7 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Bottom

Toys Re-Ment + Megahouse trading figures, Miniature Everything!

winshoo
post Jul 4 2007, 01:06 PM

47 posts

Finally I bought myself RM200 worth of Re-Ment miniatures from XL-Shop at Mid Valley last night! And I was soooo tempted to purchase another set but stopped myself.

[attachmentid=257200]
- Puchi Delivery set, Kitchen Cabinet Wood Colour and 1 box of MegaHouse's Lovely Donut.

[attachmentid=257202]
- Here's something I took for fun, LOL!

I am lucky to have all 10 different items on the Puchi Delivery set. smile.gif

Isn't it amazing that they look so real in photos?

Are Malaysian people crazy over Re-Ment anyway? It's quite expensive and I doubt kids are able to own them unless the parents are "loaded with money" smile.gif
TSVincC454
post Jul 4 2007, 01:36 PM

...i'm a dreamer
4,077 posts

lucky??
lol bro...if you buy the whole box of 10..you already got a complete set la..one box wont have any repeat inside...
winshoo
post Jul 4 2007, 02:18 PM

47 posts

LOL OMG, I thought every item is randomly inserted in the box. I often read about ppl getting double items this and that.
whoami123
post Jul 4 2007, 02:46 PM

Wee Wang Wang ~~~
1,117 posts

QUOTE(winshoo @ Jul 4 2007, 01:06 PM)
I am lucky to have all 10 different items on the Puchi Delivery set. smile.gif

Isn't it amazing that they look so real in photos?

Are Malaysian people crazy over Re-Ment anyway? It's quite expensive and I doubt kids are able to own them unless the parents are "loaded with money" smile.gif
You'll call yourself lucky if you able to get the secret items biggrin.gif
winshoo
post Jul 4 2007, 03:23 PM

47 posts

Just curious, how often do you guys buy Re-Ment?
whoami123
post Jul 4 2007, 03:25 PM

Wee Wang Wang ~~~
1,117 posts

QUOTE(winshoo @ Jul 4 2007, 03:23 PM)
Just curious, how often do you guys buy Re-Ment?
Every month 1 or 2 boxes
TSVincC454
post Jul 4 2007, 03:27 PM

...i'm a dreamer
4,077 posts

when the nice one out...

xMissMcD
post Mar 7 2008, 07:04 PM

Testing2 123~

Hi! I'm new here! I live in Subang Jaya and I was so dmn exited cos I found this forum thing cos imma re-ment ADDICT and its nice to share the interest with a whole lot more people frm M'sia. Hehee. Oh, and I've just started colleting Re-ment/Megahouse so my collection's quite small (I've only 9) but its multiplying quickly.. Usually I go to XL shop for my re-ment fix but I gotta admit, the sales person who works there seems cranky. Haha! And I'm begging my mom to let me shop for re-ment online. Kinda pricey but at the end of the day i guess its all worth it huh.. Okay, am i typing stuff too much? Sorry! biggrin.gif

Cheers~
xMMD
ShinAsakura
post Mar 7 2008, 08:18 PM

티파니씨 를 좋아해요
2,134 posts

wow dead thread revived!!! vince gonna be happy when there's a new re-ment collector laugh.gif

oh, i'm not a collector blush.gif
xMissMcD
post Mar 7 2008, 10:07 PM

QUOTE(ShinAsakura @ Mar 7 2008, 08:18 PM)
wow dead thread revived!!! vince gonna be happy when there's a new re-ment collector  laugh.gif

oh, i'm not a collector  blush.gif
No? Why not?

ShinAsakura
post Mar 7 2008, 10:59 PM

티파니씨 를 좋아해요
2,134 posts

coz i'm collecting gunpla haha laugh.gif (oh, still within the number of 5) blush.gif
TSVincC454
post Mar 8 2008, 10:24 AM

...i'm a dreamer
4,077 posts

why me happy pulak?

not that this is the first time dead thread alive back also doh.gif
ShinAsakura
post Mar 8 2008, 11:28 AM

티파니씨 를 좋아해요
2,134 posts

hm, can spam ur re-ments jor ma haha laugh.gif
TSVincC454
post Mar 8 2008, 11:31 AM

...i'm a dreamer
4,077 posts

for what...
all rement pic mine one inside my museum thread already mah
ShinAsakura
post Mar 8 2008, 11:33 AM

티파니씨 를 좋아해요
2,134 posts

in LYN dun hv ur museum pic ma haha laugh.gif

edit: oops din realised u posted in other thread blush.gif

This post has been edited by ShinAsakura: Mar 8 2008, 11:36 AM
post May 27 2008, 11:28 PM

50 posts

May I know where I can get this 2 Re-ment set beside XL shop?

Thanks~! notworthy.gif
TSVincC454
post May 28 2008, 09:50 AM

...i'm a dreamer
4,077 posts

order online...
so far only xl bring rement stuff in...and sometimes graffiti bring also..but very very few choices
whoami123
post May 28 2008, 10:29 AM

Wee Wang Wang ~~~
1,117 posts

QUOTE(2015315 @ May 27 2008, 11:28 PM)
May I know where I can get this 2 Re-ment set beside XL shop?

Thanks~! notworthy.gif
You can go to Shiok Toys at Cineleisure Damansara to look for it
they have quite a lot of choices over there

last week The Curve central hall has a toy fair (not sure this week still got)
I saw there are quite a lot of Re-Ment & Megahouse miniatures with 20% discount
but the price is much higher than XL

This post has been edited by whoami123: May 28 2008, 10:29 AM
post May 28 2008, 11:49 AM

50 posts

QUOTE(VincC454 @ May 28 2008, 09:50 AM)
order online...
so far only xl bring rement stuff in...and sometimes graffiti bring also..but very very few choices
QUOTE(whoami123 @ May 28 2008, 10:29 AM)
You can go to Shiok Toys at Cineleisure Damansara to look for it
they have quite a lot of choices over there

last week The Curve central hall has a toy fair (not sure this week still got)
I saw there are quite a lot of Re-Ment & Megahouse miniatures with 20% discount
but the price is much higher than XL
Thanks for the info. Middle of June only can go to KL. So I don't think I can make it for the fair. Will search online 1st. notworthy.gif
LsChong
post May 29 2008, 03:07 PM

100 posts

Hi to all re-ment collector.
Mine me to join the group. Addicted since the first time i saw it in Tokyo. At the moment i already have 30+ boxes. Some bought online and some bought back from japan from my brother who is now staying in tokyo. I still did not open the boxes yet cos i do not have a nice cupboard to put all those re-ments. But once in a while oi will take out and have a lot at those miniature. Can anyone know where to buy a nice cupboard that i can put up. I seen some cupboard but not transparent enough to see all those re-ment when i put in.

7 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0218sec    0.29    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 01:11 AM