> Who is Amy Cheah

Xander-G
post Jul 31 2014, 05:19 PM

316 posts

QUOTE(Plant @ Jul 31 2014, 04:29 PM)
Hi All,

Sorry for the absence, I am currently very busy working. It seems lowyat admin is hard at work.

The modz is crushing my dream.  cry.gif

For the mods

Hope you are happy of yourselves.  tongue.gif

Please, for everyone sakes, do not post any material for my story.

Since the admin is hard at work, I am thinking how to work around this, therefore part 4 is going to delay. Not my fault tongue.gif

For the story, you can choose to contact me or not, it's your choice, I am not saying anything at ALL!
Plant, your story real meh?
Xander-G
post Jul 31 2014, 05:23 PM

316 posts

I think Part 4 will not come any soon...need to use imagination. Or else TS need to change Amy to Remy, Vrator to Predator....later no nuke nuke ... sweat.gif
Xander-G
post Aug 1 2014, 10:24 AM

316 posts

QUOTE(nedved @ Aug 1 2014, 10:08 AM)
More like a drama script
He could be a scriptwriter indeed. You can tell by he mentioning of working in Advertising agency. Well most production house will work with advertising agency for TVC mainly and scriptwriter has small role in it (depends on TVC duration) while bigger role in drama/telenovela/film. So this could be one of his story and could never be on the national screen (due to dildo2 story) and personally i think the story line is a good one. Cant wait for the next chapter.
Xander-G
post Aug 1 2014, 02:20 PM

316 posts

Chap 5 please

0.0255sec    0.59    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 02:00 PM