Maybe this will become a trend in the future.
In b4, posting in potential legendary thread
Who is Amy Cheah
Aug 1 2014, 10:25 AM
540 posts Joined: Aug 2007 |
Fuuh..macam Malaysian version of Shades of Gray
Maybe this will become a trend in the future. In b4, posting in potential legendary thread |
Aug 1 2014, 02:38 PM
Hi TS, to quote from the Mythbusters, I reject your reality ans substitute my own
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- She showed her vibrator in front of my face. Amy: I want you to pleasure me with this. She caught me by surprise as she looked at me and her vibrator is moving closer to my face, waiting for my respond. I intentionally let a smirk out of my face. Amy: Why are you smiling like that? Plant: I’m not sure whether you’re teasing me or insulting me. But personally as a man I feel insulted. Amy: Why? I’m not… Plant: You wanted to be pleasured with a cold plastic instead of getting real warmth from a man. This implies that you are into sexual pleasures but at the same time resenting men. I hope I’m wrong but Amy please if you have any troubles at all I am here for you. I might not be able to help much but I promise I’ll listen. Amy: I…(started to cry) I went closer and held her hand. Her soft cheeks are red and her tears started to flow as I gently caress her hair. Plant: Amy I’m so sorry if I hurt you. I don’t mean to.. Amy: It’s OK, you’re right...I feel…dirty…I.. Her words are stopped as I gently put my finger to her lips. I don’t know why but I just couldn’t bear to listen to what might come next. Plant: Shh….Amy let me help you. I promise I’ll save you. I’ll keep you safe. Let me be by your side. Amy: Plant. Her eyes are still shiny from the tears. It is the most beautiful pair of eyes I’ve ever seen. We locked our gaze and I held her closer. Our lips touched as I went in to kiss her. She reciprocates my kiss and we went on throughout the night. -------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Cerita di atas adalah rekaan semata-mata |
Aug 1 2014, 02:59 PM
QUOTE(Plant @ Aug 1 2014, 02:51 PM) great! i will compiled this. Those u dont like the way it turned out .. I can't please everyone, please feel free to write your own believe, I shall post it in my blog in the comment section and if I can find it.. but if it's very highly sexual content, pm me. You name will be credit and link to your lowyat account. =) No problem. Keep up the work TS thanks. for the update: You will have to wait. back to work. |
| Bump Topic Add ReplyOptions New Topic |
| Change to: | 0.0349sec
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 07:58 PM |