OnePlus One Official Thread v4, the ONE.. now on Android 4.4.4
apisfires
Aug 14 2014, 02:16 PM
hi.. i have question, many question... someone call tell me experience use this phone can?.. battery last long? any laggy? wanna buy for weeding gift... i have two choose for my budget, take this 1p1 or LG Pro 2...
apisfires
Aug 14 2014, 03:28 PM
QUOTE(lowyard @ Aug 14 2014, 02:31 PM) Hey, thanks! Oh great, source please? Thanks. Battery is really good for me, and I'm a very heavy user. No lag. For average users, better just buy LG Pro 2. My 2cents. she not average use.. she know root etc... just now her experia phone need charge 3 times daily for normal user.. sucks ball.. so i want buy her gift....
apisfires
Aug 14 2014, 03:37 PM
QUOTE(Haters_Gonna_H8 @ Aug 14 2014, 03:32 PM) then oneplus one for her, as opo has better specs can tell me your screen time and usage? her concern is battery.. she love play game and whatsapp and do some reading... i use windows phone Lumia1520 now and battery is good, but she dun want, she want android.. my last experience with android is Galaxy S3, so long didnt follow android... so i need advice here.. i prefer good hardware, brand i dun care much..
apisfires
Aug 14 2014, 03:38 PM
QUOTE(lowyard @ Aug 14 2014, 03:34 PM) Then I can pretty much confirm you'll only need to charge this phone only once a day. But since I have network issues that I'm not sure whether it can be fixed or not, better you buy her international version, not this China version. Just to be safe. oh okay... satugadget and directd and sevenmobile sell international type?
apisfires
Aug 14 2014, 03:45 PM
QUOTE(chayjeong @ Aug 14 2014, 03:40 PM) All of those shop selling oneplus one in Malaysia are all come from China. The international version can be bought only from oneplus.net. You need an invites to buy the international version. how to get invite? how much price for 64GB? lucky i ask here, nearly wanna buy at lelong
apisfires
Aug 14 2014, 03:54 PM
QUOTE(INGfusion @ Aug 14 2014, 03:48 PM) read page 1 and be active , i just give out 3 invite to TS to share https://forums.oneplus.net/threads/malaysia...ith-info.23332/QUOTE(drumhitz @ Aug 14 2014, 03:49 PM) Please... please refer page 1  ... TS has made an effort to compile all necessary info bout OPO at page 1.. oppss sorry.. will try do then
apisfires
Aug 14 2014, 04:06 PM
QUOTE(lowyard @ Aug 14 2014, 04:01 PM) My average sot around 6 hours usually. Yes try to stick around this forum for a couple of days coz I've seen multiple times people are giving away invites here. But then you'll need to wait about 1 to 2 weeks for the phone to be in your hands. okay good enough for her.. yes i want to buy it, but must use paypal? cant use amex or maybank visa?
apisfires
Aug 14 2014, 04:10 PM
QUOTE(Haters_Gonna_H8 @ Aug 14 2014, 04:08 PM) try searching my previous posts. i think i did posted some of my SOT in here. but i have to tell u, battery life is also dependent on ur network quality. during weekends and if im at home, i'll get better battery life as the device is on wifi 24 hrs. but during weekdays, when im working, my battery life would be much lesser as i move a lot. and celcom's LTE coverage at my office is not that good. the device will actively seeking to lock to LTE. and i can see that the devise is actively changing from 3G to H+ to LTE then back to 3G. oh okay.... thanks for info...
apisfires
Aug 14 2014, 07:17 PM
now waiting invite
apisfires
Aug 15 2014, 09:21 AM
QUOTE(Haters_Gonna_H8 @ Aug 15 2014, 09:18 AM) no network issue. but today, my battery worst. drove from home to work, already 3% drop from 100% to 97%. kinda weird. yesterday it was good. you use international version? normal battery decrease ler.. maybe line no good
apisfires
Aug 15 2014, 09:29 AM
QUOTE(Haters_Gonna_H8 @ Aug 15 2014, 09:23 AM) china version. but it does not makes any difference if its int version. its the rom. its not the network. its the background processes. oh i see.. usually how long you can use per charge? enough juice till home?
apisfires
Aug 15 2014, 10:38 AM
QUOTE(Haters_Gonna_H8 @ Aug 15 2014, 09:40 AM) usually around 40% when im home yes i know. just sad it also happened to my opo currently monitoring it via BBS and WLD what your usage pattern? use whatsapp and email frequently?
apisfires
Aug 15 2014, 12:36 PM
QUOTE(Haters_Gonna_H8 @ Aug 15 2014, 11:29 AM) whatsapp, email, surfing, gaming etc and i click buy
apisfires
Aug 15 2014, 12:37 PM
QUOTE(INGfusion @ Aug 15 2014, 12:01 PM) price?
apisfires
Aug 15 2014, 08:08 PM
QUOTE(danielx90 @ Aug 15 2014, 08:03 PM) Just got an invitation for 64GB Sandstone black version, i want to let it go..anyone want? give to me i want buy today i really did  sent pm to me please This post has been edited by apisfires: Aug 15 2014, 08:09 PM
apisfires
Aug 15 2014, 09:27 PM
THANKS TO danielx90 i just order it and send to forwarding agent
apisfires
Aug 15 2014, 10:34 PM
QUOTE(Chyan @ Aug 15 2014, 10:12 PM) DIY. » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « cantik... how you do it?
apisfires
Aug 16 2014, 11:56 AM
QUOTE(enelojnat @ Aug 16 2014, 09:25 AM) did you receive any invites to share? i wanna buy one too not yet
apisfires
Aug 16 2014, 12:10 PM
QUOTE(figure8 @ Aug 16 2014, 10:17 AM) got invitation. too bad not shipping to MY. any idea what should i do?.  click i want to claim invite anyway and use forwarder agent
apisfires
Aug 16 2014, 12:12 PM
QUOTE(figure8 @ Aug 16 2014, 10:27 AM) thanks guys and girls. i just sold my opo white last nite. i don't believe i got invite for 64GB sandstone black. let me decide within 24hrs, or maybe i will let go my invite for someone who rly need it give it to enelojnathe want to buy it if you didnt wanna buy it