> Who is Amy Cheah

Shiniz
post Aug 1 2014, 01:35 PM

112 posts

okay..

i now highly suspect plant here is on drug....

ini macem blh jual buku liao..cilakak ko ts
Songchien
post Aug 1 2014, 01:38 PM

351 posts

QUOTE(Plant @ Aug 1 2014, 01:22 PM)
Tv3? har? i can slowly dream, don't have the money to get editor let alone supporting my ownself.
30k per annum laugh.gif
Deimos Tel`Arin
post Aug 1 2014, 01:41 PM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

thanks for the story!

reading now.
TSPlant
post Aug 1 2014, 01:43 PM

219 posts

QUOTE(arturn @ Aug 1 2014, 10:08 AM)
bro seriously,i'm suspecting u are a copywriter. Can i submit ur story for EFFIES, Cannes and Kancil Award bro. con lan firm will win something.

CC: ShinG3e ada datuk in his story, ur agency wan datuk ke bhai
Seriously, I am not a copywriter, u can submit my story, but i am sure it will get rejected due to grammar mistakes.

QUOTE(travis_ckf @ Aug 1 2014, 10:13 AM)
I doubt his a copywriter due to the notable grammar mistakes, but its forgivable when it comes to /K standards

Yet again, this is one hell of a story!
I agree with u, but you have to remember, it took me couple of hours to write this out plus I am full-time and freelancing, ain't nobody got time for that, not to mention my weak sauce is grammar. I know because my white teacher says so.

QUOTE(1qaz1qaz @ Aug 1 2014, 10:23 AM)
Plant hey dude...
i wtb ur copyright for this story...
thanks, but please save your money to support your family and friends.=)

QUOTE(Xander-G @ Aug 1 2014, 10:24 AM)
He could be a scriptwriter indeed. You can tell by he mentioning of working in Advertising agency. Well most production house will work with advertising agency for TVC mainly and scriptwriter has small role in it (depends on TVC duration) while bigger role in drama/telenovela/film. So this could be one of his story and could never be on the national screen (due to dildo2 story) and personally i think the story line is a good one. Cant wait for the next chapter.
I don't know what you talking about pal, like i said, I am just worker. smile.gif

the famous line in warcraft 2 when you choose to play orc race... as a peon myself .. "work work"
juanyuen
post Aug 1 2014, 01:53 PM

keep it up~
Deimos Tel`Arin
post Aug 1 2014, 01:55 PM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

okies just habis read chapter 4.

walao.

so ganas.
VengenZ
post Aug 1 2014, 02:03 PM

La la la~
608 posts

the quality of the story is decreasing exponentially with time
jinkinz
post Aug 1 2014, 02:10 PM

♥HIEK!my name is BOXXY!♥
1,162 posts

noon like u are due with ur submission
Xander-G
post Aug 1 2014, 02:20 PM

316 posts

Chap 5 please
weeeewangwang
post Aug 1 2014, 02:27 PM

55555 pls
1qaz1qaz
post Aug 1 2014, 02:27 PM

What Are You Looking At???!
1,894 posts

hey plant
fix a date for u update? easy for us to read
cllee86
post Aug 1 2014, 02:38 PM

540 posts

Hi TS, to quote from the Mythbusters, I reject your reality ans substitute my own biggrin.gif

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

She showed her vibrator in front of my face.
Amy: I want you to pleasure me with this.

She caught me by surprise as she looked at me and her vibrator is moving closer to my face, waiting for my respond.

I intentionally let a smirk out of my face.

Amy: Why are you smiling like that?
Plant: I’m not sure whether you’re teasing me or insulting me. But personally as a man I feel insulted.
Amy: Why? I’m not…
Plant: You wanted to be pleasured with a cold plastic instead of getting real warmth from a man. This implies that you are into sexual pleasures but at the same time resenting men. I hope I’m wrong but Amy please if you have any troubles at all I am here for you. I might not be able to help much but I promise I’ll listen.
Amy: I…(started to cry)

I went closer and held her hand. Her soft cheeks are red and her tears started to flow as I gently caress her hair.

Plant: Amy I’m so sorry if I hurt you. I don’t mean to..
Amy: It’s OK, you’re right...I feel…dirty…I..

