4 Critical Signs of a Bubble Market V8, DDD finally won. Page 42 onwards.

CloudAtla$
post Aug 14 2014, 10:36 PM

1,266 posts

QUOTE(kradun @ Aug 14 2014, 10:24 PM)
So this year buy liao? Because u predict next year crash again. smile.gif
New strategy? We shall buy in current year if we predict next year will crash. Excellent.
CloudAtla$
post Aug 15 2014, 07:27 AM

1,266 posts

QUOTE(gogo2 @ Aug 14 2014, 10:54 PM)
Buy Liao la... lol... but will buy again next year ..... every year buy one mah...
Serious man, next year going to crash or not😧?
CloudAtla$
post Aug 15 2014, 09:46 PM

1,266 posts

QUOTE(gogo2 @ Aug 15 2014, 12:12 PM)
Yeah, that's why although property crash in 2015, this year already got some kangtao. Just whether we see or not. By the way, many are DDD now. Are you changing to DDD or you still UUU?
Example: say this year kang tao 1 mil property price @800k ie 20% below market price. Next year crash down 50% ie same property sell @500k.

Shall i chi 9 lan sin still buy this year?😂😂😂
CloudAtla$
post Aug 15 2014, 09:49 PM

1,266 posts

QUOTE(gogo2 @ Aug 15 2014, 01:06 PM)
Yes, please mark my word. 2015 will crash.

I think the indicator is there. I'm quite sure this time.

I believe you would think so too right?

I mean, although we all have property, we want our property UUU, but unfortunately all the indicator show that it will crash in 2015. I think we should say the truth for the benefit of our forumer.

I ask you la. If you're in market now for investment property, are you going to buy now or wait, based on the indicator so far?  hmm.gif
This tine quite sure means last time not sure? Why last time not sure? 😮😮😮
CloudAtla$
post Aug 15 2014, 09:50 PM

1,266 posts

QUOTE(JudgeDredd @ Aug 15 2014, 01:16 PM)
But who is banana?
Is it Tikaram bro?
CloudAtla$
post Aug 15 2014, 09:55 PM

1,266 posts

QUOTE(gogo2 @ Aug 15 2014, 02:27 PM)
No la. I won't run bogel. I'm not joining the nude sport. If not, then good lor. Crash good. Not crash also good.

But everything I said now is based on current market condition.

I can't really said that its going UUU with the current statistic, the loan rejection, etc.

So I think its better to say its going to DDD because that's what the sign is now.
Earlier say quite sure. Now claim better to say its DDD? Still nor sure next year going to crash?

This post has been edited by CloudAtla$: Aug 15 2014, 10:09 PM
CloudAtla$
post Aug 16 2014, 02:47 PM

1,266 posts

QUOTE(icemanfx @ Aug 16 2014, 02:10 PM)
Typical of herd bahaviour.
Another typical of herd behaviour.

Isn't property price rise in the last few years considered free lunch?
Genuine investors don't hope for rapid price rise but steady price rise and better yield on rental. Only flippers hope for rapid UUU.

Given pressure are mounting on flippers, expect bbb/uuu to be more and more aggressive until they are financially bankrupted.
You are so innocent.
CloudAtla$
post Aug 17 2014, 01:05 AM

1,266 posts

QUOTE(Dern @ Aug 17 2014, 12:53 AM)
you mean today got belacan stuck into you ? hahahahahahha

you confirm those black colour want you or not ?  hmm.gif
Cool down..we are 1malaysian. Dont fight.
CloudAtla$
post Aug 17 2014, 12:22 PM

1,266 posts

QUOTE(Dern @ Aug 17 2014, 12:13 PM)
ppl where got want to remember  biggrin.gif no one takes you seriously
If crash next year, should we sell the house we are staying now and buy again after it crash? Since next year sure bubble 100%.
CloudAtla$
post Aug 17 2014, 01:31 PM

1,266 posts

QUOTE(HuiChyr @ Aug 17 2014, 01:20 PM)
Siao meh? Then stay under the bridge until crash next year?
Property for own stay is ALWAYS a liability. Bcoz it NEVER a positive cash flow....  cool2.gif
Simple math.
If you are damn sure it will crash next year,
2014 sell now @ 1mil. Rent condo @ 3k per month for 2 years for 72k.
2015 crash value drop 50% and bought back @ 500k market value.
Shall we sell?

