QUOTE(btan @ Sep 9 2015, 03:26 PM)
RM 100 for RM 10 vouchers using CIMB cards. 
Credit Cards Reload TnG with Credit Cards v2, 6% GST on Reload Fee, NOT Reload Amount
Sep 9 2015, 03:31 PM
72,797 posts Joined: Sep 2005 From: KUL |
Sep 9 2015, 03:51 PM
Sep 9 2015, 08:18 PM
Went to Sam's and spent all my 50 bucks vouchers on junk food and juices for two persons' portions. Life has never been so great before. I will keep promoting TnG service among my colleagues so that I can earn free groceries.
Sep 10 2015, 01:55 PM
QUOTE(MGM @ Sep 10 2015, 01:18 PM) So without the vouchers you won't be eating those junk food? Then it is not good for your health to have the vouchers. Plan to use it to buy some clothing detergent as well. QUOTE(xbotzz @ Sep 10 2015, 01:29 PM) Hello Fruitie.. The self-scanning counter which cybpsych has described just now, I never had any issue reloading from that counter.If you dun mind, when you reload next time.. Can you pls help snapshot the lane which you went to reload.. I asked my friend to go NU Sentral Sam Groceria kena rejected also.. He even told many ppl can reload with CC for TnG, the staff said no such thing... I suspect we going wrong lane... Since I'm using CIMB CR to redeem vouchers now, so I just go straight to the membership/CS counter which is next to the locked toddler milk powder. Main entrance turn right. I can reload and redeem at the same place. |
Sep 10 2015, 05:05 PM
QUOTE(xbotzz @ Sep 10 2015, 04:33 PM) Actually I am no more going here and going to Jaya Grocer, Jaya33, more easy, no questions asked. Got a TnG counter dedicated, with visa Wave, plus the worker is some humble bangla/nepal guy, however I see with the vouchers and all, sam groceria has more perks.. really tempted to try again.. Actually the staff I encountered in Sam's Nu Sentral are very polite and helpful.Yesterday when I was there to sweep junkies, I asked one of the staff where can I find a trolley, he quickly brought me one. |
Sep 10 2015, 05:29 PM
Sep 10 2015, 08:53 PM
Sep 10 2015, 09:31 PM
QUOTE(David83 @ Sep 10 2015, 09:22 PM) To view points online for Sam's Groceria member card, I received email from them with temporary but I can't proceed further with the given Member ID and temporary password. I tried to register earlier and it didn't suceed when I put in my NRIC, it says already existed.The login website requires only NRIC or Card number. Anybody can help? I have emailed them but no reply from them. Appreciate your kindness ... The problem is I don't have a password, so I just clicked I forgot password and the link was sent to my email to reset password. Then, I just input my designated password and it works. |
Sep 10 2015, 09:52 PM
Sep 10 2015, 10:07 PM
QUOTE(xbotzz @ Sep 10 2015, 09:52 PM) I have to second this.. I might want to test this theory but afraid will look like Mrs.doubtfire.. Must be really cantik for those Sam groceria people to be so semangat... I see those people like no energy only.. I'll be going another time and try luck again... Can one la. QUOTE(David83 @ Sep 10 2015, 09:58 PM) Er.. I didn't receive any email from them before until I reset my password. I guess you have to wait for them to reply you then. |
Sep 10 2015, 10:12 PM
Guys, something to share. Remember I bought junkies using my vouchers? The total was RM 61.80 and I paid with RM 50 worth vouchers and my friend paid RM 11.80 for the excess.
I gave my Family's card and I thought it will only capture points for RM 11.80, who knows it captures the total points - 61 points. I'm having 995 points now, can redeem my first RM 10 soon. This post has been edited by fruitie: Sep 10 2015, 10:13 PM |
Sep 11 2015, 10:13 PM
QUOTE(victorywp @ Sep 11 2015, 09:54 PM) rm50 voucher is in a form of payment so logically they should give you the points for the whole purchase. wow, so fast to be able to redeem your first rm10. and the way you keep promoting sam groceria, i think they should consider to hire you as their ambassador. Good service must be shared. They are good, why not? |
Sep 12 2015, 05:19 PM
QUOTE(karcity @ Sep 12 2015, 05:15 PM) Yes. It seems that Sam offer excellent services! Is bill payment entitled for points collection also? ( I know touch and go top up can collect points) Yes, can collect points. Every transaction in Sam's can collect points. At least for now.Spend RM 100 in a single receipt using CIMB cards is entitled for RM 10 Sam's voucher. I have reloaded RM 600 so far and got RM 60 already. |
Sep 15 2015, 01:23 PM
Sep 17 2015, 10:54 AM
QUOTE(victorywp @ Sep 17 2015, 10:30 AM) how annoying is that? RM 10 not RM 18. but usingtng at ktm is what i hate. supposed to be rm1 fee but charge rm18. happened few times already. asked for refund and already months haven't get back. This happens if you scan and didn't hear the two times beep. If you tap again, gone case. I always pray hard when I use KTM. Luckily, I take LRT all the time. Thank God. |
Sep 17 2015, 12:01 PM
QUOTE(victorywp @ Sep 17 2015, 11:52 AM) Yes, common. I never had faced so far but my colleagues faced it all the time.It is so common that TnG posted this reminder on their FB. Anda pengguna kerap KTM Berhad? Rujuk rajah di bawah untuk tip-tip elak penalti bagi pengguna Touch 'n Go. Untuk pengetahuan anda, laporan tuntutan penalti boleh dilakukan dengan mengisi Borang Aduan (BA) di hab-hab Touch ‘n Go (mengikut terma dan syarat bayaran balik yang sedia ada). Sila layari www.touchngo.com.my untuk maklumat lanjut. https://www.facebook.com/Mytouchngo/photos/...028725510484713 |
Sep 17 2015, 10:41 PM
QUOTE(janson_kaniaz @ Sep 17 2015, 08:55 PM) Anyone here work with Nu Sentral management? Feel like making a complaint to them. They paste on the escalator that T&G can be used at the food court but most if not all stalls don't accept it. If they cannot fulfill it why bother advertise it? |
Sep 18 2015, 02:45 PM
Reloaded another RM 100 from Sam's Groceria, Nu Sentral using CIMB CR Plat and got RM 10 voucher.
Sep 19 2015, 11:52 AM
Sep 19 2015, 02:21 PM
QUOTE(victorywp @ Sep 19 2015, 01:16 PM) they know what you want, but you hope they don't recognise you, right? because you going to separate your bills to pay there? They recognized me obviously. Anyway, I have good relationship with them, so I will try to persuaded in the future. QUOTE(David83 @ Sep 19 2015, 01:59 PM) Paid TM bill @ Sam´s Groceria Gurney Paragon. Can pay at any cashier counter. It's quite slow because manual input of bill details. I guess the TNB bill didn't succeed? Saw a lady tried to pay TNB bill at CS desk. |
| Change to: | 0.0277sec
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 05:28 AM |