125 Pages « < 31 32 33 34 35 > » Bottom

LYN Mazda 3 Owners/Fans Club V6, Zoom Zoom w/ Kodo!

TheEvilMan
post Dec 9 2014, 01:57 PM

囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧
674 posts

QUOTE(guilt79 @ Dec 9 2014, 01:56 PM)
Eh? How? I thought need to post in website, then use the link??  rclxub.gif
i usually use imgur apps to upload and copy the link
Revamperz
post Dec 9 2014, 05:40 PM

im freaking IN! ™
5,163 posts

QUOTE(guilt79 @ Dec 9 2014, 01:56 PM)
Eh? How? I thought need to post in website, then use the link??  rclxub.gif
just browse lowyat un ur smartphone n use "mobile version"

when replay use "more option" , n then can add pics from camera/library

aiyo! mzd more complicated then this wan , this so easy! laugh.gif
guilt79
post Dec 9 2014, 05:58 PM

149 posts

Testing.. Got it?

eau-rouge
post Dec 10 2014, 12:14 PM

counting sheeps
550 posts

im selling my mazda 3 skyactiv..just done 2nd service..anyone interested?
DaBestOne
post Dec 10 2014, 02:45 PM

-LYN- 6 ★STARS★ Trader
1,329 posts

QUOTE(TheEvilMan @ Dec 9 2014, 10:22 AM)
it was working fine before vkool, apparently all other gps device work fine while the built-in gps in my Mazda get very weak signal, it connect briefly and stop every now and then, guess i will just stick to my garmin :/
If the tinted provide higher heat rejection, it need higher metal compound to coat on the film, sometimes it cannot be detect when the machine has weak signal hmm.gif
TheEvilMan
post Dec 10 2014, 03:24 PM

囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧
674 posts

QUOTE(DaBestOne @ Dec 10 2014, 02:45 PM)
If the tinted provide higher heat rejection, it need higher metal compound to coat on the film, sometimes it cannot be detect when the machine has weak signal  hmm.gif
the signal is rather weak in the build in gps, it does detect but it doesn't stay, i see the indicator on the map fly from place to place and isn't accurate at all sad.gif

Meanwhile, my Garmin work fine when it lock on to the required satellite, guess i have no choice but to use Garmin as my device since i can just chuck in in the car before i depart to the destination and let it locate the satellite
Lennywrx
post Dec 10 2014, 03:56 PM

Hi guys,

I had the displeasure of changing my wiper blades as it started to scratch my wind screen leaving blade marks and water stains..exactly 7 months since I got my car. Very early ? yes it is maybe it cuz i park it most of the time under sun so no regrets for me but was seriously surprised over the pricing of the wipers (original)

I called up Puchong SC and they quoted :

1 pair bosch normal = RM77
1 pair good type silicone(can't remember what brand) = RM108 comes with 1 year warranty
and the best:
1pc left original Japan = RM108.50
1pc right original Japan = RM 109.30

I was like wow! RM218 and it doesn't withstand our sun!!..I tried to reason with them on any warranty available but the SA said sorry sir there is only 1 month after you take the car after that its case by case as they need to check the mirror to see if we applied some chemical like rain X which is not approved!.

Anyway i just avoided that hassle and got myself a pair from Duraedge flex series which costs only RM94.00 and comes with 2 years guarantee.

Oh ya the wiper sizes are 24" and 18"..the original comes with 23" and 17

Just FYI.
peejay_623
post Dec 10 2014, 07:45 PM

QUOTE(eau-rouge @ Dec 10 2014, 12:14 PM)
im selling my mazda 3 skyactiv..just done 2nd service..anyone interested?
Reason of selling?
Color?
Milieage?
Condition?
Price?

Please PM.

TheEvilMan
post Dec 10 2014, 09:02 PM

囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧
674 posts

Any ggood tyre choice othrr than Dunlop sport maxx? I browse michelin and Bridgestone website but cant find any 215/45/18R tyre. Should I stick to Dunlop in the future or any recommended tyre with good grip and less noise?

This post has been edited by TheEvilMan: Dec 10 2014, 09:32 PM
guilt79
post Dec 11 2014, 08:43 AM

149 posts

QUOTE(Lennywrx @ Dec 10 2014, 03:56 PM)
Hi guys,
I had the displeasure of changing my wiper blades as it started to scratch my wind screen leaving blade marks and water stains..exactly 7 months since I got my car. Very early ? yes it is maybe it cuz i park it most of the time under sun so no regrets for me but was seriously surprised over the pricing of the wipers (original)

1 pair good type silicone(can't remember what brand) = RM108 comes with 1 year warranty
and the best:
I was like wow! RM218 and it doesn't withstand our sun!!..I tried to reason with them on any warranty available but the SA said sorry sir there is only 1 month after you take the car after that its case by case as they need to check the mirror to see if we applied some chemical like rain X which is not approved!.

Anyway i just avoided that hassle and got myself a pair from Duraedge flex series which costs only RM94.00 and comes with 2 years guarantee.

