sometimes
and confrim tat the tyre stay at the starting grid confrim not in the optimal performance, tat why so many car lost control and bang at the 1st lap...

but for me i prefer red and avoid yellow and pink...
TSgkl83
post Sep 15 2006, 03:37 PM

8,377 posts

MOMO have advantage for steering turning and have accurate acclerate when cornering...
TSgkl83
post Sep 15 2006, 04:14 PM

8,377 posts

but this video proved tat keyboard = wheel leh sweat.gif
1:30.122 at sepang

This post has been edited by gkl83: Sep 15 2006, 04:17 PM
TSgkl83
post Sep 15 2006, 05:10 PM

8,377 posts

QUOTE(ryugan @ Sep 15 2006, 04:59 PM)
dat was my 1st time qualifying..sure gentar meh...so scared if i make a mistake...now will get used to it.. blush.gif

y gentar???
thought last time i race with u, i not able to chase u even.... race with me not gentar? whistling.gif
TSgkl83
post Sep 15 2006, 08:21 PM

8,377 posts

QUOTE(adrian0229 @ Sep 15 2006, 07:06 PM)
n whr is speedoom...izit speedoom is gkl?

2 different person lah....... whistling.gif

QUOTE(young_soul @ Sep 15 2006, 08:00 PM)
oi!! vmad.gif
wah...how long do you usually take go reach home? unsure.gif

i will try to host 1st... i try to wait u till 1000/1015pm b4 race...
TSgkl83
post Sep 15 2006, 09:00 PM

8,377 posts

i will host on 915pm...
TSgkl83
post Sep 15 2006, 09:11 PM

8,377 posts

ok ok ok........... hosting now.............
edwin, miss call me b4 1015pm !!! if u able to come for race........
TSgkl83
post Sep 15 2006, 10:13 PM

8,377 posts

edwin... i wait u till 1030pm...

Edit:
Decided to start race after 3 minit... if u cant join race... sorry abt it...

This post has been edited by gkl83: Sep 15 2006, 10:26 PM
TSgkl83
post Sep 15 2006, 11:19 PM

8,377 posts

G2 Result......

Sorry tat i banged staggy lost rear wing... steward can investigate me if i caused the accident...
TSgkl83
post Sep 15 2006, 11:31 PM

8,377 posts

kenny 33:35.887 209.86
adrian 33:49.434 208.46
prinze 34:15.643 205.80
gkl83 34:17.839 205.58
ryugan 34:23.058 205.06
specter 34:42.398 203.16
kei +1lap 195.71
raikkonen fuel
staggy accident
edison accident
ccy1989 DQ

This post has been edited by gkl83: Sep 15 2006, 11:34 PM
TSgkl83
post Sep 15 2006, 11:53 PM

8,377 posts

wanna host san marino for next race? tongue.gif
TSgkl83
post Sep 15 2006, 11:56 PM

8,377 posts

Hosted San Marino !!!!!!!!!!!!
TSgkl83
post Sep 18 2006, 04:07 PM

8,377 posts

QUOTE(adrian0229 @ Sep 18 2006, 03:50 PM)
yes...i m..i b the referree or the one who collect the ball when the ball is out ... rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif

i will be the one who collect the futsal's rents laugh.gif
TSgkl83
post Sep 19 2006, 08:46 AM

8,377 posts

just have a nice sleep but here disaster... sweat.gif
well... here my explaination during in my race...
from my cockpit view and i brake at 100 sign board, actually is late brake for me, i should brake b4 100 sign board, but since i saw there have a gap enough for my car, i intended to run wider at the outerline if he take the inner line and i tried to hit the curb as well b4 cornering to avoid touch with staggy wheel by wheel... not said i intend to overtake at that corner, for tat cornering is totally impossible to overtake at tat line, only the inner line have 99% advantage... i tried to most inner line to attack the corner with edwin, result is edwin not able to overtake even he in the racing line... or this technique u can refer with prinze, i loss him at sepang bcos of this technique... somemore he at the right side of the race line, i dont know which way he will go, left or right? since he reached the 100 sign board and look like he have his line, then i make myself a space... tats all...

