5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 >Bottom

English Clubs Chelsea FC V28, BPL - Chelsea 4 - 2 Swansea City

Ichighost
post Aug 26 2014, 12:37 AM

358 posts

If not because of ffp..we will force the move and pay his salary..but..

The club are commited with the ffp regulation forced us to stick with him..for me personally if that is the current situation then just let him be the 3rd choice striker..because i dont think he have much years left in his contract..

Let Bamford go on loan and prep him to be ready after Torres left next season.

If given choices..of cuz I prefer him to go than Cech or Mikel.

I dont think us as Chelsea faithful and Chelsea management own anything to him..we gave full support since the day he signed for us..supported and defended him against the world of football..we even let Drog..Sturridge..and Lukaku go because of him.

If that is how he decided to react then..I will say nothing else but goodluck and may he be a useful depth and step up if we need him later in this season.

You will get our support as long as you wearing the royal blues shirt.

The end.

LOL
Ichighost
post Aug 26 2014, 02:21 AM

358 posts

QUOTE(yinchet @ Aug 26 2014, 03:16 AM)
I prefer we use our youth instead for third choice.
I believe at the youth should not worse than torres.
QUOTE(briantwj @ Aug 26 2014, 03:19 AM)
Yea. Bamford would be good. Plus he will be able to train with first team if he bcums 3rd choice.

I guess Mou oso not sure about Torres' faith, which is why Bamford's rumored loan to Boro is on halt.  laugh.gif
you guys just woke up or still up?

yap..Bamford all the way..if Bamford go on loan, I even willing to put my faith on Dom Solanke. biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by Ichighost: Aug 26 2014, 02:22 AM
Ichighost
post Aug 26 2014, 02:26 AM

358 posts

QUOTE(briantwj @ Aug 26 2014, 03:24 AM)
still up. laugh.gif

Now thinking wanna watch the match later or not sweat.gif
same here.

me instead still thinking wanna watch the match or stream a movie..hahaha

Ichighost
post Aug 26 2014, 02:34 AM

358 posts

QUOTE(briantwj @ Aug 26 2014, 03:30 AM)
I think I'll skip, tmr is a busy day for me.

Btw long time no c your post here bro. How's your master? What field are you in?
I already resigned from my office since june.

now..tanam2 anggur waiting for uni.

not yet start my master program..orientation start this 15/9..

Architecture. biggrin.gif

Ichighost
post Aug 26 2014, 02:42 AM

358 posts

QUOTE(briantwj @ Aug 26 2014, 03:39 AM)
EPL break Ichi oso break.  thumbup.gif

Architecture? cool. Future interior design sifu.  icon_idea.gif  cool2.gif

Good luck bro.  biggrin.gif
hahaha yap..plus we secured our singing so fast, didnt have enough build up to discuss hahaha

thanks mate !! later i post some photos here from my uni.

you too, good luck with ur masters. biggrin.gif

Ichighost
post Aug 26 2014, 02:57 AM

358 posts

QUOTE(yokoloco @ Aug 26 2014, 03:56 AM)
no one staying up to watch Man City - Livs??
I might watch it. laugh.gif
Ichighost
post Aug 26 2014, 03:41 AM

358 posts

moreno took forever to clear the ball..
Ichighost
post Aug 26 2014, 03:53 AM

358 posts

Ichighost
post Aug 26 2014, 12:21 PM

358 posts

well some fans just too emotional.

moving from that, i just realize that we will go against Everton this weekend.

a huge step up from both of our opponents before this, they possessed quite a balance squad and able to play both physical and tactical game.

this game will be a huge part for us to understand and evaluate our squad.

