20 Pages « < 17 18 19 20 >Bottom

Credit Cards Reload TnG with Credit Cards v2, 6% GST on Reload Fee, NOT Reload Amount

victorywp
post Sep 15 2015, 12:44 PM

V.I.P
11,740 posts

QUOTE(cybpsych @ Sep 15 2015, 12:18 PM)
haha if cs = customer service, then again, where? lol
a simple, clearly written updates like CalvinCLK's above is just nice  thumbup.gif
yeah, also don't know which ambank cc he used.
victorywp
post Sep 17 2015, 09:54 AM

V.I.P
11,740 posts

QUOTE(leo_kiatez @ Sep 17 2015, 09:13 AM)
Izit? The very lastime I ask whether accept cc for Tngo reload, the Melaka mydin cashier answered me,  use cash only. Do you  all reload the Tngo together with the items purchased or just purely reload Tngo?
purely reload or reload after purchase items.
victorywp
post Sep 17 2015, 09:54 AM

V.I.P
11,740 posts

double post

This post has been edited by victorywp: Sep 17 2015, 10:03 AM
victorywp
post Sep 17 2015, 10:20 AM

V.I.P
11,740 posts

QUOTE(cybpsych @ Sep 17 2015, 10:01 AM)
boss, this is a serious, annoying issue from your side le.  laugh.gif

are you sure, you're not clicking/tapping 2-3x on Reply button? i noticedd some has the habit to double-tapping any buttons shown on webpage  doh.gif
ya, i hate it too. but i will only realise it (double or sometimes triple) after it get posted. sweat.gif

then i quickly edit the post so that the admin can delete it later.

no, i confirm don't click more than once on reply button. it must be either my telco data problem or the area i went. doh.gif
victorywp
post Sep 17 2015, 10:30 AM

V.I.P
11,740 posts

QUOTE(David83 @ Sep 17 2015, 10:21 AM)
Still not as annoying as tapping your TnG at Rapid KL buses. whistling.gif
how annoying is that? biggrin.gif

but usingtng at ktm is what i hate. supposed to be rm1 fee but charge rm18. happened few times already. asked for refund and already months haven't get back. doh.gif
victorywp
post Sep 17 2015, 10:49 AM

V.I.P
11,740 posts

QUOTE(David83 @ Sep 17 2015, 10:37 AM)
Go take Rapid KL and see. whistling.gif

I think at least at KTM, you just still need to scan once and it allows to pass through.
i rather need to scan few times than being charged 18x higher lol...
victorywp
post Sep 17 2015, 11:52 AM

V.I.P
11,740 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Sep 17 2015, 10:54 AM)
RM 10 not RM 18. smile.gif

This happens if you scan and didn't hear the two times beep. If you tap again, gone case. I always pray hard when I use KTM. Luckily, I take LRT all the time. Thank God.
means it's a common problem? blink.gif ohmy.gif
victorywp
post Sep 17 2015, 12:24 PM

V.I.P
11,740 posts

QUOTE(szaku89 @ Sep 17 2015, 12:15 PM)
Year 2015 this problem still not solved? I remember the days when I travel via KtM to subang jaya, kena few times rm10, bloodi hell really. Kena scammed just like that. Report already no use, no refund also.
QUOTE(MAC-tronome @ Sep 17 2015, 12:20 PM)
guys...try to report ur case via Touch n Go facebook-private message to get refund... so far my refund claim all successful. Report and get back refund within 2 weeks. Hope that helps  smile.gif
for normal tng discussion, please continue here https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/3427778

this thread is mainly for discussion on tng reloading. notworthy.gif
victorywp
post Sep 19 2015, 09:09 AM

V.I.P
11,740 posts

QUOTE(baocord @ Sep 19 2015, 08:32 AM)
Is reload touch n go in Mydin USJ 1 using public bank visa signature under grocery ?
Any one try before ?
the mcc is the same, so if others use other cc and got their rebate under grocery, it should be the same for pbb vs. you may want to check the new mcc thread too.
victorywp
post Sep 19 2015, 09:09 AM

V.I.P
11,740 posts

double post

This post has been edited by victorywp: Sep 19 2015, 09:16 AM
victorywp
post Sep 19 2015, 01:16 PM