during i brake at 100 sign, he still at his line from the pic u all can see... but later suddenly he keep left at the most critical brake zone and during tat time i braking and hitting curb which is at the most left... from common sense and the logic of this game... lock the brake + turn doesnt effect much, this case will make u fly forward futher... tat why i brake hard at the straight line + hitting curb... or maybe i brake and turn to right and avoid him succefully, but later i stop at the corner or staggy bang me/i bang him when cornering, this case happen much in australia if not mistake...

if i hit staggy is 100% tailgating him, i admit 100% is my fault... perhaps if i start from the last grid, i may able to do the same accident again like this case?

tat alls my explanation...

This post has been edited by gkl83: Sep 19 2006, 09:01 AM
TSgkl83
post Sep 19 2006, 09:16 AM

8,377 posts

QUOTE(ryugan @ Sep 19 2006, 09:06 AM)
loh..its ok..dude..juz giv out my opinion..no need to worry la...better watchout next time...not even u..me n other racer oso...

dats staggy's strategy i think....he wanna block u but end up like dat... sweat.gif poor staggy...

actually he not intended to block me, bcos he tell me tat and tended to let me overtake at the 1st lap... refer the vcr again at the 1st lap, he tried to let me overtake twice i think which he using different line with me, in fact my car not enough power or i brake too much to avoid him when cornering... so tat time i thought he will use different line too since he tend to let me overtake...

if i really want to bang him or overtake harshly... i will bang him and at corner 14 (1st lap)... since he taking the inner line, i force to turn late, run wider and let him go thru... tat why i lost power and time...

This post has been edited by gkl83: Sep 19 2006, 09:20 AM
TSgkl83
post Sep 19 2006, 09:31 AM

8,377 posts

sigh...... sad.gif
jz let all the ppl vote for this case lah... to prove tat this case is fair enough without flaming each others.......

EDIT:
i wont mind to deduct mark if av1 agreed need more penalty on me... but i admit tat i brake late, bcos i should brake around 120m, but i brake at 100m tat time bcos tend to run wider like corner 14... if about race line, still doubt on it... bcos i saw my line there only dare to do it...

This post has been edited by gkl83: Sep 19 2006, 09:35 AM
TSgkl83
post Sep 19 2006, 01:24 PM

8,377 posts

i didnt mind abt the league mark if u all feel it is fair to deduct... and my mark is worth for incident, i willing to let go my mark...

but my action is not sengaja to take out staggy, i have my intention after the staggy using the race line's "specific line", tat why i use race line's other "specific line", at least wont tailgate tat can cause accident... but my intention not included he will keep left at 50 sign board bcos the 1st corner is turn right...

if i sengaja to take out staggy, it will be the similiar case for the M.Schumacher and Villeneuve collision at Jerez 1997... Schumacher lost all the point i think...
TSgkl83
post Sep 19 2006, 04:08 PM

8,377 posts

sweat.gif sweat.gif sweat.gif

is depend on the "victim" want to do report or not... actually staggy tell me not need to steward, is i feel guilty bcos KO-ed him and i report myself... for this case i admit i wrong at late brake at brake zone, i using qualifying brake technique when full fuel...

if adrian really tended to bang kenny (depend what type of bang), if kenny do report, sure 100% will steward like the MS case...

Edit:
Kenny, if u felt pull out my position from bahrain result will able to comfort adrian... i wont mind u do so... at least u feel secure bit... (actually i unhappy when kenny post the link ytday, but aft think tat jz a game only, not point to angry on u and chat with u after u msg-ed me even i busying to do project)

This post has been edited by gkl83: Sep 19 2006, 04:20 PM
TSgkl83
post Sep 19 2006, 05:31 PM

8,377 posts

QUOTE(adrian0229 @ Sep 19 2006, 05:15 PM)
i will use gkl case as reference....

mine is not intended banging and i have my own "race line"... sweat.gif

or u can take menmissed case as example, his 1 is "intended" banging... (bcos of the pc lagging)

20 Pages « < 12 13 14 15 16 > » Top

0.0428sec    0.59    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 04:36 PM