We'll use RH04 monaco for monaco GP
Excellent decision thumbup.gif rclxms.gif

Guys, Streamyx suxx since this morning kan? shakehead.gif
adrian0229
post Oct 3 2006, 01:26 AM

3,913 posts

1request for g1

this thursday is eve of mooncake festival...so,i will b going out to temple...i afraid that i cant make it at 11.15....so...i hv request here 2 chg the time...got 2option....

a)start at 10.20pm
b)start at 11.50pm

for g1..member...how?izit ok?for u all?i prefer 10.20...can u all make it on that time?
woe.com
post Oct 3 2006, 08:50 AM

438 posts

QUOTE(adrian0229 @ Oct 3 2006, 01:26 AM)
1request for g1

this thursday is eve of mooncake festival...so,i will b going out to temple...i afraid that i cant make it at 11.15....so...i hv request here 2 chg the time...got 2option....

a)start at 10.20pm
b)start at 11.50pm

for g1..member...how?izit ok?for u all?i prefer 10.20...can u all make it on that time?
hey... LYN forum change format?? y so hard to browse the post??? only 1st page of the thread is display, others all gone... rclxub.gif
Please put it back the old 1 vmad.gif

for adrian request i vote for "A" icon_rolleyes.gif
young_soul
post Oct 3 2006, 09:23 AM

THIS is how you use a hammer
2,032 posts

thursday...qualifying? doesn't involve me rolleyes.gif
just post the time up later otherwise later someone will start blaming others for "seeing" the times first, and thus we "dun need to push so hard" unsure.gif

edwin: what do you mean change format?

This post has been edited by young_soul: Oct 3 2006, 09:36 AM
woe.com
post Oct 3 2006, 09:54 AM

438 posts

QUOTE(young_soul @ Oct 3 2006, 09:23 AM)
just post the time up later otherwise later someone will start blaming others for "seeing" the times first, and thus we "dun need to push so hard" unsure.gif

edwin: what do you mean change format?
I mean this.... wtf, how i search n see the post clearly??? izzit somthing wrong here???
Please expand spoiler to see the problem..

1. when i come in, i only get into 1st page, then need to click to last (thread) page, then i need to click on the post, then only i'll see it..

2. That's not all, after i click the post, example i take kenny post, then it display on the 1st page thread and kenny's post was in #POST 2? blink.gif Then bottom, can't see other post liao, need to select it 1 by 1?? rclxub.gif

This is gila... man... vmad.gif

This post has been edited by woe.com: Oct 3 2006, 09:59 AM
woe.com
post Oct 3 2006, 09:58 AM

438 posts

omg.... shocking.gif
when i close the brownser n clear off the cookie n temp internet files... back to normal..
rclxub.gif rclxub.gif rclxub.gif rclxub.gif rclxub.gif rclxub.gif rclxub.gif rclxub.gif rclxub.gif

This post has been edited by woe.com: Oct 3 2006, 09:58 AM
young_soul
post Oct 3 2006, 10:05 AM

2,032 posts

haha...I know what happened. Take a look at my attachment...look at the red arrow. You ter-clicked "outline". Click on it again tongue.gif
Anyway, to shift back to normal view...click on "standard" smile.gif

young_soul
post Oct 3 2006, 10:55 AM

2,032 posts

guys...Redline got a server for GTR2 league...for RM113 shocking.gif
how come ours was 8 times the price?
does anyone know how to get the server for our league?
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...dpost&p=8647840

This post has been edited by young_soul: Oct 3 2006, 10:57 AM
adrian0229
post Oct 3 2006, 11:57 AM

3,913 posts

g1 members is edison,evo,kei,ccy n me....

kei is ok....but he juz join the qualy for fun n wont join the race bcoz of exam fever...

so,i juz need 2 kno edison,evo n ccy approval only...hopefully u all can make it at 10.20....n for the result....we will save it 1st n post it later
woe.com
post Oct 3 2006, 12:40 PM

438 posts

QUOTE(young_soul @ Oct 3 2006, 10:55 AM)
kenny, i think tat RM113 is for the web hosting laa... they use for develop the website 1, not the dedicated server..

you wanna pay me RM113??
or not i hav to muntah all myself... cry.gif
evoHahn
post Oct 3 2006, 01:42 PM

Mika !
1,711 posts

QUOTE(young_soul @ Oct 3 2006, 10:55 AM)
That's just for web hosting lah. His server is much more expensive.
SUSRaikkonen
post Oct 3 2006, 01:45 PM

I'll be your ♡ ☁ ☼ ☂
8,635 posts

I think Redline has his own server correct?

staggy
post Oct 3 2006, 01:46 PM

QUOTE(young_soul @ Oct 3 2006, 09:23 AM)
Don't be so sore la... just to make myself clear, I wasn't blaming...in fact I opted to have a fair vote didn't I? It is just a game.. cool?? Let's just move on to the next race.

This post has been edited by staggy: Oct 3 2006, 01:47 PM
evoHahn
post Oct 3 2006, 01:47 PM

Mika !
1,711 posts

QUOTE(Raikkonen @ Oct 3 2006, 01:45 PM)
I think Redline has his own server correct?
nope. He rent one.
young_soul
post Oct 3 2006, 01:53 PM

2,032 posts

QUOTE(staggy @ Oct 3 2006, 01:46 PM)
Don't be so sore la... just to make myself clear, I wasn't blaming...in fact I opted to have a fair vote didn't I? It is just a game.. cool?? Let's just move on to the next race.
I know...I was just referring to what you said. No offence meant smile.gif
To me, it is more unfair to see the qualifying lap times compared to the race completion time.

evoHahn, do you know how much is the server? I called asiawebserver.com earlier and they did say that it can be used to host games unsure.gif if we're within the 30GB per month bandwidth tongue.gif
evoHahn
post Oct 3 2006, 01:56 PM

Mika !
1,711 posts

QUOTE(young_soul @ Oct 3 2006, 01:53 PM)
I know...I was just referring to what you said. No offence meant smile.gif
To me, it is more unfair to see the qualifying lap times compared to the race completion time.

evoHahn, do you know how much is the server? I called asiawebserver.com earlier and they did say that it can be used to host games unsure.gif if we're within the 30GB per month bandwidth tongue.gif
The dedicated server like we're using for GTR is RM 600 per month IINM. you can ask redline for details.
SUSRaikkonen
post Oct 3 2006, 03:10 PM

I'll be your ♡ ☁ ☼ ☂
8,635 posts

I thought we all agree not to bring this up anymore.
Stewards no need to be sarcastic ya tongue.gif
young_soul
post Oct 3 2006, 03:36 PM

2,032 posts

Huh? Bring what up? We agree on what?
Hey, I'm just trying to see if we can really race 24 people together in 1 group for RM113. What's wrong with that? Why do you keep blaming the "stewards"?
adrian0229
post Oct 3 2006, 04:21 PM

3,913 posts

bring up the server punya hal lo...haha...but now comfirm that 113 is web hosting...so....nvm la...all maintain same...so,evo n edison..both of u ok wif 10.20?ccy ok dy
young_soul
post Oct 3 2006, 04:29 PM

2,032 posts

QUOTE(adrian0229 @ Oct 3 2006, 04:21 PM)
bring up the server punya hal lo...haha...
we did? unsure.gif
yeah, 113 is web hosting only...the extreme package anyway.
Edwin...where will our website be? Need to get web hosting ka? Or just use those free web-hosting sites? tongue.gif

124 Pages « < 109 110 111 112 113 > » Top

0.0283sec    0.27    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 11:54 PM