V.I.P
11,740 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Sep 19 2015, 11:52 AM)
Yes, whenever they see me there, they know what I want. biggrin.gif
they know what you want, but you hope they don't recognise you, right? because you going to separate your bills to pay there? biggrin.gif
victorywp
post Sep 19 2015, 06:39 PM

V.I.P
11,740 posts

QUOTE(bananalow @ Sep 19 2015, 05:20 PM)
Who know she is a rich lady who doesn't care about the cashback... She Just use because of she want to use only... tongue.gif
rich lady who doesn't care about cb but willing to queue to pay bills at sam groceria? hmm.gif
victorywp
post Sep 19 2015, 06:44 PM

V.I.P
11,740 posts

QUOTE(szaku89 @ Sep 19 2015, 06:40 PM)
Maybe waiting for Maybank ikhwan to be approved kut. Or don't have enuf cash to pay for bills that month lol.
ya, because if a rich lady doesn't care about cb, she will just pay online or via autopay la lol... unless the rich lady is like fruitie then that will be a different story... brows.gif

This post has been edited by victorywp: Sep 19 2015, 09:43 PM
victorywp
post Sep 21 2015, 10:47 PM

V.I.P
11,740 posts

QUOTE(Alec.Yong @ Sep 21 2015, 09:48 PM)
Not sis? But bro?
when she angry she will become a bro. that's why she put the warning in her signature that her female tag is real. brows.gif
victorywp
post Sep 29 2015, 09:14 AM

V.I.P
11,740 posts

QUOTE(rdevil33 @ Sep 28 2015, 03:58 PM)
Regarding the top up made at Aeon Tebrau City JB (customer service counter@ground floor supermarket ONLY), it is confirmed that the transaction is classified as Grocery and entitle for CB for MBB Ikhwan (5% on Fri & Sat) & HLB Wise (10%). rclxms.gif
service charge 53sen applies right?
victorywp
post Sep 29 2015, 09:15 AM

V.I.P
11,740 posts

QUOTE(cybpsych @ Sep 28 2015, 07:03 PM)
NEW OPENING at Aman Central Mall, Kedah.

wah, kedah also have already... sad.gif
victorywp
post Oct 1 2015, 02:34 AM

V.I.P
11,740 posts

QUOTE(oro89 @ Oct 1 2015, 01:29 AM)
is there other similar thread to this but specifically for bill payment eg: celcom, umobile bill?
no
victorywp
post Oct 5 2015, 02:29 AM

V.I.P
11,740 posts

QUOTE(kaiserreich @ Oct 4 2015, 08:34 PM)
Sorry for the side track, but anyone know whether you can reload Petronas Gift Card using CC?
So that you can reload during weekend and use it during weekdays with those Weekend Petrol cashback cards
QUOTE(cybpsych @ Oct 4 2015, 08:44 PM)
I think someone tried at petronas kinrara. search this topic.

depends on card if they give cashback for Petrol service station. HLB Wise is one of them not giving cashback. UOB One and MBB Ikhwan is OK.
QUOTE(fruitie @ Oct 4 2015, 08:47 PM)
A simple search in this thread shows yes, that's possible. smile.gif
QUOTE(goldironman @ Oct 4 2015, 10:25 PM)
Brilliant idea!
Kindly share the stations that allow you to do so.
already mentioned months ago. currently only one reported at petronas kinrara. charge rm1 for every rm100 amount of petronas gift card reload. same rules like reloading tng card using cc.
victorywp
post Oct 5 2015, 02:31 AM

V.I.P
11,740 posts

QUOTE(lucas114 @ Oct 5 2015, 12:11 AM)
May I ask (a bit ot), how many vouchers/gift cards are allowed to be used for payment in a transaction? For reloading tng or common retail purchases?
you may use many in a transaction for both reloading and retail purchases.
victorywp
post Oct 8 2015, 11:35 AM

V.I.P
11,740 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Oct 8 2015, 11:21 AM)
My colleague just updated me this morning that her card is invalid. cry.gif

So yeah, a lesson to learn once the terminal is down when tried to reload to your card, then the card will become invalid - Applicable to Sam's Groceria Nu Sentral.

I'll have to go to TnG Hub to get it fixed luckily KL Sentral has one. sweat.gif

Then, I will inform the person in Sam's regarding this. This is not the first time already...
the curse of Jellymaker?
you didn't touch wood? laugh.gif

20 Pages « < 17 18 19 20 >Top

0.0522sec    0.27    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 03:37 AM