Pierluigi Collina
3,968 posts

QUOTE(sinoffire @ Aug 6 2014, 05:04 PM)
last post: Yesterday, 05:44 PM
first post: Today, 08:59 AM

wat happen to uol weyh... laugh.gif
no more transfer activities liaw??? hmm.gif
xda transfer news riao. boring. yawn.gif

Miranda, Varane and Khedira all 99% won't be coming due to the international quota in our squad. We have 18 now, max can only have 17 in the PL. So instead of buying, we are looking to sell or loaning 1 international player like Torres/Ramires.

Swapping Ramires with Pogba would solve all diz. Since Pogba is consider as home grown thanks to uols. brows.gif

Another way is to not register Schwarzer, call Blackman into squad. THen ngam ngam we have 17 international players.

This post has been edited by briantwj: Aug 6 2014, 05:10 PM
hifzil
post Aug 6 2014, 05:11 PM

45 posts

lamp join citeh on loan? hmm.gif
briantwj
post Aug 6 2014, 05:14 PM

Pierluigi Collina
3,968 posts

^ New York City FC's expansion rights were purchased by the Premier League club Manchester City. The MLS team is scheduled to begin play next year.

So between now and next year still got so long, Lamps nid to gain some match fitness and form. So Man City capitalize on this and ask NYC to loan Lamps to Citeh. Not sure is it purely for Lamps to recapture some match fitness and form or to increase Citeh's homegrown quota.

It might be Lamps call or Pelegrini's call.

No hatred or whatsoever to our club legend. Takkan he dun play at all until NYC play next year right. So it's right for him to get some match fitness with some other team. Just a pity that NYC is owned by Man City. So obviously NYC will send Lamps to City to train with them and loan him there until their season starts.

This post has been edited by briantwj: Aug 6 2014, 05:15 PM
sinoffire
post Aug 6 2014, 05:16 PM

3,557 posts

QUOTE(briantwj @ Aug 6 2014, 05:10 PM)
xda transfer news riao. boring.  yawn.gif

Miranda, Varane and Khedira all 99% won't be coming due to the international quota in our squad. We have 18 now, max can only have 17 in the PL. So instead of buying, we are looking to sell or loaning 1 international player like Torres/Ramires.

Swapping Ramires with Pogba would solve all diz. Since Pogba is consider as home grown thanks to uols. brows.gif

Another way is to not register Schwarzer, call Blackman into squad. THen ngam ngam we have 17 international players.
stay away from pogba lar..... not good for you attitude wise eventhough he's good in serie A. siyesli.
who's Blackman?? shocking.gif hmm.gif
Gaia34
post Aug 6 2014, 05:17 PM

673 posts

Atletico want to sign Schuerrle... sweat.gif
yokoloco
post Aug 6 2014, 05:19 PM

1,116 posts

QUOTE(Gaia34 @ Aug 6 2014, 05:17 PM)
Chelsea to sell their World Cup winner? Schurrle not!!

http://sportwitness.ning.com/forum/topics/...er-schurrle-not

well i dont think Mourinho will be keen to sell Schurrle.
briantwj
post Aug 6 2014, 05:20 PM

Pierluigi Collina
3,968 posts

QUOTE(sinoffire @ Aug 6 2014, 05:16 PM)
stay away from pogba lar..... not good for you attitude wise eventhough he's good in serie A. siyesli.
who's Blackman??  shocking.gif  hmm.gif
Base on his performance in WC, he got a lot of potential. His midfield partner with Cabaye and Matuidi in France first team really gooding. brows.gif

Blackman is a U-21 Inguland gk for us. If he is registered, then he will not take up any home grown or international quota. His status will be U-21. Iinm U-21 does not affect the home grown or international quota status. Decent young gk, but I prefer Delac, another U-21 keeper for chelsea. nod.gif
yinchet
post Aug 6 2014, 05:21 PM

If you wish for peace, prepare for war
1,157 posts

We should ask them to take torres and marin instead.

This post has been edited by yinchet: Aug 6 2014, 05:22 PM
Gaia34
post Aug 6 2014, 05:22 PM

673 posts

QUOTE(briantwj @ Aug 6 2014, 06:20 PM)
Base on his performance in WC, he got a lot of potential. His midfield partner with Cabaye and Matuidi in France first team really gooding.  brows.gif

Blackman is a U-21 Inguland gk for us. If he is registered, then he will not take up any home grown or international quota. His status will be U-21. Iinm U-21 does not affect the home grown or international quota status. Decent young gk, but I prefer Delac, another U-21 keeper for chelsea. nod.gif
Delaj still can't play for us due to permit issue rite? hmm.gif
briantwj
post Aug 6 2014, 05:23 PM

