English Clubs Chelsea FC V28, BPL - Chelsea 4 - 2 Swansea City
yokoloco
Aug 21 2014, 05:57 PM
QUOTE(gry @ Aug 21 2014, 05:53 PM) Swap deal torres for mattia destro? Interesting yeah but Chelsea still needs to pay part of Torres overpaid wages. hopefully it goes through so we have a young striker to count on. Torres can stay away from Chelsea for awhile and hopefully regains his confidence and goal scoring abilities when on loan. lol.
yokoloco
Aug 21 2014, 08:37 PM
QUOTE(Akmall540 @ Aug 21 2014, 08:34 PM) Challenged accepted- Jose.Jose did his ALS challenge. "lets go man. BLAAAAAAAA!!!!" Jose is epic QUOTE(eeki @ Aug 21 2014, 08:36 PM) You know who drogba nominated?? Eva Carneiro!! hhhnnggghhh
yokoloco
Aug 21 2014, 08:43 PM
how come no one challenge Torres? hahaha
yokoloco
Aug 21 2014, 08:58 PM
QUOTE(briantwj @ Aug 21 2014, 08:46 PM) The ice bucket water might actually miss Torres. LOL Btw, where is Eva's Ice Bucket Challenge! Time to gugel.  someone upload Eva's video asap. so worth bringing drogba back
yokoloco
Aug 22 2014, 12:29 PM
balo is too unpredictable and not the same kind of disciplinary problems that Suarez have. And AC selling him off for peanuts might mean something. But hope pool the best. Still think Chelsea has the best transfer window so far. See them in EPL and UCL
yokoloco
Aug 22 2014, 03:37 PM
QUOTE(Kerplunk @ Aug 22 2014, 02:59 PM) i've always wondered why we never attempt to get reinforcements on loan. err any idea who was the last player who actually made the temporary switch to blue? i faintly recall a certain portuguese prodigy by the name of ricardo quaresma though  with QPR bringing in eduardo vargas to aid their survival campaign, i just can't help but wonder if we should've tried to hijack the deal? granted his goal return for valencia last season was a paltry 5 in 25 appearances, but his age and mobility combined with our potent squad could easily increase that tally. having said that, when you scour the market i guess it's hard to get real quality on loan these days. after all, there isn't much reason for the loaning club to ship their young talents to us, knowing full well they'll be spending most of the time on the bench. it's a difficult situation. either way, any young player who steps in has potentially a lot to lose, with not much to gain. Lol. I don't think Chelsea interested in loaning players from others since we already loaning out so many players. We don't take the loans, we are more like the bank. Anyways, a lil sad newson Destroy. His manager confirms Chelsea interest but denies Torres swap. And that Roma wants to keep him and he wants to stay at Roma http://t.co/aenq7CIlf2Sad This post has been edited by yokoloco: Aug 22 2014, 03:38 PM
yokoloco
Aug 22 2014, 08:35 PM
QUOTE(briantwj @ Aug 22 2014, 08:21 PM) AC Milan eyeing Torres to replace Balotelli? bleacher report The question is...if Torres is sold, don't we nid a 3rd striker as emergency backup? Is Bamford's deal to Boro confirm yet? If Torres is indeed sold, I would like to see Bamford as 3rd choice.  lol. I think Chelsea would throw in hampers and freebie gift bags for AC Milan to take Torres. If Torres goes, Mou would need a 3rd striker for sure. exciting news nonetheless.
yokoloco
Aug 23 2014, 12:13 AM
QUOTE(JUzMEEEE @ Aug 23 2014, 12:08 AM) actually someone did.. sergio ramos challenge torres..  still waiting for Eva Carneiro's Ice Bucket Challenge. Hopefully in a white t shirt
yokoloco
Aug 23 2014, 03:55 PM
QUOTE(Gaia34 @ Aug 23 2014, 03:44 PM) but doesnt seem like Cech wants to leave. i think he would stay and fight for at least a season. If doesnt seem to go as plan, he still have the option to leave.
yokoloco
Aug 23 2014, 05:36 PM
QUOTE(yinchet @ Aug 23 2014, 04:24 PM) I think cech will leave either current window or January window. mmm multiple sources saying Monaco and PSG wants Cech on year loan. could be a good move. Such a move would allow Chelsea the insurance of being able to recall the Czech in January if their new No 1, Thibaut Courtois, suffers an injury or loss of form. It would also mean that Cech is not rushed into a long-term decision over his future, having been Chelsea’s record-breaking goalkeeper for the past decade. Loaning out Cech would help solve Chelsea’s foreign player problem, with the club needing to cut their number of overseas players by one to fulfil Premier League regulations when 25-man squads are registered at the end of the month. http://www.telegraph.co.uk/sport/football/...-Petr-Cech.htmlhttp://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/football/...s_campaign=1490
yokoloco
Aug 23 2014, 06:43 PM
QUOTE(franklooi96 @ Aug 23 2014, 06:42 PM) Loaning out either Cech or MVG sounds feasible as we have the need to cut out one player. I hope its Cech though because it decreases the likelines of him leaving permanently but we still 2 foreigners too many for UCL. I think both will be out on loan
yokoloco
Aug 23 2014, 09:26 PM
http://streamsp.com/ showing later in HD. hopefully no kantoi again. but need put in password, which is below the player.
yokoloco
Aug 23 2014, 09:36 PM
Former Chelsea striker Samuel Eto'o has had a medical at Liverpool and could sign a one-year deal. (Source: Daily Mirror)
yokoloco
Aug 23 2014, 09:43 PM
QUOTE(hhng @ Aug 23 2014, 09:42 PM) need to enter password how many times? the password is stonecoldstonecoldstonecold enter this one time.
yokoloco
Aug 23 2014, 09:45 PM
QUOTE(Kidz1995 @ Aug 23 2014, 09:43 PM) woot thank you so much. but why i need to put password every 30secs-1min? not sure. i only enter once, playing smoothly leh..
yokoloco
Aug 23 2014, 10:03 PM
Seems like EPL defenders got beef with Costa. Tackle him no alang alang
yokoloco
Aug 23 2014, 10:45 PM
Hope 2nd half not so appalling performance.
This post has been edited by yokoloco: Aug 23 2014, 10:47 PM
yokoloco
Aug 23 2014, 10:49 PM
need give Jose tiaw first. then put Drogba in later around 60 or 70th min. we'll break them for sure
yokoloco
Aug 23 2014, 11:05 PM
so closeeee