Her words are stopped as I gently put my finger to her lips. I don’t know why but I just couldn’t bear to listen to what might come next.

Plant: Shh….Amy let me help you. I promise I’ll save you. I’ll keep you safe. Let me be by your side.
Amy: Plant.

Her eyes are still shiny from the tears. It is the most beautiful pair of eyes I’ve ever seen. We locked our gaze and I held her closer. Our lips touched as I went in to kiss her. She reciprocates my kiss and we went on throughout the night.

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Cerita di atas adalah rekaan semata-mata tongue.gif

TSPlant
post Aug 1 2014, 02:51 PM

219 posts

QUOTE(cllee86 @ Aug 1 2014, 02:38 PM)
Hi TS, to quote from the Mythbusters, I reject your reality ans substitute my own  biggrin.gif

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

She showed her vibrator in front of my face.
Amy: I want you to pleasure me with this.

She caught me by surprise as she looked at me and her vibrator is moving closer to my face, waiting for my respond.

I intentionally let a smirk out of my face.

Amy: Why are you smiling like that?
Plant: I’m not sure whether you’re teasing me or insulting me. But personally as a man I feel insulted.
Amy: Why? I’m not…
Plant: You wanted to be pleasured with a cold plastic instead of getting real warmth from a man. This implies that you are into sexual pleasures but at the same time resenting men. I hope I’m wrong but Amy please if you have any troubles at all I am here for you. I might not be able to help much but I promise I’ll listen.
Amy: I…(started to cry)

I went closer and held her hand. Her soft cheeks are red and her tears started to flow as I gently caress her hair.

Plant: Amy I’m so sorry if I hurt you. I don’t mean to..
Amy: It’s OK, you’re right...I feel…dirty…I..

Her words are stopped as I gently put my finger to her lips. I don’t know why but I just couldn’t bear to listen to what might come next.

Plant: Shh….Amy let me help you. I promise I’ll save you. I’ll keep you safe. Let me be by your side.
Amy: Plant.

Her eyes are still shiny from the tears. It is the most beautiful pair of eyes I’ve ever seen. We locked our gaze and I held her closer. Our lips touched as I went in to kiss her. She reciprocates my kiss and we went on throughout the night.

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Cerita di atas adalah rekaan semata-mata  tongue.gif
great! i will compiled this. Those u dont like the way it turned out .. I can't please everyone, please feel free to write your own believe, I shall post it in my blog in the comment section and if I can find it.. but if it's very highly sexual content, pm me. You name will be credit and link to your lowyat account. =)

thanks.

for the update: You will have to wait.

back to work. whistling.gif

cllee86
post Aug 1 2014, 02:59 PM

540 posts

QUOTE(Plant @ Aug 1 2014, 02:51 PM)
great! i will compiled this. Those u dont like the way it turned out .. I can't please everyone, please feel free to write your own believe, I shall post it in my blog in the comment section and if I can find it.. but if it's very highly sexual content, pm me. You name will be credit and link to your lowyat account. =)

thanks.

for the update: You will have to wait.

back to work.  whistling.gif
No problem. Keep up the work TS thumbup.gif
Crazy07
post Aug 1 2014, 03:02 PM

45 posts

not sure about others.. but i like chap 4
Damn Nice
Keep up the good work TS
Looking forword for the Chap 5... Faster..faster
incubus_skj
post Aug 1 2014, 03:17 PM

oh mai gotto
1,750 posts

Goddammit

I only wanted to read a NTR drama lah, not some malaysian gangster movie!

doh.gif

Unlike, unsubscribed and reported
Wira Hikari
post Aug 1 2014, 03:24 PM

82 posts

nice read, keep up the work whenever possible mr planta notworthy.gif
ProperTYcoon
post Aug 1 2014, 03:49 PM

1,322 posts

moveeeeeeeeeeee plant moveeeeeeeee
alzert
post Aug 2 2014, 12:26 AM

26 posts

I think we can make this into movie. Title is Amy's Dad. Sound great right?
lightwerker
post Aug 2 2014, 01:54 AM

169 posts

wow what a rubbish. youngster nowadays only know how to daydream and not go out to score a chick?

37 Pages « < 9 10 11 12 13 > » 

0.0278sec    0.24    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 01:59 PM