Ichighost
post Aug 26 2014, 12:35 PM

358 posts

QUOTE(hakka_jin @ Aug 26 2014, 01:28 PM)
true... Everton had been our bogey team for quite some time now.... after the game we will know our weakness....
we must avoid our performance in the first half against Leicester, miss-passing..losing the ball easily..lack of closing down and lack of link up play.

hmm.gif
Ichighost
post Aug 26 2014, 06:27 PM

358 posts

QUOTE(Belphegor @ Aug 26 2014, 07:24 PM)
I watched ManC vs Liv yesterday. Honestly speaking Rodgers is still not good enough to be the next top manager yet. Liv defenders constantly gotten outrun by ManC's attacking force. Langsung not up to the standard they had last season. I doubt Liv can live up to the expectation this season if this is how they perform against the big teams.
still too early to call that, wait for a few more weeks, let the players settle down first and we will see if they can do it again this season.

Ichighost
post Aug 26 2014, 06:42 PM

358 posts

QUOTE(Belphegor @ Aug 26 2014, 07:37 PM)
Problem is that the squad was almost the same as previous season, just that they introduced new signings on second half. First half langsung no chemistry. What I saw was domination from ManCs. But then again maybe they need to gel again, but it's gonna cost them for losing this three points.
the pull the 'avengers assemble' just like Tot last season..too many new signing in a single window..disturb the chemistry and rhythm of the team.

they will need time to gel plus suarez left also not helping the squad to ease the new players in.
Ichighost
post Aug 27 2014, 05:48 AM

358 posts

#ThingsBetterThanManchesterUnited trending worldwide.
Ichighost
post Aug 27 2014, 11:59 AM

358 posts

If the deal go thru for mvg and torres..I hope that mvg will be on loan and torres transfer out.

and yes I agree that Ram and Willian to start the game against Everton. We need more ball control in the game.

Ichighost
post Aug 27 2014, 02:11 PM

358 posts

QUOTE(hakka_jin @ Aug 27 2014, 03:08 PM)
I think u missed out one person - Lukaku whom we will face this weekend...
I think we can deal with Lukaku, might concede a goal but still JT and co. will contain him.

It will be hilarious if he lose the starting spot to Eto'o laugh.gif

Ichighost
post Aug 27 2014, 02:30 PM

358 posts

QUOTE(kucingmainan @ Aug 27 2014, 03:27 PM)
UCL draw is tomorrow:

i want this:

Chelsea
Dortmund
Napoli
Monaco

flex.gif  flex.gif
doh.gif
Ichighost
post Aug 27 2014, 02:45 PM

358 posts

QUOTE(ijamz @ Aug 27 2014, 03:43 PM)
Dream group

Chelsea
Real madrid
Barca
Bayern
lol. sweat.gif

all pot 1.
Ichighost
post Aug 27 2014, 03:01 PM

358 posts

QUOTE(briantwj @ Aug 27 2014, 03:45 PM)
Luka-who? I will not rmb any1 that back out of challenging for a spot in Chelsea. but special case goes to Mata, our player of the season.  icon_idea.gif
QUOTE(hakka_jin @ Aug 27 2014, 03:59 PM)
doesn't Mata.... we don't dwell in the past for too long... i nearly forgot Mata is a Chelsea player before....
I dont think any of them will be a starter if they still in the squad under Mou.

plus, I'm very happy with our current first team squad.
Ichighost
post Aug 27 2014, 03:07 PM

358 posts

QUOTE(abusive123 @ Aug 27 2014, 04:05 PM)
i think if costa gets injured..it might hurt us badly. Drogba is there yes, but he is no where his prime. and the other option is Torres doh.gif
that is why we are trying to engineer him out to AC Milan and get someone new.

Ichighost
post Aug 27 2014, 03:14 PM

358 posts

QUOTE(briantwj @ Aug 27 2014, 04:08 PM)
yea. It's obvious. Mata is not the Mou type of player, definitely not a runner without the ball. I'm happy with the squad too. Another young striker as 3rd choice would be perfect, *cough* Bamford. lel
If only Torres go, then I will say Bamford will be the 3rd striker..but if MVG also out on loan then we will see us signing a new young striker.

my top 3.

Firmino
Destro
Icardi

nod.gif

5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 >Top

0.0422sec    0.82    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 01:15 PM