Credit Cards Maybank Visa Signature, PPL access is discontinued-TP revision

mletee
post Aug 20 2014, 12:18 AM

jenn is cute
1,004 posts

hi guys, regarding the petrol and groceries, is it follow by the MCC code as well? pls advise. TQ.
mletee
post Aug 21 2014, 09:58 PM

jenn is cute
1,004 posts

QUOTE(bmxexx @ Aug 21 2014, 09:49 PM)
Just used the paywave feature at coffee bean, buy 1 free 1
not yet expired? I thought until 7th Aug 2014 only?
mletee
post Sep 4 2014, 03:55 PM

jenn is cute
1,004 posts

just to check with u guys, did u guys receive the 5% rebate for all of the Visa Paywave transaction? Mine didn't receive it.
mletee
post Sep 4 2014, 08:41 PM

jenn is cute
1,004 posts

QUOTE(Wongchoy @ Sep 4 2014, 06:18 PM)
I am sure only local paywave trnx can earn 5%. Overseas paywave trnx not incl.
I'm using on local paywave transaction..i didn't c the usage is entitle for 5% rebate.
mletee
post Apr 13 2015, 12:53 PM

jenn is cute
1,004 posts

QUOTE(echoesian @ Apr 8 2015, 11:58 PM)
Is there a item to redeem for cash back? I don't see it in the catalogue.
just call in CS to redeem..min redeem is RM100 cash back which equal to 25000TP..after the inflation will be 40000TP
mletee
post Apr 16 2015, 03:53 PM

jenn is cute
1,004 posts

did any1 try to charge agoda transaction into Maybank VS card? it will be getting 1x points or 5x points?
mletee
post Apr 17 2015, 02:57 PM

jenn is cute
1,004 posts

just to check with u guys is the paywave transaction 5% cash back already ended for Maybank Visa Signature card? Previously they put the rebate seperately from petrol and groceries transaction. But i noticed there is no seperate rebate 3 months ago. Any1 got any idea about this? TQ.
mletee
post Apr 27 2015, 07:40 PM

jenn is cute
1,004 posts

just to share with u guys i able to get 5x points for agoda website booking using maybank VS card..i booked malaysia hotel also able to get 5x points..
mletee
post Apr 27 2015, 11:24 PM

jenn is cute
1,004 posts

QUOTE(CAFE21 @ Apr 27 2015, 09:06 PM)
U purchase in ringgit or other currency?
i set the currency to RM..manage to get 5x points also..
mletee
post Apr 28 2015, 10:43 AM

jenn is cute
1,004 posts

QUOTE(whyip1988 @ Apr 28 2015, 08:14 AM)
did u booking through mbb agoda , u able rebate an extra 7%
i booked thru agoda visa wed website..u can get extra 12% for visa credit card and get 5x points smile.gif
mletee
post Apr 29 2015, 10:02 AM

jenn is cute
1,004 posts

QUOTE(raptar_eric @ Apr 28 2015, 11:22 AM)
agoda visawedmy, very fake... i tried to use it to book hotels in korea, they tell me full...

i use agoda maybank, have rooms... use agoda alone, have more rooms... =.=
Seriously? Hahaha..this is new..mayb is the hotel problem..they instruct agoda to put discount for a few rooms only? :/
mletee
post Jan 2 2016, 07:44 PM

jenn is cute
1,004 posts

QUOTE(minto13 @ Dec 31 2015, 01:04 AM)
Anyone manage to waive the annual fees under the spending threshold?
MBB totally didn't charge annual fees becoz i spend above the threshold..any1 spend under the threshold pls update here the method to waive it..tq..

0.0508sec    0.28    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 12:39 AM