4 Critical Signs of a Bubble Market V8, DDD finally won. Page 42 onwards.

bearbearwong
post Aug 20 2014, 09:10 AM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(HuiChyr @ Aug 20 2014, 04:18 AM)
My definition of crash is when FORECLOSURE drastically increases... sweeps the property market like wild fire. ...That's a CRASH.

Price dropping, transaction drops, difficult loan, OPR rises ... that could be a PRE-CURSOR to crash.
Wah till foreclosure... serious di.. I m just confident on correction...30%..

Now transaction drop they will not use basic supply and demand theory...
ManutdGiggs
post Aug 20 2014, 09:10 AM

13,761 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Aug 20 2014, 08:55 AM)
You miss the bigger picture these flippers are thinking.. they dont plan to setvice upto 20 years or 30 years.. 10 years also not..

coz they flipping upon vp.. cash reserve around 1 yearly.. most if them oveleveraged with other units..
Most probably 2 years max upon vp..that also strong holding
10 yrs oledi cleared loan twice liao lo

Btw u stil owe me kopi susu. My previous buku 555 oledi koyal. Now using buku 666. Bila bayar kopi susu???
SUSgogo2
post Aug 20 2014, 09:11 AM

gogo2
18,672 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Aug 20 2014, 09:07 AM)
Most of UUU claimed to have strong holding power and cash even true also has a lot of units with them.. that makes them vulnurable like sucide bomber.. if you say UUU are harping for instant capital appreciation that suits them more with UUU theme..  the bank negara and gov intervention on DSR and removal of DIBS and etc show they are curtailing low end flippers and their numbers are lot...if rich ppl where got feel anyting

you open please.. my phone difficult start new threads
You open with black post. No need all those points liao. I wait for you.

QUOTE(Tigerr @ Aug 20 2014, 09:09 AM)
What if 2015 it doesn't crashing?
What if 2015 is the end of the world? So many what if. doh.gif
CloudAtla$
post Aug 20 2014, 09:11 AM

1,266 posts

QUOTE(gogo2 @ Aug 20 2014, 09:02 AM)
UUU - really? I see some can't afford to buy bungalow oredi. Don't think too much cash lor. If want to buy, why pay more? Are you buy high, sell higher? LOL
DDD - never take action because its going to crash in 2015. Action will be done in 2015. Don't worry.

How about you? Got money to buy property or not now?  laugh.gif
Any DDD buy R&Y Princess Cove at jb now? But next year crashing. Shall DDD buy now the standalone property?
kidmad
post Aug 20 2014, 09:12 AM

4,483 posts

QUOTE(gogo2 @ Aug 20 2014, 09:02 AM)
UUU - really? I see some can't afford to buy bungalow oredi. Don't think too much cash lor. If want to buy, why pay more? Are you buy high, sell higher? LOL
DDD - never take action because its going to crash in 2015. Action will be done in 2015. Don't worry.

How about you? Got money to buy property or not now?  laugh.gif
sitting here in my project room.. i see ppl staying in bungalow.. high end condominium.. peeps like me stay in cheap condo but having multiple of them.. if peeps like me have the holding power of multiple cheap condo i don't see why those around me being in a senior position would have a problem.
ManutdGiggs
post Aug 20 2014, 09:12 AM

13,761 posts

QUOTE(CloudAtla$ @ Aug 20 2014, 09:11 AM)
Any DDD buy R&Y Princess Cove at jb now? But next year crashing. Shall DDD buy now the standalone property?
Bot 5 flrs liao after gogo gor gav priceless advises. CBHSL
SUSgogo2
post Aug 20 2014, 09:14 AM

gogo2
18,672 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Aug 20 2014, 09:10 AM)
Wah till foreclosure... serious di.. I m just confident on correction...30%..

Now transaction drop they will not use basic supply and demand theory...
LOL

Depend on you. Your money your decision.

QUOTE(kidmad @ Aug 20 2014, 09:12 AM)
sitting here in my project room.. i see ppl staying in bungalow.. high end condominium.. peeps like me stay in cheap condo but having multiple of them.. if peeps like me have the holding power of multiple cheap condo i don't see why those around me being in a senior position would have a problem.
If you bought cheap, then you're safe. If you bought expensive, then can say bye bye liao rclxm9.gif
Tigerr
post Aug 20 2014, 09:15 AM