Just FYI.
Wow!!! RM218?? This is Mazda 3, not M3. Sooo expensive. shocking.gif

QUOTE(TheEvilMan @ Dec 10 2014, 09:02 PM)
Any ggood tyre choice othrr than Dunlop sport maxx?  I browse michelin and Bridgestone website but cant find any 215/45/18R tyre.  Should I stick to Dunlop in the future or any recommended tyre with good grip and less noise?
You can choose 225/45/18R. The different is 1cm, shouldn't be make any different. hmm.gif hmm.gif hmm.gif

TheEvilMan
post Dec 11 2014, 09:01 AM

囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧
674 posts

QUOTE(guilt79 @ Dec 11 2014, 08:43 AM)
Wow!!! RM218?? This is Mazda 3, not M3. Sooo expensive.  shocking.gif
You can choose 225/45/18R. The different is 1cm, shouldn't be make any different.  hmm.gif  hmm.gif  hmm.gif
it does affect the speedometer accuracy right? That is why i try to stick to the default measurement, is it difficult to find 215/45r18 tyres since i check several site like Michelin, Brigdestone, Continental, all of them don't have this measurement, worse of all Dunlop Malaysia website don't even have Sport SP Maxx icon_question.gif
eau-rouge
post Dec 11 2014, 11:32 PM

counting sheeps
550 posts

QUOTE(TheEvilMan @ Dec 11 2014, 09:01 AM)
it does affect the speedometer accuracy right?  That is why i try to stick to the default measurement, is it difficult to find 215/45r18 tyres since i check several site like Michelin, Brigdestone, Continental, all of them don't have this measurement, worse of all Dunlop Malaysia website don't even have Sport SP Maxx icon_question.gif
bridgestone has that size..potenza S001

price? sendiri mau ingat lah
lucifal
post Dec 12 2014, 12:13 AM

85 posts

Mazda3 2.0 Skyactiv - Snowflake White Pearl (Limited Stocks), Meteor Grey & Titanium Flash available ready stocks. Soul Red already sold out.

CKD will not have Soul Red & Snowflake White Pearl. Get your CBU units now with attractive promotion while stocks last !!

TheEvilMan
post Dec 12 2014, 08:08 AM

囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧
674 posts

QUOTE(eau-rouge @ Dec 11 2014, 11:32 PM)
bridgestone has that size..potenza S001

price? sendiri mau ingat lah
Saw it already, thanks!
Also Google some result suggesting 225/40r18 for more grip but closest rotation count biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by TheEvilMan: Dec 12 2014, 12:09 PM
guilt79
post Dec 12 2014, 09:06 AM

149 posts

QUOTE(TheEvilMan @ Dec 12 2014, 08:08 AM)
Saw it already, thanks!
Also Google some result suggesting 225/40r18 for more grip but closest rotation count biggrin.gif
So you getting 225/40/R18? brows.gif

But our roads got so many holes.. Although looks cool but scared damage the rim if using 40. sad.gif
TheEvilMan
post Dec 12 2014, 10:15 AM

囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧
674 posts

QUOTE(guilt79 @ Dec 12 2014, 09:06 AM)
So you getting 225/40/R18?  brows.gif

But our roads got so many holes.. Although looks cool but scared damage the rim if using 40.  sad.gif
If really no choice la, cos I feel dat 215/45r18 not many choices which also means it might be less popular and lesser stock, some use 225/45r18 but the speedometer will be different by a lot according to those calculator

Just checking things out, still miles to go til tyre wear and tear lol

This post has been edited by TheEvilMan: Dec 12 2014, 10:16 AM
deftons
post Dec 12 2014, 11:20 AM

181 posts

QUOTE(lucifal @ Dec 12 2014, 12:13 AM)
Mazda3 2.0 Skyactiv - Snowflake White Pearl (Limited Stocks), Meteor Grey & Titanium Flash available ready stocks. Soul Red already sold out.

CKD will not have Soul Red & Snowflake White Pearl. Get your CBU units now with attractive promotion while stocks last !!
May i know what is the current promotion for Mazda3 ?
TheEvilMan
post Dec 13 2014, 08:53 AM

囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧
674 posts

anyone mod their Mazda 3 with Sharkfin antenna before? Am thinking about it to increase my GPS signal icon_question.gif icon_question.gif

Wonder if i should put on a GPS antenna, drill a hole on the roof, then cover with the Sharkfin Cover, saw Mazda3 (Axela) in JPN Mazda website come with the sharkfin antenna but our CBU doesn't sad.gif

This post has been edited by TheEvilMan: Dec 13 2014, 09:20 AM
Revamperz
post Dec 14 2014, 12:23 AM

im freaking IN! ™
5,163 posts

QUOTE(Lennywrx @ Dec 10 2014, 03:56 PM)
Hi guys,

and the best:

Just FYI.
wow 2 piece of rubbers that cost over rm200?

my last ride , civic fd , original wipers ( inserts ) cost rm37 each sweat.gif

well at least there plenty of choices probably better out there

QUOTE(lucifal @ Dec 12 2014, 12:13 AM)

So what will the CKD spec like ? got info ? biggrin.gif

QUOTE(TheEvilMan @ Dec 13 2014, 08:53 AM)
anyone mod their Mazda 3 with Sharkfin antenna before?  Am thinking about it to increase my GPS signal icon_question.gif  icon_question.gif

Wonder if i should put on a GPS antenna, drill a hole on the roof, then cover with the Sharkfin Cover, saw Mazda3 (Axela) in JPN Mazda website come with the sharkfin antenna but our CBU doesn't sad.gif

u better triple confirm the possibility with sc 1st sweat.gif
TheEvilMan
post Dec 14 2014, 12:32 AM

囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧
674 posts

QUOTE(Revamperz @ Dec 14 2014, 12:23 AM)
wow 2 piece of rubbers that cost over rm200?

my last ride , civic fd , original wipers ( inserts ) cost rm37 each sweat.gif

well at least there plenty of choices probably better out there
So what will the CKD spec like ? got info ?  biggrin.gif
u better triple confirm the possibility with sc 1st sweat.gif
just a thoughts, most probably won't do it to stay out of trouble with warranty biggrin.gif

125 Pages « < 31 32 33 34 35 > » Top

0.0294sec    0.38    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 01:54 AM