English Clubs Chelsea FC V28, BPL - Chelsea 4 - 2 Swansea City
hakka_jin
Sep 3 2014, 08:18 PM
QUOTE(yokoloco @ Sep 3 2014, 03:47 PM) That one cause injury. No pain oso say groin pain  Aduh waiting for our next match feels like forever lah. After WC, no one really care about international matches that much liaw. Haha. ha ha ha.... why so moody? International break is important for the country la... If not, how did Germany manage to win the WC?
hakka_jin
Sep 14 2014, 12:51 AM
QUOTE(SyathibiyMegat @ Sep 14 2014, 12:12 AM) Exactly. I don't see anything wrong with Chelsea defense. People make mistakes. And like Fabregas said, as long as they wake up and respond and win the game, that's more than enough nope... Mou is furious about the second goal let in... it just doesn't show on camera but the commentator did mention, Mourinho is fumming for the second goal to be allow that easily.... our attack is free flow now... but defensive wise need to shut down on players quicker... if we are up against City, it'll be harder to score as their midfield is good at holding the ball.... we have hard time getting the ball in the first half of first half... but the second half is all us.... our players play free flow football... always someone available to pass to.... Mou also not happy with Oscar trying to showoff with the back heel chance rather than scoring it...
hakka_jin
Sep 14 2014, 01:27 AM
QUOTE(SyathibiyMegat @ Sep 14 2014, 01:20 AM) Mourinho not happy or you not happy? Lel. 2nd goal, offside trap didn't work out. What can they do trust me.... mou is not happy