English Clubs Chelsea FC V28, BPL - Chelsea 4 - 2 Swansea City

kimirockz
post Sep 3 2014, 09:31 PM

638 posts

QUOTE(Ichighost @ Sep 3 2014, 09:08 PM)
4200, nearly go for msi Stealth PRO but considering I also use PC..to burn 5500 will be a madness for sure.  sweat.gif
and it looks like this

lolz
kimirockz
post Sep 6 2014, 09:32 PM

638 posts

indeed a boring week without bpl match....
thread also moving slow..
kimirockz
post Sep 9 2014, 01:37 PM

638 posts

lol... MU wan to sell mata?
do u think mata will regret for not fighting his place in chelsea
kimirockz
post Sep 11 2014, 12:50 PM

638 posts

QUOTE(yokoloco @ Sep 11 2014, 12:39 PM)
seriously... who would believe this news?
CR7 just said if he wanted go back EPL, he would return to MU.
Jose and CR7 not really on good terms.
60m? "we are a selling club" - Jose
and 60m rather spend on Pogba  brows.gif
Anythg can happened. Haha.
But... good relation btwn jose and ronaldo??
kimirockz
post Sep 11 2014, 02:50 PM

638 posts

"When you enjoy what you do, you don't lose your hair, and Guardiola is bald. He doesn't enjoy football."

Wad a troll frm jose.
Lmao

http://sports.yahoo.com/blogs/soccer-dirty...-212436944.html

kimirockz
post Sep 11 2014, 06:26 PM

638 posts

QUOTE(yokoloco @ Sep 11 2014, 03:23 PM)
fighting over the length of the grass on the pitch  biggrin.gif

btw, any of you guys planning to get FIFA 15 for PC? hmm thinking to get the pre-order. not sure Ultimate/Standard. about rm30 difference
I nvr get any original games.. yet.
Oops .
kimirockz
post Sep 13 2014, 09:41 PM

638 posts

not bad .. both arsenal and mc drops 2 points biggrin.gif
kimirockz
post Sep 13 2014, 10:02 PM

638 posts

today's line damn bad
kimirockz
post Sep 13 2014, 10:12 PM

638 posts

walaoo
kimirockz
post Sep 14 2014, 12:40 AM

638 posts

Happy with 4 goals.. but the def.... facepalm.
2nd goal cant accept at all.
kimirockz
post Sep 14 2014, 12:48 AM

638 posts

QUOTE(briantwj @ Sep 14 2014, 12:43 AM)
Btw, with Ram coming on in the 2nd half, we played so much better. Kept the ball better, and work rate oso higher in closing down the opposition's defender and midfielder.

1st half, Swansea was playing like us. Closing our pivot and defenders non stop. But in 2nd half, with Ram, seems like it's our usual self. Closing down on opponent defense quick to win back the ball.

Ram + Fab + Matic in 433 is damn solid yo. flex.gif
Hopefully this great form brings to nx week real test against MC.

Susah la if sane defense pattern in CL home game

3 Pages < 1 2 3Top

0.0381sec    0.54    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 09:16 AM