3,033 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Aug 20 2014, 09:07 AM)
Most of UUU claimed to have strong holding power and cash even true also has a lot of units with them.. that makes them vulnurable like sucide bomber.. if you say UUU are harping for instant capital appreciation that suits them more with UUU theme..  the bank negara and gov intervention on DSR and removal of DIBS and etc show they are curtailing low end flippers and their numbers are lot...if rich ppl where got feel anyting

you open please.. my phone difficult start new threads
Bear bear. Govt take action doesnt mean that the people ll have trouble as u always said the OPR increase. It only add little more burden nia. Same like the govt cut petrol subsidy, the petrol cost goes up higher. Do you see people sold away their cars n take public transport as that is what the govt wants us to do? Cost of transoortation going up higher...u see the jam is so terrible on the road everyday. Why people dont car pool but still willing to pay n absorb the increased cost? Heard rumors said govt going to cut more subsidies soon...no people ll buy car soon? Car lelong also a lot hor...
Tigerr
post Aug 20 2014, 09:20 AM

3,033 posts

QUOTE(gogo2 @ Aug 20 2014, 09:09 AM)
1. LKS is just part of the equation.
2. Yeap, all those points to crashing
3. Pretty sure
4. I can't because I don't want to get sued for defamation. But for low demand, you can see from low transaction and also unfinished selling by developer. Subsale also not moving. The property market is pretty much dead.  rclxms.gif  rclxm9.gif
It is not defamation. It is u cant tell. If u r speaking of truth n facts....what is defamation means????
SUSjolokia

So Hot It Burns..!!!
3,274 posts

QUOTE(Tigerr @ Aug 20 2014, 09:09 AM)
What if 2015 it doesn't crashing?
Why not put the money where your mouth is, take a bet with those who claim 2015 got crash, loser donate 1 of their property to charity... rclxms.gif
bearbearwong

9,533 posts

So how many positions were such in malaysian? Got 70% mlay5sia population?

good to know those multiple prop I.e cheap obes are targetting ppl below ur brackett.. cant be telling youseniors buying from you right...
party
post Aug 20 2014, 09:21 AM

816 posts

QUOTE(gogo2 @ Aug 20 2014, 08:57 AM)
Hello BBW. Please create new thread now.

By the way, crash will be 2015 because is 1 year liao after VP.

In 2016, more crash coming because more VP after 1 year.  rclxm9.gif
Finally I know BBW what means....bearbearwong ah. ohmy.gif laugh.gif

Buy lah..standalone property. Property market crashing no effect on it leh...where want find such power property
Tigerr
post Aug 20 2014, 09:24 AM

3,033 posts

If u listen n believe princess cove is stand alone n end up pokai, u may be called a s*hai lor...people blindly said u go n believe.

if it goes against gravity. People drop, your appreciated, people mai said your got vision lor. So pannai choose.

All this ll leave it till after events happened only can say lor...马后炮 mah.....
kradun
post Aug 20 2014, 09:25 AM

989 posts

Over mil prop for senior management is just peanut. If they buy for own stay, that is the minimum requirement. Some kuli buy 2mil also, no need to be bizman.
ManutdGiggs
post Aug 20 2014, 09:27 AM

13,761 posts

Burial land really standalone. After live in kenot move. Value stayed as purchase price.
Tigerr
post Aug 20 2014, 09:27 AM

3,033 posts

QUOTE(jolokia @ Aug 20 2014, 09:20 AM)
Why not put the money where your mouth is, take a bet with those who claim 2015 got crash, loser donate 1 of their property to charity... rclxms.gif
This one not working one. No one ll take their property out to donate....will u??? At the first place???

Just take a bet on a lunch lor....so much simple...can take my bet???
Tigerr
post Aug 20 2014, 09:29 AM

3,033 posts

QUOTE(ManutdGiggs @ Aug 20 2014, 09:27 AM)
Burial land really standalone. After live in kenot move. Value stayed as purchase price.
U know what happened in pengerang right???? Mati also kena gorek out....laugh.gif
Tigerr
post Aug 20 2014, 09:31 AM

3,033 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Aug 20 2014, 09:20 AM)
So how many positions were such in malaysian? Got 70% mlay5sia population?

good to know those multiple prop I.e cheap obes are targetting ppl below ur brackett.. cant be telling youseniors buying from you right...
Rich people ll buy lower end properties too....example companies buy n use it as hostel for their staffs. Even Topgloves also doing that.....
Tigerr
post Aug 20 2014, 09:33 AM

3,033 posts

QUOTE(party @ Aug 20 2014, 09:21 AM)
Finally I know BBW what means....bearbearwong ah.  ohmy.gif  laugh.gif
Buy lah..standalone property. Property market crashing no effect on it leh...where want find such power property
Princess cove sudah fully sold??? High demand or low demand? Anybody can tell? How many units the total project?
Tigerr
post Aug 20 2014, 09:37 AM

3,033 posts

QUOTE(gogo2 @ Aug 20 2014, 08:57 AM)
Hello BBW. Please create new thread now.

By the way, crash will be 2015 because is 1 year liao after VP.

In 2016, more crash coming because more VP after 1 year.  rclxm9.gif
Guess u got to close it first???

126 Pages « < 123 124 125 126 >Top

0.0272sec    0.19    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 02:34 AM