Credit Cards Reload TnG with Credit Cards v2, 6% GST on Reload Fee, NOT Reload Amount
TScybpsych
Oct 20 2015, 10:22 AM
QUOTE(fruitie @ Sep 7 2015, 01:31 PM) Just came back from Sam's Groceria, reloaded RM 400 (200 each) and got RM 40 vouchers with CIMB CR. The vouchers cannot be used to reload TnG by the way, I asked already.  So, guys, just do your own comparison ya. Your own credit card's cash back or minimum spend of RM 100 and get RM 10 (every RM 100 spending) Sam's vouchers.  QUOTE(edison1437 @ Oct 20 2015, 10:07 AM) Can use the voucher to reload again? 
TScybpsych
Oct 20 2015, 10:58 AM
QUOTE(edison1437 @ Oct 20 2015, 10:47 AM) then its sad coz SAM's groceries somehow more exp than other groceries store.... I use HLB Wise to reload my TnG most of the time at SAM we're not the target segment for Sam's Groceria or Jaya Grocer just go there for the convenience of reloading TnG and pay TM bills (at Sam's). that's all.
TScybpsych
Oct 20 2015, 11:51 AM
QUOTE(edison1437 @ Oct 20 2015, 11:33 AM) we actually can pay TM bills at there?? Unifi included?? oh, u missed out the fun here
TScybpsych
Oct 20 2015, 02:42 PM
QUOTE(PetomJL @ Feb 21 2014, 03:02 AM) Yes. It's like this. You can reload any amount you like into your card, any time. Now if you want to use it as unlimited, you need to renew the subscription. Each subscription cost RM100 (deducted from your card) and good for 30 days. Next month renew the subscription again if you wanna use it as unlimited (make sure have enough balance). If you don't renew, it will become normal myrapid card i.e. pay per use. QUOTE(fruitie @ Oct 20 2015, 01:28 PM) Do you know if it can be reloaded like normal TnG? Then I can help my colleagues to reload. They are using Rapidpass which is for rail only - RM 100 for 30 days. I can see a lot of potential with my groceries cash rebate cards.  QUOTE(Matrix @ Oct 20 2015, 02:17 PM) I ask a question, you ask balik, i don't know answer deswei i asked, friend....  read the explanation about rapidpass
TScybpsych
Oct 23 2015, 10:24 PM
QUOTE(HellDevil @ Oct 23 2015, 06:16 PM) Sigh~ the mini TnG Hub in JPN Putrajaya moved? adoi, sudah closed lor
TScybpsych
Oct 26 2015, 08:16 AM
mods, this topic is due for new thread.
do i need surrender to another person or continue open V3?
TScybpsych
Oct 26 2015, 11:02 AM
QUOTE(TakoC @ Oct 26 2015, 10:40 AM) Thanks for the info. So if I change to Groceries. Where's the places I can top up my Touch n Go and be entitled to that rebate? verified list in post #1  easy to start. feel free if u found new locations
TScybpsych
Oct 26 2015, 05:18 PM
QUOTE(sendohz @ Oct 26 2015, 08:16 AM) Ya. Went last saturday and it is renovating with the signboard HERO market already hang in the front entrance. Estimated to open early December. I wonder where is my next stop to reload TnG with CC. QUOTE(Kelv @ Oct 26 2015, 10:23 AM) Thanks for the update. I almost went just for top up. Seems like have to find other around Cheras to reload TnG with cc. JG quietly closed the outlet and removed from website, they didnt even publish in FB or website. thanks for the report, i've removed it from Post #1 listing since Saturday
TScybpsych
Oct 28 2015, 07:20 AM
QUOTE(hye @ Oct 28 2015, 07:09 AM) @fruitie. I'm alright for @cybpsych to move on to open new version for this thread. He has only one other thread where he is the TS and he's doing well here.  thanks hye and fruitie Head over to V3