CloudAtla$
post Aug 17 2014, 03:33 PM

1,266 posts

QUOTE(Dern @ Aug 17 2014, 03:28 PM)
oh now i get it...when you all angry, you all drink each other's susu to comfort yourselvesssss 
😂😂😂 Good joke. 😂😂😂
By the way, shall i sell the house i m staying now since next year 101% property crash? Any wise advice?
CloudAtla$
post Aug 17 2014, 04:16 PM

1,266 posts

QUOTE(Dern @ Aug 17 2014, 03:39 PM)
by 2018 price will have to lower down, the effect should start from next year, as government have realize that there are illegal property agents(in group) that buy property in bulk to control the price, and will start catching such illegal people that simply rise the property prices like no one's business. they are the real reason why property price hike up too fast at a too high rate.

only stupid consumer will not realize that a property's price wont be able to rise as fas as in a month's time, or even a few months' time.
The effect start next year, 2018 price will lower down? So, then which year price crash? Next year or 2018?
CloudAtla$
post Aug 17 2014, 08:27 PM

1,266 posts

QUOTE(party @ Aug 17 2014, 04:25 PM)
This year. If you read prev posts our DDD camp prof and acting dean alraedy mention starting now and drop 50% in coming 3yrs.
Crash this year? This year only left 4months. Possible?😨
CloudAtla$
post Aug 17 2014, 09:01 PM

1,266 posts

QUOTE(Tigerr @ Aug 17 2014, 08:40 PM)
Prof. Oswald got flip properties n tell u? hmm.gif
Prof. will flip quietly.
CloudAtla$
post Aug 17 2014, 09:25 PM

1,266 posts

If talking about property bubble, the one serious in making is jb. Its growing bigger with more launching like no tomorrow. In klang valley, new launching taken up with the growing population and new graduates. However, if bubble burst in jb, it will indirectly affect the sentiment in kv. But how big is the impact, nobody know.
CloudAtla$
post Aug 17 2014, 09:27 PM

1,266 posts

Talking about bubble, pls monitor jb. Its scary if you look into the statistic between supply and demand.
CloudAtla$
post Aug 17 2014, 10:07 PM

1,266 posts

QUOTE(desmond2020 @ Aug 17 2014, 09:39 PM)
Demand, you should include cash rich, high income neighbor across the causeway. They don't manufacture land anymore. Nevertheless, property at iskandar area look shaky but it just mean price remains stagnant. Bukit beruntung happens from time to time but just will not cause melt down.
Do you think property demand can sustained depending only on our neigbour? Majority of them are flippers, not long term investor. How many singaporean like to stay in jb? How is jb population increase compare to current and coming hugh supply? Jb cannot depend purely on singapore to absorb all the supply.Its too hugh. Now already stagnant with current supply. With more to come, who going to buy and stay? Ghost? The supply and demand gap is getting wider.

This post has been edited by CloudAtla$: Aug 17 2014, 10:12 PM
CloudAtla$
post Aug 17 2014, 10:19 PM

1,266 posts

QUOTE(desmond2020 @ Aug 17 2014, 10:11 PM)
Property in Singapore entry cost so high. Might as well snap some units at jb. The true investor can buy multiple units by cash and just let it all collect dust for says 10 years and then sold off.
Buy mutiple units and collect dust for 10 years? With stagnant price. That what you thought. But if not as what your thought and opinion? Which investor would invest like that? That time put in fd much better.
CloudAtla$
post Aug 17 2014, 10:48 PM

1,266 posts

QUOTE(desmond2020 @ Aug 17 2014, 10:23 PM)
Lol, you got any banker friend? Just ask him holding power of his top clients.
Really? Then ask your banker fren he got how many top clients? Enough to be the hero and save the bubble?
CloudAtla$
post Aug 17 2014, 10:52 PM

1,266 posts

QUOTE(Dern @ Aug 17 2014, 03:39 PM)
by 2018 price will have to lower down, the effect should start from next year, as government have realize that there are illegal property agents(in group) that buy property in bulk to control the price, and will start catching such illegal people that simply rise the property prices like no one's business. they are the real reason why property price hike up too fast at a too high rate.

only stupid consumer will not realize that a property's price wont be able to rise as fas as in a month's time, or even a few months' time.
So Dern, what is your opinion on bubble? Are you selling your house this year since next year bubble burst? Pls advice.

3 Pages < 1 2 3 >Top

0.0526sec    1.21    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 11:11 AM