Pierluigi Collina
3,968 posts

what weed is Simeone taking over there. sweat.gif

WC winner and u expect Chelsea to just sell him? laugh.gif

Take Marin instead, we kasi free Torres season long loan to them too. whistling.gif
yokoloco
post Aug 6 2014, 05:23 PM

1,116 posts

QUOTE(briantwj @ Aug 6 2014, 05:20 PM)
Base on his performance in WC, he got a lot of potential. His midfield partner with Cabaye and Matuidi in France first team really gooding.  brows.gif

I think Delac will most probably be loaned out again
Gaia34
post Aug 6 2014, 05:25 PM

673 posts

QUOTE(briantwj @ Aug 6 2014, 06:23 PM)
what weed is Simeone taking over there. sweat.gif

WC winner and u expect Chelsea to just sell him? laugh.gif

Take Marin instead, we kasi free Torres season long loan to them too. whistling.gif
we give torres to them for free la tongue.gif

btw Sevilla interested in signing marin... smile.gif
briantwj
post Aug 6 2014, 05:26 PM

Pierluigi Collina
3,968 posts

QUOTE(Gaia34 @ Aug 6 2014, 05:22 PM)
Delaj still can't play for us due to permit issue rite? hmm.gif
QUOTE(yokoloco @ Aug 6 2014, 05:23 PM)
I think Delac will most probably be loaned out again
Yup. Delaj still can't play for us.

Delac told Sportske Novosti: "My contract expired but I signed on for two more years. But I will not stay at Chelsea because I cannot get a work permit. So I will spend another year on loan.

"But I don't know yet where I will go. There are several options. In one week's time it will all be sorted out.

"But for now I am just happy that I can be with the Chelsea first team."

yea. surely nid to loan him out, just not sure to who.
briantwj
post Aug 6 2014, 05:33 PM

Pierluigi Collina
3,968 posts

Btw, now rumors saying that we stopped our chase for Miranda. Now targeting Varane instead. And also Khedira will let the final few months of his contract run down and join us on a free transfer.

imho, if JT continue to stay fit, we don't need Varane. If by mid season, JT does not have it anymore, then maybe we'll need Varane.

For Khedira, he'll be a gud partner for Matic in the pivot. For now, Mikel, Ram and MVG partnering MAtic in midfield just feel like....xde oommpphh. If Matic + Khedira in pivot, drool.gif both all action box to box player in pivot. Can match Yaya + Fernandinho imho. drool.gif drool.gif

This post has been edited by briantwj: Aug 6 2014, 05:36 PM
Alexdino
post Aug 6 2014, 06:35 PM

2,006 posts

25m.. hmm.gif
Zeuss1220
post Aug 6 2014, 07:21 PM

469 posts

QUOTE(briantwj @ Aug 6 2014, 05:33 PM)
Btw, now rumors saying that we stopped our chase for Miranda. Now targeting Varane instead. And also Khedira will let the final few months of his contract run down and join us on a free transfer.

imho, if JT continue to stay fit, we don't need Varane. If by mid season, JT does not have it anymore, then maybe we'll need Varane.

For Khedira, he'll be a gud partner for Matic in the pivot. For now, Mikel, Ram and MVG partnering MAtic in midfield just feel like....xde oommpphh. If Matic + Khedira in pivot, drool.gif both all action box to box player in pivot. Can match Yaya + Fernandinho imho. drool.gif drool.gif
Khedira too similar role to Matic for me. Yaya attacking traits too imba, that's why gooding. Matic+Khedira.. solid? yes, but effective attack? not really. I think Pogba better, his attacking style more silky (relative to DMs la). MVG for me is Matic understudy.

If no new mids arriving then:

Matic+Fab for attacking games (Oscar play AM)
Matic+Mikel for defensive games (Fab/Oscar play AM)
Akmall540
post Aug 6 2014, 07:39 PM

197 posts

Schurrle 25M and he is a World Cup winner, Lukaku 28M and he only played once in the league with Chelsea. hmm.gif
yokoloco
post Aug 6 2014, 08:11 PM

1,116 posts

QUOTE(Akmall540 @ Aug 6 2014, 07:39 PM)
Schurrle 25M and he is a World Cup winner, Lukaku 28M and he only played once in the league with Chelsea.  hmm.gif
i doubt Schurrle is going anywhere. i think he should try sell Torres/Mikel/Ramires first before even considering Schurrle. Not like Chelsea need the money now
lol~
post Aug 6 2014, 08:21 PM

365 posts

If chelsea sell schurlle,it would be the most stupid decision ever!for now that is.

Hardwork
Willing to learn
Never whine
Never give up
Dedicated player

That is mou kind of player
yokoloco
post Aug 6 2014, 08:22 PM

1,116 posts

feels... weird...